Graco Evo Carrycot - Chilli Reviews - Kiddicare

Graco Evo Carrycot - Chilli

The Graco Evo Carrycot provides a lay flat pram option for your Evo Stroller. It is suitable from Birth - 6 months and easily attaches to the Evo Chassis. Features Movable canopy Can be used for occasional sleeping Soft mattress Folds flat for storage Colour matching apron Fits easily onto the Evo chassis

Average Rating:


(6 Reviews) 6 out of 6 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(66%)
 
(33%)

Best Uses Travel Strollers (66%) Infants (50%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (66%) Grandparent (33%)

Pros Easy to Set Up (83%) Lightweight (83%) Durable (66%) Practical (66%) Washable (50%)

There are 6 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would recommend this item"

Review date: 12/04/2014

"This is an ideal add on to the graco evo travel system.As my daughter is having a c section she will not be able to drive so will use the pushchair more in the first month or so.This item allows the use of the travel system more comfortably(lying baby completely flat ) than just using the lie back…"

Average Rating:


By coddy Verified Reviewer from havant.hampshire havant.hampshire on 12/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Would recommend this product"

Review date: 20/03/2014

"Great product easy to put on frame and take off, roomy, good padding/matress son and daughter in law love it"

Average Rating:


By Terri o Verified Reviewer from London London on 20/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great service"

Review date: 17/03/2014

"Great system thats easy to use! Fab price! And, wasnt available to collect on day of purchase (Sunday), but was delivered to my house on the Monday! Great service!!"

Average Rating:


By Newbie from Northampton Northampton on 17/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cant fault it"

Review date: 03/01/2014

"Great price, speedy delivery, easy to use"

Average Rating:


By Simon from Sussex Sussex on 03/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Graco Evo carry cot"

Review date: 01/01/2014

"Will be using this for the baby to sleep in so have also bought a suitable mattress. Great size and fits the Graco Evo Stroller system to make it a travel system Delivery was great and on time."

Average Rating:


By Rakhi Verified Reviewer from London London on 01/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 25/10/2013

"I purchased this after looking at many travel systems within my budget, Im very pleased with my choice.It is incredibly easy to switch between pram, forward or parent-facing pushchair mode. Simply press the buttons on each side and lift to turn, or pull the level on the back of the seat unit to lie…"

Average Rating:


By ostrylondyn Verified Reviewer from London London on 25/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions