Graco Evo Carrycot - Charcoal Reviews - Kiddicare

Graco Evo Carrycot - Charcoal

The Graco Evo Carrycot provides a lay flat pram option for your Evo Stroller. It is suitable from Birth - 6 months and easily attaches to the Evo Chassis. Features Movable canopy Can be used for occasional sleeping Soft mattress Folds flat for storage Colour matching apron Fits easily onto the Evo chassis

Average Rating:


(5 Reviews) 5 out of 5 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(60%)
 
(40%)

Best Uses Travel Strollers (60%) Infants (40%) Car Seats (20%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (40%) Parent of Two or More Children (40%) Grandparent (20%)

Pros Easy to Set Up (100%) Lightweight (100%) Practical (80%) Washable (80%) Durable (60%)

There are 5 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 17/04/2014

"Delivery was made very easy and it arrived during the time slot stated. Really easy to set up and attach to the frame. Lovely mattress and cover really soft and comfortable. Lightweight and easy to handle. Perfect for my new granddaughter!!"

Average Rating:


By Nanny 911 from Kidderminster Kidderminster on 17/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Happy with it"

Review date: 16/04/2014

"I havent actually used this yet as baby is not here yet, but it seems sturdy and has a nice comfy mattress with removable washable covers. Only thing so far is that the zip on the hood was broken once I removed it from the box, but I luckily managed to mend it."

Average Rating:


By katier from norwich norwich on 16/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 01/01/2014

"Good things about this product: very light, easy to open and close, a lot of space underneath. At that price I couldnt have anything better."

Average Rating:


By marta83 Verified Reviewer from london london on 01/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Gracp Evo Carrycot - Charcoal"

Review date: 24/03/2013

"The carrycot was very easy to set up and put together. Great for when my new baby arrives. Lightweight and easy to put on and off the graco evo frame."

Average Rating:


By Jen Verified Reviewer from Hornchurch, Essex Hornchurch, Essex on 24/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value"

Review date: 22/03/2013

"The pushchair is great and so was the service from kiddicare!"

Average Rating:


By Kul from Nottingham Nottingham on 22/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions