Britax Eclipse Car Seat - Chili Pepper

With its slim base, the Eclipse is the ideal solution for the three door or small cars and can be installed with either a 3-point seat belt or a 2-point lap belt. You can easily recline the seat for your child's comfort without disturbing them. The softly padded side wings protect from side…

Average Rating:


(6 Reviews) 6 out of 6 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(16%)
 
(83%)

Best Uses Infants (100%) Toddlers (66%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (50%) Grandparent (33%) Parent of Two or More Children (16%)

Pros Comfortable (100%) Easy to Adjust (100%) Easy To Install (83%) Sturdy (83%) Safe (66%) Stylish (50%)

There are 6 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great car seat"

Review date: 15/09/2014

"Great value, easy to fit and comfortable for baby"

Average Rating:


By lb Verified Reviewer from leicestershire leicestershire on 15/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Ideal for grandparents"

Review date: 13/08/2014

"The photos in the instructions are small and had difficulty adjusting restraint strap height but once we had worked out the sequence it was sorted other than that ideal for our use easy to fit in car and reclines which is what we needed"

Average Rating:


By Motorphotos from Steyning Steyning on 13/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"My little one loves it!"

Review date: 01/08/2014

"The car we have has Isofix but not a tether anchorage point so we had to settle for a belt jobby. This however is well constructed and safe. Our little man loves it!"

Average Rating:


By Ritz Verified Reviewer from Cambs Cambs on 01/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Exactly what we needed"

Review date: 02/07/2014

"After getting given a Britax car seat by a family friend when her daughter grew out of it, we quickly learnt it was the way to go. The bulk and weight of the seat is definitely a pro. It is a fab, vibrant colour and I am not afraid that my eight month old son (who has reached 9kg+) will be unsafe. I…"

Average Rating:


By Cass from South Wales South Wales on 02/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I like it, my boy likes to sleep in it!"

Review date: 02/02/2014

"My son is 11 months old and he usually falls asleep in the car. The seat can be reclined in an easy way and it doesnt disturb the little one."

Average Rating:


By Fra Verified Reviewer from London London on 02/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"A safe and good looking seat"

Review date: 08/04/2013

"This product was bough for my grandson and it fits well in our car for occasional use. He looks very comfortable and enjoys looking out of the window."

Average Rating:


By Mandy Verified Reviewer from South West South West on 08/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions