Britax Prince Car Seat - Black Thunder Reviews - Kiddicare

Britax Prince Car Seat - Black Thunder

Why buy me? Comfort meets practicality and safety in the shape of the favourite Britax Prince Group 1 car seat which, thanks to its slimline base, fits a variety of vehicles. The one-pull adjustable harness will keep your little one reassuringly secure, along with 3 recline positions and…

Average Rating:


(91 Reviews) 87 out of 91 users (96%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(3%)
 
(28%)
 
(67%)

Best Uses Toddlers (80%) Infants (60%) 9-18kgs (1%) 9 months (1%) A Tall 6 Month Old (1%) Newborn (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (38%) Parent of Two or More Children (32%) Grandparent (25%) Child Care Professional (8%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (1%)

Pros Comfortable (84%) Safe (84%) Easy to install (82%) Sturdy (81%) Easy to Adjust (76%) Stylish (62%)

There are 91 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Very good car seat"

Review date: 14/04/2014

"This is a very good car seat. Nice and padded, high sides so baby can have a comfy snooze if need be and easy to recline. Very easy to install into the car too, I have a 3-door car and it was easy to install and doesnt take up too much space in the back of the car. Very pleased with the purchase."

Average Rating:


By Busy mum Verified Reviewer from Cambridgeshire Cambridgeshire on 14/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Toddler car seat"

Review date: 09/04/2014

"Nice product at a good price. It will not recline when in position in my Honda civic - the little one seems to be happy and comfortable regardless."

Average Rating:


By Holly Verified Reviewer from Southampton Southampton on 09/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Just the thing for jet setting!"

Review date: 23/02/2014

"Fantastic car seat, very easy to fit and adjust. We bought it because it can be fitted with a lap belt and is narrow and relatively lightweight making it suitable for strapping into an aeroplane seat for our holidays. Our 20month old seems to find it comfortable, so much so that she sat in it to eat…"

Average Rating:


By The jet set! Verified Reviewer from Newcastle Newcastle on 23/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Simple to use"

Review date: 18/02/2014

"This is used as a second seat in grandparents car. Its easy to install and move car to car. Brillant value"

Average Rating:


By Tomo Verified Reviewer from Shropshire Shropshire on 18/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic seat"

Review date: 18/02/2014

"Originally brought it for my youngest as she has out grown her baby car seat. I was impressed with the fact it was slim fit, looked good and good value for money I brought another one for my eldest."

Average Rating:


By Em Barnes Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 18/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 17/02/2014

"Really pleased with this car seat great value"

Average Rating:


By Happy dad Verified Reviewer from Maidstone kent Maidstone kent on 17/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great 2nd car seat"

Review date: 15/02/2014

"Bought car seat for 2nd car (bought recardo for main seat) lighter compared to recardo seat but still a good sturdy safe seat"

Average Rating:


By Tom Verified Reviewer from Northern Ireland Northern Ireland on 15/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 15/02/2014

"We have bought this for our 10 month old grandson. He looks very comfy and safe in it."

Average Rating:


By Grandad Dave Verified Reviewer from Wolverhampton Wolverhampton on 15/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Product was delivered when stated."

Review date: 10/02/2014

"This product is needed, safe, sturdy, secure and just the ticket for my only grandson."

Average Rating:


By Cartoon Verified Reviewer from Rutherglen Rutherglen on 10/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"perfect for flights"

Review date: 07/02/2014

"Brought this for my nearly two year old plane journey in May 2014. Theres not many car seats that state they are aircraft approved. This car seats fits bristish airways seats. Im hoping my little one will feel more cosy in a car seat rather than on my lap."

Average Rating:


By jessop69 from West Sussex West Sussex on 07/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 07/02/2014

"The product was easy to install"

Average Rating:


By Bedddd from Glos Glos on 07/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Inexpensive and safe toddler car seat."

Review date: 06/02/2014

"Very easy to order. Fast delivery. Smart, comfortable car seat for a 1 year old."

Average Rating:


By Jane the jogger Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 06/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions