Britax Prince Car Seat - Black Thunder

Why buy me? Comfort meets practicality and safety in the shape of the favourite Britax Prince Group 1 car seat which, thanks to its slimline base, fits a variety of vehicles. The one-pull adjustable harness will keep your little one reassuringly secure, along with 3 recline positions and…

Average Rating:


(127 Reviews) 122 out of 127 users (97%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(3%)
 
(26%)
 
(68%)

Best Uses Toddlers (76%) Infants (59%) Newborn (2%) 9 months (1%) 9-18kgs (1%) A Tall 6 Month Old (1%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (34%) First Time Parent (33%) Grandparent (26%) Child Care Professional (8%) Aunt (1%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (1%)

Pros Easy to install (85%) Comfortable (83%) Sturdy (82%) Safe (81%) Easy to Adjust (77%) Stylish (65%)

There are 127 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Wonderful Product"

Review date: 03/10/2014

"Bought for when our grandson visits. Looks good in car and he seems quite comfortable sitting in it. In fact he always falls asleep when seated in it. Delivered day after ordered and kept up to date on delivery time."

Average Rating:


By SAFC Fanatic Verified Reviewer from Tyne and Wear Tyne and Wear on 03/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent seat and brilliant value!"

Review date: 21/09/2014

"The seat is excellent. It looks good and is very easy to fit into the car. My son looks comfortable and secure when in the seat. He is nearly 3."

Average Rating:


By clairea from derbyshire derbyshire on 21/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice product!"

Review date: 16/09/2014

"Nice product, was easy to setup in the car. Not too heavy as well! My baby was quite comfortable sitting on it from the first time itself. Would recommend to others."

Average Rating:


By Maya Verified Reviewer from Woking Woking on 16/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Second one I have purchased"

Review date: 16/09/2014

"Excellent service from Kiddicare and especially my local driver (Alan) - 7am every time he brings items"

Average Rating:


By Early Bird Verified Reviewer from Tamworth Tamworth on 16/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Neat and easy to use!!"

Review date: 05/08/2014

"This chair had a lot to live up to as I have had the use of the Rolls Royce of chairs just recently as I had a parent insist I use it.When they left I had to find something neat,stylish,and not a fortune this chair ticks quite a few boxes but not all but at the price then its understandable."

Average Rating:


By Linz13 Verified Reviewer from EastKilbride EastKilbride on 05/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value car seat"

Review date: 29/07/2014

"Great seat - exactly what I was looking for. Got this seat as I often pick up my nephew from nursery and needed a seat for my car so I didnt have to keep swapping it around. Didnt want to spend too much, so got a real bargain here with this on offer. Its nice and light so easy to move in and out of…"

Average Rating:


By Lins Verified Reviewer from Glasgow Glasgow on 29/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this car seat"

Review date: 29/07/2014

"Cant fault this product!! Comfy easy to install slim enough to fit another car seat next to it and very lightweight so easy to transfer between cars"

Average Rating:


By Hannahbell Verified Reviewer from Camberley Camberley on 29/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product ."

Review date: 27/07/2014

"The seat is very sturdy and looks good the problem I had was changing the straps from one setting to another this was not easy but in the end it was done.this was the first seat we have purchased for our grand children so it may be easier for a younger person who is use to these items"

Average Rating:


By Crossy Verified Reviewer from Hessle Hessle on 27/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Ideal"

Review date: 24/07/2014

"All three car seats can fit in the back of the car, ideal."

Average Rating:


By ENB Verified Reviewer from Worcs Worcs on 24/07/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"A product that recommends itself."

Review date: 14/07/2014

"The main aspect about this product is that our Grandson likes it. He clearly feels safe and comfortable in it. It is a great colour for us as it matches the cars upholstery, so we just leave it in place since it looks pretty good anyway."

Average Rating:


By BillCo from West Lothian West Lothian on 14/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent value for money"

Review date: 14/07/2014

"it was really important to us that a car seat would be able to not only recline but also recline back a lot as we do twice a year drive to Europe. So it was important that the little one could half lie down. This carseat is by far the carseat I have seen that can recline the most. And I have looked…"

Average Rating:


By casi Verified Reviewer from Battersea Battersea on 14/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"What a bargain!"

Review date: 12/07/2014

"Brilliant car seat, Im very happy with it! I have marked the seat as bulky as its very tall and looks huge in my car. I do have a small car though and I do believe this seat is one of the smallest when you compare it with others!"

Average Rating:


By Mum of a giant Verified Reviewer from Wakefield Wakefield on 12/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions