Britax Prince Car Seat - Black Thunder

Why buy me? Comfort meets practicality and safety in the shape of the favourite Britax Prince Group 1 car seat which, thanks to its slimline base, fits a variety of vehicles. The one-pull adjustable harness will keep your little one reassuringly secure, along with 3 recline positions and…

Average Rating:


(132 Reviews) 127 out of 132 users (97%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(3%)
 
(27%)
 
(68%)

Best Uses Toddlers (75%) Infants (59%) Newborn (2%) 9 months (1%) 9-18kgs (1%) A Tall 6 Month Old (1%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (34%) First Time Parent (34%) Grandparent (26%) Child Care Professional (8%) Aunt (1%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (1%)

Pros Easy to install (85%) Sturdy (83%) Comfortable (82%) Safe (81%) Easy to Adjust (77%) Stylish (63%)

There are 132 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Cheap and Cheerful"

Review date: 05/12/2014

"Well constructed and easy to fit car seat. This was purchased on sale for second, infrequently used car. Wanted to avoid the expense of isofix as already have Maxicosi priory. Not as easy to loosen the harness as the Maxicosi, but good enough for the infrequent use."

Average Rating:


By Second time family. Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 05/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value"

Review date: 22/11/2014

"As a grandparent I wanted to ensure safety, comfort and security but within a budget as the product will only be used occasionally. This seat met those objectives."

Average Rating:


By Careful grandad Verified Reviewer from Dorset Dorset on 22/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great service, good product"

Review date: 21/11/2014

"Bought this car seat for the second car and so far havent been dissapointed. Its only been used a few times so bit too early to review."

Average Rating:


By nutty mother of 2 Verified Reviewer from walsall walsall on 21/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great car seat, great price"

Review date: 19/11/2014

"Brilliant seat, great price, my daughter looks really comfy in it. Fantastic speedy delivery."

Average Rating:


By Pammyanne1985 Verified Reviewer from manchester manchester on 19/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good value for money"

Review date: 07/11/2014

"great product overall. minor problem to recline the seat after fixing. but im not expecting to adjust it all of the time."

Average Rating:


By EY Verified Reviewer from Southampton Southampton on 07/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Wonderful Product"

Review date: 03/10/2014

"Bought for when our grandson visits. Looks good in car and he seems quite comfortable sitting in it. In fact he always falls asleep when seated in it. Delivered day after ordered and kept up to date on delivery time."

Average Rating:


By SAFC Fanatic Verified Reviewer from Tyne and Wear Tyne and Wear on 03/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent seat and brilliant value!"

Review date: 21/09/2014

"The seat is excellent. It looks good and is very easy to fit into the car. My son looks comfortable and secure when in the seat. He is nearly 3."

Average Rating:


By clairea from derbyshire derbyshire on 21/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice product!"

Review date: 16/09/2014

"Nice product, was easy to setup in the car. Not too heavy as well! My baby was quite comfortable sitting on it from the first time itself. Would recommend to others."

Average Rating:


By Maya Verified Reviewer from Woking Woking on 16/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Second one I have purchased"

Review date: 16/09/2014

"Excellent service from Kiddicare and especially my local driver (Alan) - 7am every time he brings items"

Average Rating:


By Early Bird Verified Reviewer from Tamworth Tamworth on 16/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Neat and easy to use!!"

Review date: 05/08/2014

"This chair had a lot to live up to as I have had the use of the Rolls Royce of chairs just recently as I had a parent insist I use it.When they left I had to find something neat,stylish,and not a fortune this chair ticks quite a few boxes but not all but at the price then its understandable."

Average Rating:


By Linz13 Verified Reviewer from EastKilbride EastKilbride on 05/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value car seat"

Review date: 29/07/2014

"Great seat - exactly what I was looking for. Got this seat as I often pick up my nephew from nursery and needed a seat for my car so I didnt have to keep swapping it around. Didnt want to spend too much, so got a real bargain here with this on offer. Its nice and light so easy to move in and out of…"

Average Rating:


By Lins Verified Reviewer from Glasgow Glasgow on 29/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this car seat"

Review date: 29/07/2014

"Cant fault this product!! Comfy easy to install slim enough to fit another car seat next to it and very lightweight so easy to transfer between cars"

Average Rating:


By Hannahbell Verified Reviewer from Camberley Camberley on 29/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions