WaterWipes 4 x 60 Pack

At last - the purity and mildness of cotton wool & water, with the convenience of wipes. DermaH20 WaterWipes contain none of the chemicals and synthetic additives found in other baby wipes. And because the product essentially contains just purified water, it is likely to be much less irritating for…

Average Rating:


(35 Reviews) 32 out of 35 users (92%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(5%)
 
(20%)
 
(74%)

Best Uses Nappy Changing (82%) Overnight (14%) Body (2%) Bum (2%) Cleaning (2%) Cleaning Up Anything (2%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (57%) Parent of Two or More Children (37%) Absolute Legend (2%) Child Care Professional (2%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (2%)

Pros Convenient (60%) Portable (37%) Absorbent (31%) Comforting (28%) Easily Cleaned (11%) No leaks (8%)

There are 35 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Totally pure"

Review date: 25/07/2014

"Love these Water Wipes - so pure and gentle, yet effective. And great value when bought in bulk in the sale."

Average Rating:


By Jess from London London on 25/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Just what u need for newborns"

Review date: 25/07/2014

"These wipe are brilliant, just what ur new baby needs no harsh wipes. My baby had to spend a bit of time in hospital when born and thats all they use and they swear by them so it does not damage there skin but still cleans them."

Average Rating:


By Tanya from Hull Hull on 25/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great for sensitive skin and newborns"

Review date: 18/07/2014

"These are a great alternative to cotton wool & water for your newborns changing bag. Also good for older children with allergies and very sensitive skin."

Average Rating:


By Nicole Verified Reviewer from Staffordshire Staffordshire on 18/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic item at brilliant price"

Review date: 08/07/2014

"These were recommended to us by the midwife at our antenatal class for our son (he is now 2) and theyre brilliant, especially for new boys. Theyre soft, gentle, smell lovely and are kind to newborn skin. Yes theyre more expensive than conventional wipes but theyre much more newborn friendly and…"

Average Rating:


By MummySwan Verified Reviewer from Lowestoft Lowestoft on 08/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"the best wipes"

Review date: 04/07/2014

"Our favorite wipes! No smell, no harsh chemicals, just water!"

Average Rating:


By druy Verified Reviewer from west midlands west midlands on 04/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great product shame about the delievery"

Review date: 02/07/2014

"great product"

Average Rating:


By Haringey mum Verified Reviewer from london london on 02/07/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Great even for newborns"

Review date: 29/06/2014

"These are great they are soft and gentle for all baby cleaning. We have used from day one on our second baby and find them extremely convenient and better than cotton wool for cleaning nappies."

Average Rating:


By MattC Verified Reviewer from Hertford Hertford on 29/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Speedy service, product as expected"

Review date: 24/06/2014

"Havent used these yet, but ready for when our little one arrives. Bought when on offer, but actually much cheaper than other stores. Pleased with purchase."

Average Rating:


By Becs bump Verified Reviewer from Ipswich Ipswich on 24/06/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"non smelly wipes!!"

Review date: 22/04/2014

"Great wipes that dont have the typical baby wipe smell - which i hate!! Super gentle for a new born too."

Average Rating:


By Poppy2506 Verified Reviewer from London London on 22/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect wipes"

Review date: 15/04/2014

"We love these wipes and always buy them in bulk. Unlike all the other wipes that say theyre pure or just like using water, these actually are almost just water, but with the convenience of wipes. Work really well - clean even really sticky ones very easily."

Average Rating:


By Hoopoe Verified Reviewer from UK UK on 15/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"A change, but not for the better."

Review date: 23/03/2014

"I use these wipes on my very sensitive skinned daughter who cant use anything other than water. The previous design were much thicker and felt softer and generally better quality. This new design leaves a lot to be desired in my opinion. The original problem of pulling out 4 wipes at a time still…"

Average Rating:


By Katepss from Leeds Leeds on 23/03/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Perfect!"

Review date: 06/02/2014

"Really happy with wipes, do a good job and really reassuring to know that 99.9% water so very gentle on babys bum."

Average Rating:


By Fran2010 Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 06/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions