Kiddicare Group 2/3 Booster Seat Dots

Why buy me? From our own great value range of travel essentials, the Kiddicare Group 2/3 booster seat is perfect for older children who still need that little boost into the correct seating position. Ultra-lightweight the booster is perfect for moving from car to car or for taking round the grand…

Average Rating:


(113 Reviews) 107 out of 113 users (95%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(2%)
 
(5%)
 
(29%)
 
(61%)

Best Uses Travel (89%) Infant Seating (21%) At Home (2%) Baby Seats (2%) Child Booster Car Seat (1%) Easy To Put In And Out (1%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (53%) Grandparent (31%) First Time Parent (7%) Child Care Professional (6%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (4%) Aunty (1%)

Pros Lightweight (96%) Portable (93%) Easily Stowed (66%) Easy To Clean (64%) Stable (46%) Stylish (35%)

There are 112 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would recommend this product."

Review date: 13/10/2014

"Light weight and very easy to use, putting into car and out . Also very good price, well worth the money . Most of all the little ones are safe whilst travelling."

Average Rating:


By hillbilly Verified Reviewer from wales wales on 13/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cheap & cheerful"

Review date: 11/10/2014

"I need extra booster seats for the second car - these were cheap & cheerful they are a lot harder than my other seats but for the short journey to and from school they are perfect."

Average Rating:


By Kate Verified Reviewer from Plymouth Plymouth on 11/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great purchase!"

Review date: 02/10/2014

"Really pleased with these car booster seats. For £3.50 they are a bargain as they dont seem cheapy at all. They are sturdy and good quality."

Average Rating:


By Ali Verified Reviewer from East Sussex East Sussex on 02/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellant Quality And Service"

Review date: 01/10/2014

"Lightweight Boosters Seats Prompt Delivery Thank you"

Average Rating:


By NannieNoo Verified Reviewer from Worcester Worcester on 01/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"highly recommended"

Review date: 29/09/2014

"Excellent value for money. comfortable and stylish design"

Average Rating:


By Abbs Verified Reviewer from Chichester Chichester on 29/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great booster seat at a great price"

Review date: 25/08/2014

"Needed a booster seat as an extra for short journeys. Seat fits the bill is lightweight and easily transports between cars. Great price and quick delivery."

Average Rating:


By Ali Verified Reviewer from Coventry Coventry on 25/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic bargain suitable for boys&girl"

Review date: 23/08/2014

"Does the job and what a bargain!"

Average Rating:


By Mich mummy Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 23/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Would recommend this product"

Review date: 22/08/2014

"Perfect for when the grandchildren visit and easy to stow when they go. Fast delivery excellent value."

Average Rating:


By Julie nana from Salisbury Salisbury on 22/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great and Affordable"

Review date: 19/08/2014

"Great purchase, really please"

Average Rating:


By Zoe Verified Reviewer from Alton Alton on 19/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Simple and safe"

Review date: 19/08/2014

"Bought it for visiting niece, simple and easy to use, cheap too"

Average Rating:


By Tariejay from Stafford Stafford on 19/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Definately recommend this product"

Review date: 19/08/2014

"Very fast delivery. Excellent price."

Average Rating:


By grandmasue Verified Reviewer from manchester manchester on 19/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Met our needs exactly"

Review date: 18/08/2014

"Perfect for grandparents place for occasional use."

Average Rating:


By Roodal Verified Reviewer from Berkshire Berkshire on 18/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions