Kiddicare Group 2/3 Booster Seat Dots

Why buy me? From our own great value range of travel essentials, the Kiddicare Group 2/3 booster seat is perfect for older children who still need that little boost into the correct seating position. Ultra-lightweight the booster is perfect for moving from car to car or for taking round the grand…

Average Rating:


(107 Reviews) 101 out of 107 users (95%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(2%)
 
(5%)
 
(30%)
 
(60%)

Best Uses Travel (89%) Infant Seating (21%) At Home (2%) Baby Seats (2%) Child Booster Car Seat (1%) Nice And Light (1%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (54%) Grandparent (31%) Child Care Professional (6%) First Time Parent (6%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (4%) Aunty (1%)

Pros Lightweight (97%) Portable (94%) Easily Stowed (66%) Easy To Clean (63%) Stable (45%) Stylish (34%)

There are 107 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great booster seat at a great price"

Review date: 25/08/2014

"Needed a booster seat as an extra for short journeys. Seat fits the bill is lightweight and easily transports between cars. Great price and quick delivery."

Average Rating:


By Ali Verified Reviewer from Coventry Coventry on 25/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic bargain suitable for boys&girl"

Review date: 23/08/2014

"Does the job and what a bargain!"

Average Rating:


By Mich mummy Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 23/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Would recommend this product"

Review date: 22/08/2014

"Perfect for when the grandchildren visit and easy to stow when they go. Fast delivery excellent value."

Average Rating:


By Julie nana from Salisbury Salisbury on 22/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great and Affordable"

Review date: 19/08/2014

"Great purchase, really please"

Average Rating:


By Zoe Verified Reviewer from Alton Alton on 19/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Simple and safe"

Review date: 19/08/2014

"Bought it for visiting niece, simple and easy to use, cheap too"

Average Rating:


By Tariejay from Stafford Stafford on 19/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Definately recommend this product"

Review date: 19/08/2014

"Very fast delivery. Excellent price."

Average Rating:


By grandmasue Verified Reviewer from manchester manchester on 19/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Met our needs exactly"

Review date: 18/08/2014

"Perfect for grandparents place for occasional use."

Average Rating:


By Roodal Verified Reviewer from Berkshire Berkshire on 18/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Just What I Was Looking For!"

Review date: 18/08/2014

"This is a fantastic product. Its portable and stylish. The children loves it."

Average Rating:


By Lajhody Verified Reviewer from London London on 18/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"strong sturdy booster seat"

Review date: 12/08/2014

"Easy to use great price and quality built to last and take a battering from kids. Also came with free car sun shades."

Average Rating:


By crossey from cwmffrwdoer cwmffrwdoer on 12/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great one at reasonable price"

Review date: 11/08/2014

"Its simply nice one"

Average Rating:


By sami from leeds leeds on 11/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Definantly recommend"

Review date: 07/08/2014

"Great product"

Average Rating:


By Shell bell Verified Reviewer from Somerset Somerset on 07/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent sest"

Review date: 19/07/2014

"So easy to use the kids can collect there own booster sets from the boot and set themselves up in the car."

Average Rating:


By Jayne Verified Reviewer from Buckingham Buckingham on 19/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions