Britax Adventure Hi Liner Car Booster Seat - Black Thunder

Why buy me? The Britax Adventure Hi Liner Group 2/3 car seat is an ergonomically designed high back booster seat with deep wings for side impact protection. Lightweight and portable, it's easy to move from car to car and has multiple height positions to adjust to your growing child. About me Group…

Average Rating:


(407 Reviews) 399 out of 407 users (99%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(25%)
 
(73%)

Best Uses Travel (80%) Infant Seating (20%) Baby Seats (13%) At Home (1%) Toddler seat (1%) Car Seats (1%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (51%) Grandparent (23%) First Time Parent (18%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (4%) Child Care Professional (3%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Lightweight (93%) Portable (78%) Stable (63%) Stylish (56%) Easy To Assemble (54%) Easy To Clean (48%)

There are 407 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Good booster seat"

Review date: 19/11/2014

"Good: lightweight, stable, has head rest that you can adapt as your child gets older. Son loves the snack/drink holders :) Bad: the head rest just seem a little too enclosed - my son is always leaning forward out of the wings!"

Average Rating:


By LD from Chester Chester on 19/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good car seat for a good price"

Review date: 17/11/2014

"My 4 year old daughter loved her new car seat. It is a good car seat for a decent price (we bought it for a reduced price). Great head rest, my daughter had her first sleep in it a few days after we got it. I thought it could do with a bit more padding on the seat but my daughter says its comfy so…"

Average Rating:


By Mariella Verified Reviewer from Beds Beds on 17/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Really good solid car seat"

Review date: 03/11/2014

"This car seat looks good, is nicely padded and the headrest is soft so good for little ones who still fall asleep in the car like mine!! Very happy with the product at the price I paid which was half price."

Average Rating:


By Marie T Verified Reviewer from Ripon Ripon on 03/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent"

Review date: 02/11/2014

"Lightweight really easy to use and fantastic value."

Average Rating:


By Griff Verified Reviewer from Leicester Leicester on 02/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"So comfy"

Review date: 30/10/2014

"My son loves it, he says its really comfy."

Average Rating:


By Rachel Verified Reviewer from Swindon Swindon on 30/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Ive bought 3 of these would recommend"

Review date: 30/10/2014

"Great seats the children love them , good side wings for if they fall asleep , great delivery came next working day within the time slot I was given"

Average Rating:


By Childminder from S-o-t S-o-t on 30/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent car seat"

Review date: 27/10/2014

"We purchased 3 of these as the Grandparents required a seat and they are great. Britax make the best seats!"

Average Rating:


By Ratchoo Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 27/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Sons new Driving Seat"

Review date: 24/10/2014

"My 4 year old loves it. Very easy to put in the car and now i dont have to break my back lifting him in now as he does it all himself ."

Average Rating:


By Goody Verified Reviewer from Norfolk Norfolk on 24/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good seat"

Review date: 23/10/2014

"My 4 year old loves this seat said how comfy it was from the 1st sit. Headrest also great for providing comfort when he falls asleep. Easy to use just remember to strap it in even when not in use."

Average Rating:


By MrsV Verified Reviewer from Northants Northants on 23/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Ive now bought two of these"

Review date: 23/09/2014

"Excellent seat and very comfortable, easy to use and lightweight."

Average Rating:


By Cagsie Verified Reviewer from Lanark Lanark on 23/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very pleased"

Review date: 21/09/2014

"My 4 year old loves her new big girls seat, its very comfy and has added bonus of a up drinks holder."

Average Rating:


By Sandra Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 21/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would highly recommend this product"

Review date: 21/09/2014

"easy to fit into the car,comfortable for grandchildren"

Average Rating:


By jackie Verified Reviewer from staffordshire staffordshire on 21/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions