Britax Adventure Hi Liner Car Booster Seat - Black Thunder

Why buy me? The Britax Adventure Hi Liner Group 2/3 car seat is an ergonomically designed high back booster seat with deep wings for side impact protection. Lightweight and portable, it's easy to move from car to car and has multiple height positions to adjust to your growing child. About me Group…

Average Rating:


(370 Reviews) 362 out of 370 users (98%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(24%)
 
(74%)

Best Uses Travel (80%) Infant Seating (21%) Baby Seats (12%) At Home (1%) Toddler seat (1%) Car Seats (1%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (52%) Grandparent (23%) First Time Parent (17%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (4%) Child Care Professional (2%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Lightweight (94%) Portable (79%) Stable (64%) Stylish (56%) Easy To Assemble (55%) Easy To Clean (49%)

There are 370 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would recommend"

Review date: 20/07/2014

"bought this as a second seat for grandparents car due to cheap price. was recommended to us with good which reviews. not as comfy as others due to thinner padding and no arm rests hence why purchased for less frequent, short journeys"

Average Rating:


By KP Verified Reviewer from Wiltshire Wiltshire on 20/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"does the job"

Review date: 18/07/2014

"Good product"

Average Rating:


By Dev Verified Reviewer from Leicester Leicester on 18/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent value for money"

Review date: 17/07/2014

"We bought two of these seats to be used in our second car and in "Nannas" car. I wouldnt say the seat would be great for long journeys as the padding isnt that comfy but if only to be used for shorter journeys or in a grandparents car it represents excellent value for money and is very sturdily…"

Average Rating:


By Mummy76 Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 17/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great purchase!"

Review date: 14/07/2014

"Great car seat. I bought this as a 2nd car seat for my husbands car and am so glad I did. Its lightweight, easy to fit and most importantly comfortable for my very big 2.5 yr old boy!"

Average Rating:


By Griff las Verified Reviewer from Notts Notts on 14/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"best purchase ive ever made"

Review date: 11/07/2014

"great stable comfortable chair my wee grandson loves it. very easy to use seat belt just slips round. easily cleaned and stored away light weight to carry"

Average Rating:


By lizbuth Verified Reviewer from scotland scotland on 11/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great big boy car seat!"

Review date: 11/07/2014

"This is an ideal transition from a harness car seat. My 4 yr old son loves it. Head rest is great. If he falls asleep it seems to hold his head really well. Very happy with my purchase."

Average Rating:


By mummy 2 C&R from Bonnybridge, Falkirk Bonnybridge, Falkirk on 11/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"FANTASTIC, SIMPLE, FAST"

Review date: 11/07/2014

"Great looking, sturdy, strong non bulky, perfect! Exactly what I was looking for at an amazing price! Delighted!"

Average Rating:


By Monkeys mum from Surrey Surrey on 11/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic value perfect product"

Review date: 10/07/2014

"Easy to use no messing with straps good neck support 5 stars"

Average Rating:


By out numbered Verified Reviewer from wigann wigann on 10/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Britax Black Thunder seat"

Review date: 08/07/2014

"My 4 year old grand-daughter will use this seat. She likes it very much, that in it self is great!"

Average Rating:


By drew Verified Reviewer from alfreton alfreton on 08/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Would recommend this prod"

Review date: 07/07/2014

"my LO love the cup holder bit"

Average Rating:


By Proud Mommy Verified Reviewer from London London on 07/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Highly recommended!"

Review date: 07/07/2014

"Easy to put together, easy to fit in car. Very comfortable for my daughter who is now learning to put her own seatbelt on. She loves the cup holders!"

Average Rating:


By Mike from West Midlands West Midlands on 07/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent value"

Review date: 07/07/2014

"These seats are easy to put into the car and there were no complaints at all on our 5 hour journey with my 4 year old twins! Great."

Average Rating:


By Al Verified Reviewer from London London on 07/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions