Britax Adventure Hi Liner Car Seat Black Thunder

Why buy me? The Britax Adventure Hi Liner Group 2/3 car seat is an ergonomically designed high back booster seat with deep wings for side impact protection. Lightweight and portable, it's easy to move from car to car and has multiple height positions to adjust to your growing child. About me Group…

Average Rating:


(428 Reviews) 419 out of 428 users (98%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(25%)
 
(73%)

Best Uses Travel (80%) Infant Seating (20%) Baby Seats (12%) At Home (1%) Toddler seat (1%) Car Seats (1%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (50%) Grandparent (23%) First Time Parent (18%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (4%) Child Care Professional (3%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Lightweight (93%) Portable (78%) Stable (63%) Stylish (55%) Easy To Assemble (54%) Easy To Clean (49%)

There are 428 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Good product and excellent service"

Review date: 05/01/2015

"Transport my grandchild, good product at a reasonable price."

Average Rating:


By Kim Collins Verified Reviewer from Fareham Fareham on 05/01/2015

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I love this booster seat. Have two."

Review date: 04/01/2015

"I use the seats daily for journeys to supermarket etc"

Average Rating:


By Hena Verified Reviewer from Nuneaton Nuneaton on 04/01/2015

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good value"

Review date: 03/01/2015

"This is a seat that will only be used once a week for short journies. I trust Britax as a brand and bought the seat at a reduced price so am delighted."

Average Rating:


By Anniethegrannie Verified Reviewer from Horsham Horsham on 03/01/2015

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this"

Review date: 03/01/2015

"Very confortable and safe sear"

Average Rating:


By Mim Verified Reviewer from London London on 03/01/2015

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 02/01/2015

"This is very good car seat. Easy to assemble, light and my son loves it. Its got side support which doesnt limit visibility for child, which keeps him occupied during travel. I have explained things which arent good about it yet. Great purchase so far for awesome price."

Average Rating:


By Norbert Verified Reviewer from Exeter Exeter on 02/01/2015

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product at good price"

Review date: 01/01/2015

"Good product at good price. Lightweight easy to fit and move from car to car."

Average Rating:


By Gemcakes Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 01/01/2015

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"britax car seat"

Review date: 01/01/2015

"Great product third seat Ive bought for our second car also got one for grandparents car. Light weight and easy to use"

Average Rating:


By jammy Verified Reviewer from Newcastle Newcastle on 01/01/2015

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great"

Review date: 01/01/2015

"Great itaim delivery in less then 24 hrs was unexpected"

Average Rating:


By steve lamb Verified Reviewer from Cambridge Cambridge on 01/01/2015

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 29/12/2014

"no complicated fitting, grand daughter finds it very comfortable."

Average Rating:


By Happy Grandparent Verified Reviewer from Milton Keynes Milton Keynes on 29/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect booster seat"

Review date: 29/12/2014

"Moved our 5 year old daughter on to this booster seat when our younger son needed to move on to the seat she had previously. Great value for money, does the job perfectly without any bells or whistles. Amazing service from kiddicare as always."

Average Rating:


By Steve Verified Reviewer from Brighton Brighton on 29/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"happy Grandparents. happy Granddaughter"

Review date: 28/12/2014

"great service great product"

Average Rating:


By Mrs Verified Reviewer from essex essex on 28/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Seat"

Review date: 21/12/2014

"A great seat, easy to install, my child feels safe and Im confident hes safe!"

Average Rating:


By Charlotte Verified Reviewer from Monmouthshire Monmouthshire on 21/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2015

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions