Baby Weavers Goodnight Spring Interior Mattress 140 x 70cm

4in deep Easy care deluxe quilted coroquilt cover can be un zipped and machine washed Cover has built in wetness protection to keep mattress clean, yet is still fully breathable Mattress can be used on both sides Foam case and spring interior gives extra support and is recommended if using a cot…

Average Rating:


(46 Reviews) 46 out of 46 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(2%)
 
(30%)
 
(67%)

Best Uses Infants (73%) Toddlers (69%) Newborn (58%) Premature Babies (10%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (45%) Parent of Two or More Children (26%) Grandparent (19%) Child Care Professional (2%) Excellent Service (2%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (2%)

Pros Comfortable (86%) Durable (69%) Easy To Clean (58%) Stable (41%) Easily Assembled (26%) Good Quality (2%)

There are 46 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"great product for right price"

Review date: 12/04/2014

"do not use it yet, because still waiting for a baby, but it very comfortable"

Average Rating:


By wwwru from skelmersdale skelmersdale on 12/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 07/04/2014

"I was really impressed with the speed of delivery."

Average Rating:


By Misty Verified Reviewer from Hampshire Hampshire on 07/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value for money!"

Review date: 06/04/2014

"This mattress is very good quality and very comfy. I am really happy that I bought it. I can recommend it for anyone!!"

Average Rating:


By anett Verified Reviewer from Walton On Thames Walton On Thames on 06/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very happy with product"

Review date: 02/04/2014

"Not used mattress yet as baby not here, but early signs all look good! We were looking at mattresses around £100 or more as werent sure what to look for. This one had good reviews and at less than £30 it was a bargain! Feels very comfortable and substantial, all will be revealed once baby in own…"

Average Rating:


By Lucyloo from West yorkshire West yorkshire on 02/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good, well made and confortable mattress"

Review date: 02/04/2014

"A lovely well made matress that is not too firm yet gives good support for my toddler. highly recommended."

Average Rating:


By Lucy Verified Reviewer from Teesside Teesside on 02/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good buy"

Review date: 26/03/2014

"Havent used the mattress yet as ordered in prep for baby arriving. Looks very good value for money. Fits all standards I wanted. Appears sturdy and like it will be comfortable. Looks as good as any more expensive ones Ive seen in other stores"

Average Rating:


By Loulou Verified Reviewer from Scotland Scotland on 26/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"seems great !"

Review date: 26/03/2014

"Not used yet as baby not due for 2 weeks but seems very good value for money !"

Average Rating:


By rach Verified Reviewer from teesside teesside on 26/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Superb service"

Review date: 22/02/2014

"Not yet unpacked as my First Grandchild is not due for another couple of months. Strongly wrapped so hopefully everything will be fine when packaging opened."

Average Rating:


By The Shamrock Verified Reviewer from KENT KENT on 22/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fits perfectly"

Review date: 17/02/2014

"Fits baby weavers cotbed perfectly"

Average Rating:


By Suni and Jem Verified Reviewer from Crawley Crawley on 17/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent service"

Review date: 26/01/2014

"Not in use yet but looks and feels great and has the extras that you can pay a lot more for."

Average Rating:


By Angie Verified Reviewer from Derbyshire Derbyshire on 26/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 14/01/2014

"The mattresses seems nice and sturdy and my daughter seems comfortable when sleeping."

Average Rating:


By Bex Verified Reviewer from Southampton Southampton on 14/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"yes would buy this product again"

Review date: 01/01/2014

"excellent all round..."

Average Rating:


By jenny babe Verified Reviewer from london london on 01/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions