Diono Grip-It Mat Reviews - Kiddicare

Diono Grip-It Mat

Get a grip on car seats with the Grip It Mat by Diono. With super-gripping top and bottom surfaces that help prevent safety seats from slipping and sliding for a more secure feel making your journeys out feel safer.  The Diono Grip It Mat is a cushioned protector with a full-seat design that…

Average Rating:


(70 Reviews) 65 out of 70 users (93%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(2%)
 
(5%)
 
(35%)
 
(55%)

Best Uses Toddlers (57%) Infants (52%) Newborn (34%) Back Seat (18%) Front Seat (12%) Preemies (12%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (42%) First Time Parent (32%) Grandparent (12%) Child Care Professional (2%) Auntie And Uncle (1%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Easy to install (82%) Easy To Clean (64%) Easy to Adjust (37%) Lightweight (27%) Sturdy (25%) Safe (17%)

There are 70 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"good value"

Review date: 31/03/2014

"PROTECTS THE LEATHER ON MY SEATS & GIVES THE CAR SEATS SOMETHING TO GRIP ON TO."

Average Rating:


By NANNY OF 3 Verified Reviewer from SOLIHULL SOLIHULL on 31/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does what it says"

Review date: 15/10/2013

"Made from that non slip material that feels kind of sticky, easy to install top strap around headrest and slits in design for isofix points.perfect"

Average Rating:


By Warish Verified Reviewer from London London on 15/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this product again"

Review date: 10/10/2013

"Fits under the childs seat stops the seat moving about and protects the car seat, it works well"

Average Rating:


By sporty sam Verified Reviewer from stoke stoke on 10/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant seat protector"

Review date: 20/09/2013

"I already have these but bought more for grandparents new car. They are great for protecting the seat. They stop car seats leaving imprint marks on the seat and also protects the seat from any spillages."

Average Rating:


By Jen33110 Verified Reviewer from Halifax Halifax on 20/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product, which is good valuable"

Review date: 25/06/2013

"Brought this as wanted to protect the interior car seat, having looked at other seat liners, this one was longer, fitting all the way up the seat, and back rest. Good value for money, not bulky & will be able to use when baby grows and we change the baby seat to a front facing seat aswell ."

Average Rating:


By Em from Nottingham Nottingham on 25/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect for leather seats"

Review date: 23/05/2013

"Good idea and perfect to protect leather seats"

Average Rating:


By Auntie Maggie Verified Reviewer from Barnoldswick Barnoldswick on 23/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"would recommend this product"

Review date: 02/05/2013

"keep seats clean and the car seat in place"

Average Rating:


By ann Verified Reviewer from london london on 02/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product - would recommend"

Review date: 14/04/2013

"Easy to fit in car. Helps reduce movement/slippage of car seat particularly on fabric seats when there are no isofix anchors in place. Keeps spills etc from messing up car seat cloth too."

Average Rating:


By Luddite Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 14/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Simple, easy solution"

Review date: 23/03/2013

"a simple and ideal solution to protecting the interior of the car under the car seat. Having just picked up our new car we wanted something to protect the seats from the pressure of our ISOFIX base... it appears to be working a treat."

Average Rating:


By Readytogo from Kent Kent on 23/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Protects my leather seats"

Review date: 17/01/2013

"Very useful for stability of the chair plus saves marking leather seat"

Average Rating:


By Freshe Verified Reviewer from Northampton Northampton on 17/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does what it says on the box"

Review date: 07/09/2012

"These seat protectors are exactly what was needed to protect the leather seats on the car from indents and rubbing. As an added benefit they protect the seats from spills."

Average Rating:


By Bignige Verified Reviewer from Yorkshire Yorkshire on 07/09/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does what it says"

Review date: 01/05/2012

"Bought two of these to protect leather seats. They fit well in an Audi a4. Our child seats are a bit high, so the headrests are still at risk of being marked, but these are a big help,"

Average Rating:


By LozW Verified Reviewer from London London on 01/05/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions