Baby Weavers Changing Mat - And So To Bed Reviews - Kiddicare

Baby Weavers Changing Mat - And So To Bed

Make change time nice and comfy for baby with this wipe clean padded Changing Mat. The Changing Mat is printed on one side and plain on the reverse. Wipe clean Padded for babies comfort Printed on one side, plain on the reverse. Our exclusive Baby Weavers brand stands for great quality at a great…

Average Rating:


(15 Reviews) 14 out of 15 users (94%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(13%)
 
(86%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (86%) Gift (20%) Baby Showers (13%) Travel (13%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (93%) Grandparent (6%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (6%)

Pros Easy To Clean (100%) Good Value (93%) Comfortable (86%) Durable (86%) Easy To Use (86%) Lightweight (86%)

There are 15 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Looks good so far"

Review date: 09/04/2014

"Havent used yet as baby not arrived, but happy so far!"

Average Rating:


By Canoekate Verified Reviewer from Portsmouth Portsmouth on 09/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Love this"

Review date: 07/03/2014

"So glad this came back in stock. The nursery would look wrong with a different changing mat, were going for the whole set. Weve not used it yet as baby isnt due for a couple weeks but its exactly what we want."

Average Rating:


By Squirtles mum from London London on 07/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good quality and nice colours"

Review date: 11/02/2014

"Easy to clean, nice design and colour scheme fits well with my nursery"

Average Rating:


By First Time Mum Verified Reviewer from Devon Devon on 11/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 03/02/2014

"The changing mat looks great and is well padded. We have not used this as yet but can not wait until we can."

Average Rating:


By MrsWaltypies Verified Reviewer from Cheltenham Cheltenham on 03/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"nice pretty item"

Review date: 27/01/2014

"Nice item I recommend"

Average Rating:


By lynne81 from watford watford on 27/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely Item"

Review date: 27/01/2014

"Lovely item, does exactly what it should do"

Average Rating:


By Moo Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 27/01/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Very pleased"

Review date: 23/01/2014

"Very pleased with changing mat and very reasonable in price."

Average Rating:


By Hjt Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 23/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"such a lovely changing mat :)"

Review date: 29/12/2013

"I am very pleased with this product- the changing mat coordinates perfectly with my neutrals/browns nursery and is a very cute and elegant design. Is perfect for us with either gender, easy to clean and well padded. Not overpriced I would definitely recommend."

Average Rating:


By Katharine Verified Reviewer from Brough Brough on 29/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product."

Review date: 01/12/2013

"Very good looking changing mat, made well, lovely design. Would suit boy or girl."

Average Rating:


By Proud grandparent. Verified Reviewer from Hertfordshire Hertfordshire on 01/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 16/08/2013

"Great product, you dont need much more than that its just to change nappies, good value for money and still looks cute. Im pleased with all Kiddicare products ive bought so far!"

Average Rating:


By MissDi Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 16/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good quality and great value"

Review date: 08/08/2013

"Good value and nice quality - looks good too!"

Average Rating:


By tattsfilly from Newmarket, Suffolk Newmarket, Suffolk on 08/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely mat!"

Review date: 08/08/2013

"Fits perfectly on my changing table and looks lovely with all the other matching items"

Average Rating:


By Becci from Sheffield Sheffield on 08/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions