Kiddicare And So To Bed Changing Mat

Make change time nice and comfy for baby with this wipe clean padded Changing Mat. The Changing Mat is printed on one side and plain on the reverse. Wipe clean Padded for babies comfort Printed on one side, plain on the reverse. All Kiddicare brand products are designed and tested to the very…

Average Rating:


(23 Reviews) 21 out of 23 users (92%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(17%)
 
(82%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (82%) Gift (17%) Baby Showers (13%) Travel (13%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (86%) Grandparent (4%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (4%)

Pros Easy To Clean (91%) Good Value (86%) Lightweight (78%) Comfortable (69%) Durable (69%) Easy To Use (69%)

There are 23 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Stylish changing mat"

Review date: 20/06/2014

"Everything you need from a changing mat at a good price."

Average Rating:


By First time Mom Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 20/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"cute design"

Review date: 07/06/2014

"Great product. It does exactly what it should, it goes beautifully with the theme in our nursery"

Average Rating:


By Becci from Lincoln UK Lincoln UK on 07/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent product"

Review date: 03/06/2014

"We brought the changing mat as part of the whole "and so to bed" range. We were very pleased with the quality when they arrived. we havent yet put everything out in the nursery yet but have it all ready when we move to our new house. We both cant wait to see the final results of the nursery as the…"

Average Rating:


By KaznLoz Verified Reviewer from Wiltshire Wiltshire on 03/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 02/06/2014

"Really nice mat has a good thickness to it, nice pattern and great value."

Average Rating:


By Veronica Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 02/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great changing mat"

Review date: 12/05/2014

"Lovely mat, gorgeous design. Cant wait to use it when our baby arrives!"

Average Rating:


By First_time_mum Verified Reviewer from Yorkshire Yorkshire on 12/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great"

Review date: 11/05/2014

"We have the rest of the range for our nursery as we dont know if itd say girl or boy. Very neutral and cute"

Average Rating:


By Rachilicious from Norfolk Norfolk on 11/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great buy"

Review date: 10/05/2014

"great value would recommend to every parent"

Average Rating:


By harv from cornwall cornwall on 10/05/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"wish they never folded it for delivery!"

Review date: 06/05/2014

"only one complaint as said in title mat had been folded to fit in box, now has a cease line through center of mat but im sure will disappear soon"

Average Rating:


By Richard from London London on 06/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Looks good so far"

Review date: 09/04/2014

"Havent used yet as baby not arrived, but happy so far!"

Average Rating:


By Canoekate Verified Reviewer from Portsmouth Portsmouth on 09/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Love this"

Review date: 07/03/2014

"So glad this came back in stock. The nursery would look wrong with a different changing mat, were going for the whole set. Weve not used it yet as baby isnt due for a couple weeks but its exactly what we want."

Average Rating:


By Squirtles mum from London London on 07/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good quality and nice colours"

Review date: 11/02/2014

"Easy to clean, nice design and colour scheme fits well with my nursery"

Average Rating:


By First Time Mum Verified Reviewer from Devon Devon on 11/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 03/02/2014

"The changing mat looks great and is well padded. We have not used this as yet but can not wait until we can."

Average Rating:


By MrsWaltypies Verified Reviewer from Cheltenham Cheltenham on 03/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions