Kiddicare Country Kisses Changing Mat

Make change time nice and comfy for baby with this wipe clean padded Changing Mat. The Changing Mat is printed on one side and plain on the reverse. Wipe clean Padded for babies comfort Printed on one side, plain on the reverse All Kiddicare brand products are designed and tested to the very latest…

Average Rating:


(8 Reviews) 8 out of 8 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(12%)
 
(87%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (100%) Baby Showers (37%) Gift (25%) Travel (12%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (37%) Grandparent (25%) Parent of Two or More Children (25%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (12%)

Pros Easy To Clean (100%) Good Value (100%) Easy To Use (87%) Lightweight (87%) Comfortable (75%) Durable (75%)

There are 8 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Just Right"

Review date: 18/05/2014

"A perfect complement to our nursery which fits into our changing table perfectly"

Average Rating:


By Simon76 from South Croydon South Croydon on 18/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"aint used yet, but very cute design."

Review date: 10/04/2014

"Lovely design looks great with my matching bedding. Soft and spongy. Havnt used as yet not die until may."

Average Rating:


By s morgan Verified Reviewer from gwent gwent on 10/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely changing mat"

Review date: 23/03/2014

"Lovely changing mat, supportive. Bought as daughter was growing too long for first changing mat & matches bedding set."

Average Rating:


By Lxuxcxyx Verified Reviewer from Aberdeen Aberdeen on 23/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Exactly what I wanted"

Review date: 02/02/2014

"I wanted a changing mat to have at our house for when my Granddaughter visits. The product arrived promptly, was just what I wanted and it was very good value too."

Average Rating:


By Grandma Rita from Macclesfield Macclesfield on 02/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Exactly what I wanted"

Review date: 02/02/2014

"I wanted a changing mat to keep at our house for when our granddaughter visits. The product arrived very quickly and was exactly what I was looking for. Very good value for money."

Average Rating:


By Grandma Rita Verified Reviewer from Macclesfield Macclesfield on 02/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 28/01/2014

"Lovely changing mat, very thick and chunky which is what I was after and free nappies were included which was a bonus"

Average Rating:


By The mummy Verified Reviewer from Durham Durham on 28/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cute"

Review date: 23/01/2014

"This mat looks very cute, its simple but all you need really. Design is lovely with soft grey colours."

Average Rating:


By Fulltimemama Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 23/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Country Kisses Changing Mat"

Review date: 05/04/2013

"Make change time nice and comfy for baby with this wipe clean padded Changing Mat. The Changing Mat is printed on one side and plain on the reverse."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 05/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions