Baby Weavers Changing Mat - Busy Tractor

Make change time nice and comfy for baby with this wipe clean padded Changing Mat. The Changing Mat is printed on one side and plain on the reverse. Wipe clean Padded for babies comfort Printed on one side, plain on the reverse Our exclusive Baby Weavers brand stands for great quality at a great…

Average Rating:


(10 Reviews) 10 out of 10 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(20%)
 
(80%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (90%) Gift (30%) Travel (20%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (80%)

Pros Easy To Clean (100%) Comfortable (70%) Durable (60%) Good Value (60%) Easy To Use (50%) Lightweight (50%)

There are 10 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would recommend"

Review date: 15/04/2014

"Brilliant for everyday use."

Average Rating:


By Shrophire1 Verified Reviewer from Shropshire Shropshire on 15/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely mat"

Review date: 20/02/2014

"This is a lovely changing mat. It has more padding than I thought it would for the price which is great. The design is cute and colourful. Would recommend, excellent value."

Average Rating:


By Mel Verified Reviewer from East Yorkshire East Yorkshire on 20/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice design"

Review date: 26/01/2014

"Not used this yet, as we are waiting for bump to show him/herself, but its a lovely design and seems better made than some others I have seen."

Average Rating:


By Carolyn from Bedfordshire Bedfordshire on 26/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"So cute!!"

Review date: 25/01/2014

"Havent used this yet as baby not here but it is so cute, light and made of the right material for a quick clean up. This mat has inspired us towards how we want our little mans nursery to be! Cant wait!"

Average Rating:


By Wopple Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 25/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Beautiful changing mat"

Review date: 13/01/2014

"Lovely looking Great thickness to it which makes sides offer good support for rolling babies."

Average Rating:


By Eendjie from Ferring West Sussex Ferring West Sussex on 13/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect!"

Review date: 01/08/2013

"Fits well in my changing station. Works well with other products from the Busy Tractor range."

Average Rating:


By Rachael Verified Reviewer from Grantham Grantham on 01/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great quality"

Review date: 20/05/2013

"Lovely colours and reasonably padded. This mat is 75cm x 45cm which is not stated on website. Unfortunatley it is too big for my change unit but Kiddicare replaced the mat within a couple of days."

Average Rating:


By Holbol from Glasgow Glasgow on 20/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Changing mat"

Review date: 02/04/2013

"Fits perfectly on the changing top, goes well with the set:)"

Average Rating:


By Aga Verified Reviewer from Middlesbrough Middlesbrough on 02/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Gorgeous, colourful changing mat"

Review date: 02/04/2013

"Very colourful changing mat, with clear pictures. Larger than I thought, but prob just me not reading the sizing of it! Super quick delivery and in a one hour timeslot meant I could make sure I was in for delivery."

Average Rating:


By Tinned peaches Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 02/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Baby Weavers Busy Tractor Changing Mat"

Review date: 06/03/2013

"changing mat is perfect matches all the items i have purchased in this range, very colorful. would highly recommend."

Average Rating:


By Happy Mummy from Lancashire Lancashire on 06/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions