Kiddicare Sweet Dreams Changing Mat

Make change time nice and comfy for baby with this wipe clean padded Changing Mat. The Changing Mat is printed on one side and plain on the reverse. Wipe clean Padded for babies comfort Printed on one side, plain on the reverse All Kiddicare brand products are designed and tested to the very latest…

Average Rating:


(24 Reviews) 24 out of 24 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(8%)
 
(91%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (91%) Baby Showers (16%) Gift (8%) Travel (4%) Weavers Changing Station (4%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (50%) Parent of Two or More Children (33%) Grandparent (16%)

Pros Good Value (100%) Easy To Clean (95%) Durable (79%) Lightweight (75%) Comfortable (70%) Easy To Use (58%)

There are 24 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"great service beautiful items"

Review date: 15/07/2014

"Loving the look cant wait to see the baby in her own room"

Average Rating:


By nana b Verified Reviewer from Burnley Burnley on 15/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Better than expected"

Review date: 13/07/2014

"Bought one each for our expected twins,excellent value, very pretty"

Average Rating:


By Suepurple Verified Reviewer from Oban Oban on 13/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very nice"

Review date: 13/07/2014

"Bought this for my second baby due in October, very happy with the price and the design, very pretty"

Average Rating:


By DanniC Verified Reviewer from Oxford Oxford on 13/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Pretty and practical"

Review date: 19/06/2014

"This mat fits in my changing unit perfectly. One of the prettiest mats I managed to find. Great value for money and very fast delivery from kiddicare!"

Average Rating:


By Zara Verified Reviewer from Hertfordshire Hertfordshire on 19/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cute and girly"

Review date: 05/05/2014

"Great price, cute and girly. Goes well with my Clair de lune sweet tweet moses basket and little lane bird cot mobile."

Average Rating:


By Sam_k Verified Reviewer from Warrington Warrington on 05/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very nice"

Review date: 07/04/2014

"Great product"

Average Rating:


By Abc Verified Reviewer from London London on 07/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely"

Review date: 10/03/2014

"Lovely item to accompany the baby weavers changing station. Quality item that I imagine will last the duration of my babys needs"

Average Rating:


By Rachel St Ives from St Ives, Cambs St Ives, Cambs on 10/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely item!"

Review date: 09/03/2014

"Product is used daily, and does exactly what is says on the tin. Looks great and good value!"

Average Rating:


By Lucy2lucky Verified Reviewer from Norwich Norwich on 09/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent"

Review date: 19/02/2014

"Very nice for a girl."

Average Rating:


By Vcocose Verified Reviewer from Leeds Leeds on 19/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 03/02/2014

"The baby weavers range is beautiful and pretty for your little princess, the changing Matt is very vintage looking and girly, have also just ordered the bedding range and cot mobile to match :-)"

Average Rating:


By Lozzabiggs85 Verified Reviewer from Preston Preston on 03/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Gorgeous"

Review date: 30/01/2014

"Great product. Matching items purchased as well :)"

Average Rating:


By Natalie from Scotland Scotland on 30/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"nice pretty item"

Review date: 27/01/2014

"Nice item I would recommend"

Average Rating:


By lynne81 from watford watford on 27/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions