Kiddicare Sweet Dreams Changing Mat

Make change time nice and comfy for baby with this wipe clean padded Changing Mat. The Changing Mat is printed on one side and plain on the reverse. Wipe clean Padded for babies comfort Printed on one side, plain on the reverse All Kiddicare brand products are designed and tested to the very latest…

Average Rating:


(27 Reviews) 27 out of 27 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(11%)
 
(88%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (92%) Baby Showers (14%) Gift (7%) Bathtime (3%) Travel (3%) Weavers Changing Station (3%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (51%) Parent of Two or More Children (33%) Grandparent (14%)

Pros Good Value (100%) Easy To Clean (96%) Durable (81%) Lightweight (77%) Comfortable (70%) Easy To Use (62%)

There are 27 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 27/08/2014

"lovely item to match the other baby weavers sweet dreams items."

Average Rating:


By Tash Verified Reviewer from Cornwall Cornwall on 27/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 06/08/2014

"A lovely design for an everyday product."

Average Rating:


By Ness Verified Reviewer from Scotland Scotland on 06/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Pretty design and good quality"

Review date: 02/08/2014

"I bought this with several other Sweet Dreams range products. It is a good quality changing mat, made of durable thick plastic that is well cushioned and does not smell icky like some plastic products. Design is very pretty and will look great in little ones nursery. Have not been able to use it yet…"

Average Rating:


By chewbecca from Hull Hull on 02/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great service beautiful items"

Review date: 15/07/2014

"Loving the look cant wait to see the baby in her own room"

Average Rating:


By nana b Verified Reviewer from Burnley Burnley on 15/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Better than expected"

Review date: 13/07/2014

"Bought one each for our expected twins,excellent value, very pretty"

Average Rating:


By Suepurple Verified Reviewer from Oban Oban on 13/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very nice"

Review date: 13/07/2014

"Bought this for my second baby due in October, very happy with the price and the design, very pretty"

Average Rating:


By DanniC Verified Reviewer from Oxford Oxford on 13/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Pretty and practical"

Review date: 19/06/2014

"This mat fits in my changing unit perfectly. One of the prettiest mats I managed to find. Great value for money and very fast delivery from kiddicare!"

Average Rating:


By Zara Verified Reviewer from Hertfordshire Hertfordshire on 19/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cute and girly"

Review date: 05/05/2014

"Great price, cute and girly. Goes well with my Clair de lune sweet tweet moses basket and little lane bird cot mobile."

Average Rating:


By Sam_k Verified Reviewer from Warrington Warrington on 05/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very nice"

Review date: 07/04/2014

"Great product"

Average Rating:


By Abc Verified Reviewer from London London on 07/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely"

Review date: 10/03/2014

"Lovely item to accompany the baby weavers changing station. Quality item that I imagine will last the duration of my babys needs"

Average Rating:


By Rachel St Ives from St Ives, Cambs St Ives, Cambs on 10/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely item!"

Review date: 09/03/2014

"Product is used daily, and does exactly what is says on the tin. Looks great and good value!"

Average Rating:


By Lucy2lucky Verified Reviewer from Norwich Norwich on 09/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent"

Review date: 19/02/2014

"Very nice for a girl."

Average Rating:


By Vcocose Verified Reviewer from Leeds Leeds on 19/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions