Kiddicare Muslin Squares 6 Pack - Cream

The Baby Weavers range pride itself on its great quality at an affordable price; completely exclusive to Kiddicare.com, the range now consists of pushchairs, prams, furniture, bedding and the famous nursery chair products. The Baby Weavers Muslin Squares are essential nursery items for new parents.…

Average Rating:


(11 Reviews) 11 out of 11 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(36%)
 
(63%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (90%) Travel (36%) Baby Showers (18%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (54%) Parent of Two or More Children (36%) Grandparent (9%) Medical Professional (9%)

Pros Good Value (81%) Lightweight (63%) Durable (54%) Easy To Clean (54%) Easy To Use (54%) Comfortable (36%)

There are 11 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Useful product"

Review date: 17/07/2014

"These muslin squares are supposed to be cream, but they look white."

Average Rating:


By Purplecat from Doncaster Doncaster on 17/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely"

Review date: 28/06/2014

"Good value especially when in sale. Very soft."

Average Rating:


By shell77 Verified Reviewer from Colchester Colchester on 28/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent product"

Review date: 03/06/2014

"Brought this muslins for our new arrival. Very pleased with the quality of the muslins. Would reccommend this product."

Average Rating:


By KaznLoz Verified Reviewer from Wiltshire Wiltshire on 03/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Can never have too many!"

Review date: 28/05/2014

"You can never have too many of these. Great value and gender neutral. Also the colour does not show up the sick!"

Average Rating:


By Mummy of 2 Verified Reviewer from Gloucestershire Gloucestershire on 28/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent value!!"

Review date: 18/05/2014

"The fact I didnt have to spend a fortune on something that will no doubt get puked, weed on but yet is still great quality and value for money is a must with the Muslins packs!! Excellent product and value for money!!!"

Average Rating:


By Tash from Swindon Swindon on 18/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent"

Review date: 19/02/2014

"Nice muslims"

Average Rating:


By Vcocose Verified Reviewer from Leeds Leeds on 19/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great product"

Review date: 28/01/2014

"brilliant product"

Average Rating:


By sian Verified Reviewer from oxfordshire oxfordshire on 28/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"muslins"

Review date: 16/10/2013

"I have not used the Muslins as yet but after washing they seem soft and came at a good price. Nice neutral colour. Quick delivery."

Average Rating:


By Marina from London London on 16/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good value"

Review date: 18/07/2013

"Kiddicare muslin cloths are good value and durable. I have several packs now and use them daily. They are easy to wash and when I tumble dry them they keep their shape. A must have for mopping up every day baby mess."

Average Rating:


By Munchkin from Worksop Worksop on 18/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good quality thickness and colour"

Review date: 11/07/2013

"Good quality thickness and a nice bright white compared to some of the "greyer" whites that you sometimes get with cheaper brands. Hopefully therefore these will stay nice and bright after a few washes!"

Average Rating:


By Anniebelle Verified Reviewer from Leicester Leicester on 11/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent value & quality!"

Review date: 21/03/2013

"Muslins are often expensive but these were very good value & quality"

Average Rating:


By Mel Verified Reviewer from Skipton Skipton on 21/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions