Kiddicare Muslin Squares 6 Pack - Cream

The Baby Weavers Muslin Squares are essential nursery items for new parents. The Muslin Squares are the perfect soft cloth for wiping and cleaning baby during feeding time, a must to put over the shoulder and protect clothing when winding baby. Muslin Squares quickly become a handy item to carry at…

Average Rating:


(11 Reviews) 11 out of 11 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(36%)
 
(63%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (90%) Travel (36%) Baby Showers (18%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (54%) Parent of Two or More Children (36%) Grandparent (9%) Medical Professional (9%)

Pros Good Value (81%) Lightweight (63%) Durable (54%) Easy To Clean (54%) Easy To Use (54%) Comfortable (36%)

There are 11 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Useful product"

Review date: 17/07/2014

"These muslin squares are supposed to be cream, but they look white."

Average Rating:


By Purplecat from Doncaster Doncaster on 17/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely"

Review date: 28/06/2014

"Good value especially when in sale. Very soft."

Average Rating:


By shell77 Verified Reviewer from Colchester Colchester on 28/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent product"

Review date: 03/06/2014

"Brought this muslins for our new arrival. Very pleased with the quality of the muslins. Would reccommend this product."

Average Rating:


By KaznLoz Verified Reviewer from Wiltshire Wiltshire on 03/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Can never have too many!"

Review date: 28/05/2014

"You can never have too many of these. Great value and gender neutral. Also the colour does not show up the sick!"

Average Rating:


By Mummy of 2 Verified Reviewer from Gloucestershire Gloucestershire on 28/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent value!!"

Review date: 18/05/2014

"The fact I didnt have to spend a fortune on something that will no doubt get puked, weed on but yet is still great quality and value for money is a must with the Muslins packs!! Excellent product and value for money!!!"

Average Rating:


By Tash from Swindon Swindon on 18/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent"

Review date: 19/02/2014

"Nice muslims"

Average Rating:


By Vcocose Verified Reviewer from Leeds Leeds on 19/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great product"

Review date: 28/01/2014

"brilliant product"

Average Rating:


By sian Verified Reviewer from oxfordshire oxfordshire on 28/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"muslins"

Review date: 16/10/2013

"I have not used the Muslins as yet but after washing they seem soft and came at a good price. Nice neutral colour. Quick delivery."

Average Rating:


By Marina from London London on 16/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good value"

Review date: 18/07/2013

"Kiddicare muslin cloths are good value and durable. I have several packs now and use them daily. They are easy to wash and when I tumble dry them they keep their shape. A must have for mopping up every day baby mess."

Average Rating:


By Munchkin from Worksop Worksop on 18/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good quality thickness and colour"

Review date: 11/07/2013

"Good quality thickness and a nice bright white compared to some of the "greyer" whites that you sometimes get with cheaper brands. Hopefully therefore these will stay nice and bright after a few washes!"

Average Rating:


By Anniebelle Verified Reviewer from Leicester Leicester on 11/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent value & quality!"

Review date: 21/03/2013

"Muslins are often expensive but these were very good value & quality"

Average Rating:


By Mel Verified Reviewer from Skipton Skipton on 21/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2015

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions