Baby Weavers Muslin Squares 6 Pack - Cream Reviews - Kiddicare

Baby Weavers Muslin Squares 6 Pack - Cream

The Baby Weavers range pride itself on its great quality at an affordable price; completely exclusive to Kiddicare.com, the range now consists of pushchairs, prams, furniture, bedding and the famous nursery chair products. The Baby Weavers Muslin Squares are essential nursery items for new parents.…

Average Rating:


(6 Reviews) 6 out of 6 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(33%)
 
(66%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (83%) Travel (33%) Baby Showers (16%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (83%) Medical Professional (16%) Parent of Two or More Children (16%)

Pros Easy To Clean (83%) Good Value (83%) Durable (66%) Easy To Use (66%) Lightweight (66%) Comfortable (50%)

There are 6 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Excellent"

Review date: 19/02/2014

"Nice muslims"

Average Rating:


By Vcocose Verified Reviewer from Leeds Leeds on 19/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great product"

Review date: 28/01/2014

"brilliant product"

Average Rating:


By sian Verified Reviewer from oxfordshire oxfordshire on 28/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"muslins"

Review date: 16/10/2013

"I have not used the Muslins as yet but after washing they seem soft and came at a good price. Nice neutral colour. Quick delivery."

Average Rating:


By Marina from London London on 16/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good value"

Review date: 18/07/2013

"Kiddicare muslin cloths are good value and durable. I have several packs now and use them daily. They are easy to wash and when I tumble dry them they keep their shape. A must have for mopping up every day baby mess."

Average Rating:


By Munchkin from Worksop Worksop on 18/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good quality thickness and colour"

Review date: 11/07/2013

"Good quality thickness and a nice bright white compared to some of the "greyer" whites that you sometimes get with cheaper brands. Hopefully therefore these will stay nice and bright after a few washes!"

Average Rating:


By Anniebelle Verified Reviewer from Leicester Leicester on 11/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent value & quality!"

Review date: 21/03/2013

"Muslins are often expensive but these were very good value & quality"

Average Rating:


By Mel Verified Reviewer from Skipton Skipton on 21/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions