Tommee Tippee Sangenic Nappy Disposal Tub

Take the legwork out of changing times with the Sangenic Nappy Disposal System. Our Nappy Disposal System offers proven protection from germs and odours, individually sealing each nappy away in seconds. The tub holds up to 28 nappies too, meaning fewer trips to the wheelie bin and more quality time…

Average Rating:


(21 Reviews) 21 out of 21 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(9%)
 
(14%)
 
(76%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (80%) Gift (14%) Travel (9%) Changing baby (4%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (66%) Parent of Two or More Children (19%) Grandparent (4%) Medical Professional (4%)

Pros Easy To Use (85%) Good Value (71%) Easy To Clean (66%) Lightweight (57%) Durable (28%) Quality Construction (28%)

There are 21 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"not bad"

Review date: 04/08/2014

"good for keeping smells at bay, doesnt really fit 25-27 nappies as it claims simply because in daily use you are not doing product tests and positioning the "sausage" of nappies in the best way."

Average Rating:


By aika Verified Reviewer from London London on 04/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Not used yet. But looks useful."

Review date: 18/07/2014

"Looks good product."

Average Rating:


By Lilu Verified Reviewer from West Sussex West Sussex on 18/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent"

Review date: 13/07/2014

"Bought this in the sale otherwise it would have been a little costly. Its perfect. It doesnt emit any smell at all, even when full. Its a shame the cartridges will be an additional monthly cost but weve decided its worth it."

Average Rating:


By Newby parents Verified Reviewer from Barnsley Barnsley on 13/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent product and service"

Review date: 20/05/2014

"Product bought on behalf of a friend but it was recommended to purchase as they are very handy to have and doesnt take up much room"

Average Rating:


By lizzie Verified Reviewer from north east north east on 20/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 17/05/2014

"Product is just the right size for my first babys room"

Average Rating:


By Tiggert Verified Reviewer from Newcastle Newcastle on 17/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great product no smells"

Review date: 10/05/2014

"great product its easy to use and there are no smells"

Average Rating:


By harv from cornwall cornwall on 10/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 05/05/2014

"Great product to use. Its a good size and holds lots of dirty nappies with no odour. My only concern is that the cassettes are rather expensive, however each cassette gets a lot of nappies in it so I suppose its worth it in the long run. Overall, Im very happy with it :)"

Average Rating:


By Jaye Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 05/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"perfect nappy disposal"

Review date: 01/05/2014

"Perfect for disposing those smelly nappies. Super hygienic, perfect to just put in a corner and use when necessary. Purchased in sale so another bonus."

Average Rating:


By shelly belly Verified Reviewer from staffordshire staffordshire on 01/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Useful item"

Review date: 18/03/2014

"Very easy to put together and use. R"

Average Rating:


By Dumbledoreen from Midlands Midlands on 18/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Best baby buy"

Review date: 21/02/2014

"We werent going to buy this but did so on a friends recommendation and are glad we did! We leave it in one corner of the nursery and it keeps all nappy smells at bay, even when full (it can take about 20 nappies!) Couldnt do without it, especially as we had a winter baby and dreaded the thought of…"

Average Rating:


By Jaimos Verified Reviewer from London London on 21/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 21/02/2014

"Love the bin easy to store easy to change and a great little saver of space. Keeps the smell put too love it !!!!"

Average Rating:


By Stacey b Verified Reviewer from Norwich Norwich on 21/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"cool product"

Review date: 06/08/2013

"Absolutely Brill."

Average Rating:


By sam Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 06/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions