Tommee Tippee Sangenic Nappy Disposal Tub Reviews - Kiddicare

Tommee Tippee Sangenic Nappy Disposal Tub

Take the legwork out of changing times with the Sangenic Nappy Disposal System. Our Nappy Disposal System offers proven protection from germs and odours, individually sealing each nappy away in seconds. The tub holds up to 28 nappies too, meaning fewer trips to the wheelie bin and more quality time…

Average Rating:


(13 Reviews) 13 out of 13 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(7%)
 
(15%)
 
(76%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (84%) Changing baby (7%) Gift (7%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (76%) Parent of Two or More Children (15%) Grandparent (7%) Medical Professional (7%)

Pros Easy To Use (92%) Good Value (76%) Easy To Clean (69%) Lightweight (69%) Durable (46%) Quality Construction (30%)

There are 13 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Useful item"

Review date: 18/03/2014

"Very easy to put together and use. R"

Average Rating:


By Dumbledoreen from Midlands Midlands on 18/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Best baby buy"

Review date: 21/02/2014

"We werent going to buy this but did so on a friends recommendation and are glad we did! We leave it in one corner of the nursery and it keeps all nappy smells at bay, even when full (it can take about 20 nappies!) Couldnt do without it, especially as we had a winter baby and dreaded the thought of…"

Average Rating:


By Jaimos Verified Reviewer from London London on 21/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 21/02/2014

"Love the bin easy to store easy to change and a great little saver of space. Keeps the smell put too love it !!!!"

Average Rating:


By Stacey b Verified Reviewer from Norwich Norwich on 21/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"cool product"

Review date: 06/08/2013

"Absolutely Brill."

Average Rating:


By sam Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 06/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good nappies bin"

Review date: 21/05/2013

"Looks like the product description on website, was a bit wider than i thought but it is not too bulky"

Average Rating:


By Mum to be Verified Reviewer from oxford oxford on 21/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Finally no smell at home"

Review date: 21/04/2013

"I like this system, because every nappy is wrapping and saving from any smell."

Average Rating:


By Dianthus from London London on 21/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic, no smells easy to use"

Review date: 12/04/2013

"No smells easy to use"

Average Rating:


By Sonalm Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 12/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recomend this product!"

Review date: 02/04/2013

"easy to use !! fantastic product."

Average Rating:


By Gosia Verified Reviewer from Edinburgh Edinburgh on 02/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great, does exactly what it says"

Review date: 20/02/2013

"Great product if you are using disposable nappies and dont want to keep putting the bin outside on a daily basis!"

Average Rating:


By GH81 from Yorkshire Yorkshire on 20/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent service"

Review date: 07/02/2013

"Not used as baby not here yet but very easy to assemble and great value as half price."

Average Rating:


By Liz Verified Reviewer from West yorkshire West yorkshire on 07/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"highly recommended"

Review date: 18/01/2013

"the tommy tippee nappy wrapper is excellent. No more smelly nappies, fits neatly in the corner of the bathroom. Easy to use. Dont know how we ever managed without it!"

Average Rating:


By nanny Verified Reviewer from staffordshire staffordshire on 18/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent Product"

Review date: 06/11/2012

"Excellent Product, highly convienent, worth it as long as you do not mind paying for refill cassettes. Contains odeur and mess. Bin could do with being taller."

Average Rating:


By Carol-Piggybank from Newcastle upon Tyne Newcastle upon Tyne on 06/11/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions