Grobag 2.5 Tog Sleeping Bag - Sleepy Circus

Young children will happily zoom off to sleep in this lovely retro chick sleeping bag design. In super soft and warm 100% cotton jersey fabric in gorgeous contemporary colours, this grobag is perfect to keep little ones snuggled up throughout the night. Features 100% cotton interlock outer with…

Average Rating:


(9 Reviews) 9 out of 9 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(22%)
 
(77%)

Best Uses Sleep (100%) Warmth (66%) Comfort (55%) Rest (44%) Travel (22%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (55%) Grandparent (22%) Parent of Two or More Children (22%)

Pros Easy To Use (100%) Soft (100%) Quality Construction (88%) Comforting (77%)

There are 9 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"excellent sleeping bag"

Review date: 19/02/2014

"My 3.5 month old sleeps really well in this soft sleeping bag. Good quality material and closures means it is easy to get on and off and also fits securely all night long. Washes well too."

Average Rating:


By wiswin from london london on 19/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent Service"

Review date: 03/01/2014

"Again, excellent service from Kiddicare. The best ever in my vast experience of online shopping."

Average Rating:


By Lorraine Verified Reviewer from Kettering Kettering on 03/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Grobag"

Review date: 17/11/2013

"Great for my 7 week old baby, as it has popper clips under the arms so he cant wriggle down!"

Average Rating:


By Jess Verified Reviewer from Kendal Kendal on 17/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Real cute"

Review date: 23/09/2013

"A very nice, very good product which does exactly what it says. A little bit bigger than the other 0-6 months sleeping bag I bought, but seems a very nice quality and looks very cute(havent used it yet as it is a little bit too big/long for my 8 weeks old, but I am sure it will be great later)."

Average Rating:


By Laura Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 23/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent customer service"

Review date: 20/08/2013

"Extremely good quality"

Average Rating:


By Marthies mummy Verified Reviewer from Somerset Somerset on 20/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does what is says on the tin!"

Review date: 03/06/2013

"Great product, no more worrying about blankets being kicked off in the night and baby getting cold. Easy to use, safe and secure. Nice soft materials, bright colours."

Average Rating:


By Shelley44 Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 03/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent quality product"

Review date: 22/03/2013

"This is a great product and an essential piece of kit for parents"

Average Rating:


By Carol Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 22/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Dries quickly and good length"

Review date: 01/03/2013

"Dries much faster than my other 2.5 tog bag.. Lovely design nice and soft. And zips all way around the bottom"

Average Rating:


By Js mum Verified Reviewer from Shropshire Shropshire on 01/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"worth it"

Review date: 03/02/2013

"I love these bags, theyre expensive but worth it - my little one sleeps better in them, and you cant put a price on sleep! This is a cute design too."

Average Rating:


By lmrc8 from Huntingdon Huntingdon on 03/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions