just4bums Mini Disposable Nappies (Size 2)

Each pack of our award-winning Just4Bums contains enough for a whole month. It's disposable nappies made easy! Exclusive to Kiddicare, Just4Bums are loved by mums (and little bums) everywhere. And if your little one moves up a size? We'll take the unopened bags back and refund you*. And there's…

Average Rating:


(608 Reviews) 588 out of 608 users (97%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(3%)
 
(22%)
 
(74%)

Best Uses Newborn (36%) Infants (16%) Everyday Use (10%) Toddlers (4%) Premature Babies (2%) Everyday (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (32%) Parent of Two or More Children (15%) Grandparent (4%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (2%) Child Care Professional (1%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Comfortable (39%) Durable (26%) Good Value (16%) Easy To Use (8%) Easily Assembled (7%) Stable (5%)

There are 608 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"hidden gem of nappy world!"

Review date: 16/09/2014

"I used these nappies with my first child and loved them. I now use them with my second and find the quality has not changed. Often cheaper nappies can be poor quality however these ones are as effective as any more well known brand and I have used them on both my son and daughter. These really are a…"

Average Rating:


By Katie S Verified Reviewer from Carlisle Carlisle on 16/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent value for money"

Review date: 08/09/2014

"Love these! 200 box didnt quite cover a month but probably more due to my little one needing more changes than average."

Average Rating:


By Julie Verified Reviewer from London London on 08/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good buy"

Review date: 04/09/2014

"Have been using these nappies for a couple of months and Im very impressed. They catch everything as they are a great fit and my sons bum stays dry even when the nappy is full! Great value for money too! Ill be using these for the foreseeable future as Im so impressed! Id recommend these!"

Average Rating:


By Lovingbeingamommy! from Birmingham Birmingham on 04/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Nappy"

Review date: 02/09/2014

"Only heard of just4bums because a women suggested them and only had 2 Leaks! In about 800 nappies and my boy is happy."

Average Rating:


By jamesh Verified Reviewer from catford catford on 02/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Product good. Delivery rubbish!!!"

Review date: 01/09/2014

"Product good. Delivery bad"

Average Rating:


By Sar Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 01/09/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Great product, just give it a go"

Review date: 01/09/2014

"What a great product! Got a few nappies from a friend before I bought these. They are so great and Ill definitely be buying more. Cant go wrong for this price!"

Average Rating:


By Mumof2 Verified Reviewer from London London on 01/09/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Very impressed"

Review date: 25/08/2014

"Wanted to try these as they are much cheaper than pampers. So pleased when i did - they fit my boy so much better than pampers and weve had no leaks even though the night. Only thing Ive noticed is they do make my boy a little red in places, but not nappy rash"

Average Rating:


By Est MA Verified Reviewer from Cambs Cambs on 25/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great nappies. Excellent value."

Review date: 14/08/2014

"Great product. Delivered quickly. Just as good as well known brands, but much cheaper. Excellent product."

Average Rating:


By Mummy Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 14/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"nappies"

Review date: 06/08/2014

"Best nappies ive used better than main brands"

Average Rating:


By kelly Verified Reviewer from Worcester Worcester on 06/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"this product is the best!"

Review date: 06/08/2014

"I bought these for my first grandchild and her mum wouldnt use anything else, so I have bought them for my second grandchild due later this year. They dont smell nasty when wet like other disposables do.bigger sizes are just as good."

Average Rating:


By ali pegg Verified Reviewer from maidstone maidstone on 06/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"would highly recommend"

Review date: 22/07/2014

"these nappies compare very well with much dearer named brands"

Average Rating:


By safe nanny Verified Reviewer from kent kent on 22/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Recommended"

Review date: 22/07/2014

"I bought these nappies as they were great value for money & a brilliant bulk buy. They are a great fit for my three week old and they keep him nice & comfortable and dry."

Average Rating:


By Lina186 Verified Reviewer from Nuneaton Nuneaton on 22/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions