just4bums Mini Disposable Nappies (Size 2) Reviews - Kiddicare

just4bums Mini Disposable Nappies (Size 2)

Each pack of our award-winning Just4Bums contains enough for a whole month. It's disposable nappies made easy! Exclusive to Kiddicare, Just4Bums are loved by mums (and little bums) everywhere. And if your little one moves up a size? We'll take the unopened bags back and refund you*. And there's…

Average Rating:


(569 Reviews) 552 out of 569 users (98%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(2%)
 
(21%)
 
(74%)

Best Uses Newborn (33%) Infants (14%) Everyday Use (10%) Toddlers (3%) Premature Babies (2%) Everyday (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (31%) Parent of Two or More Children (14%) Grandparent (3%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (2%) Child Care Professional (1%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Comfortable (38%) Durable (25%) Good Value (17%) Easy To Use (9%) Easily Assembled (6%) Stable (5%)

There are 569 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"value for money"

Review date: 12/04/2014

"delivery is best ive had for a large company ive now made multiple orders and am very very impressed with Kiddicare"

Average Rating:


By naomi from lincoln lincoln on 12/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good value for money!"

Review date: 06/04/2014

"I bought these as part of a baby shower gift that the Mum To Be had on her wishlist, so cant say what the quality of these nappies are like yet. But.. a good price for the amount of nappies."

Average Rating:


By Woolpack from Kent Kent on 06/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant"

Review date: 30/03/2014

"The only nappies weve tried and the only ones we will stick with, our little one is very comfortable in them, no complaints from her. Great value for money."

Average Rating:


By SammyB from London London on 30/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fabulous"

Review date: 27/03/2014

"I am expecting twins, first pregnancy. When I saw these I thought it was a great offer to get a box month for stocking up."

Average Rating:


By Nic nic from Wirral Wirral on 27/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"love these nappies!"

Review date: 27/03/2014

"great price for a massive box of nappies! they last ages ,They are just as good as supermarket branded nappies! no leaks, soft and comftable for my newborn,I have no complaints at all love these nappies, will be buying them regulary."

Average Rating:


By mumof2munchkins Verified Reviewer from cornwall cornwall on 27/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Just4bums"

Review date: 25/03/2014

"This is a great product! just4 bums nappies are so easy to use, do their job well & are sold at a very good/low price. Cant go wrong - better than other well known brands Ive used."

Average Rating:


By Vella Verified Reviewer from Sheffield Sheffield on 25/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent"

Review date: 24/03/2014

"Bought these on a friends recommendation and really pleased I did. I was gutted to learn huggies no longer do nappies as thats what I used for my elder two. Find pampers rubbish as they always leak! These are fantastic really well padded and do not leak. Good quality and price cant go wrong."

Average Rating:


By maq Verified Reviewer from slough slough on 24/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 23/03/2014

"My daughter is expecting twins so am stocking up on nappies for her as am sure she will need thousands!!Plus the fact that they were on offer!"

Average Rating:


By misty Verified Reviewer from herefordshire herefordshire on 23/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic!!!!!!"

Review date: 21/03/2014

"Fantastic nappies. We have been using since birth ( 8 pounds 9 ounces at birth) and have gone through quite a few. We have quite the little feeder and pooper :) never leaked once. Really soft and seem comfortable on him. Would highly recommend and will continue to use. Great service and fast…"

Average Rating:


By Pinkmoose Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 21/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 20/03/2014

"Amazing value - super absorbent and no odour... better than the leading brands"

Average Rating:


By mummywend Verified Reviewer from London London on 20/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Amazing Value"

Review date: 11/03/2014

"Although Ive not yet used the product they are amazing value for money and havens great write up! I will be buying more"

Average Rating:


By Bo Verified Reviewer from Banbury Banbury on 11/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Amazing Value!"

Review date: 09/03/2014

"I have been using the leading brand and my newborn has been waking for night feeds damp and he was not impressed to need a whole clothes change in the night, since converting to Just4Bums my baby has been dry all night long and i have noticed that the absorbent layer in these nappies is far greater…"

Average Rating:


By JJ from Newcastle Upon Tyne Newcastle Upon Tyne on 09/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions