just4bums Mini Disposable Nappies (Size 2)

Each pack of our award-winning Just4Bums contains enough for a whole month. It's disposable nappies made easy! Exclusive to Kiddicare, Just4Bums are loved by mums (and little bums) everywhere. And if your little one moves up a size? We'll take the unopened bags back and refund you*. And there's…

Average Rating:


(613 Reviews) 593 out of 613 users (97%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(3%)
 
(22%)
 
(74%)

Best Uses Newborn (37%) Infants (16%) Everyday Use (10%) Toddlers (4%) Premature Babies (2%) Everyday (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (32%) Parent of Two or More Children (16%) Grandparent (4%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (2%) Child Care Professional (1%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Comfortable (40%) Durable (26%) Good Value (16%) Easy To Use (8%) Easily Assembled (7%) Stable (5%)

There are 613 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great nappies"

Review date: 14/10/2014

"Cost effective, good quality and delivered to my door."

Average Rating:


By MrsWin Verified Reviewer from London London on 14/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend"

Review date: 12/10/2014

"Nappies seems to be soft,I havent used as baby is due in November,but I hope they will be comfortable on baby."

Average Rating:


By Deeps Verified Reviewer from Reading Reading on 12/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Practical buy"

Review date: 12/10/2014

"Brought these on recommendation of my best friend and I have to say Im very happy, just cant wait for the little Man to arrive and use them! Love how its justbone purchase for the whole month!"

Average Rating:


By Kirsti_stone Verified Reviewer from Warrington Warrington on 12/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great fit and great value"

Review date: 10/10/2014

"These nappies are great! Great fit , nice little design and not too bulky even though baby quite small. The return service is such a good idea and as always quick and efficient delivery that Ive come to know and love about kiddicare!"

Average Rating:


By Rosys123 Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 10/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fab Nappies...with a Fab price !!!"

Review date: 01/10/2014

"A great nappy at a great price, I much prefer just 4 bums over pampers/Huggies etc"

Average Rating:


By Keily Verified Reviewer from Leicester Leicester on 01/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"hidden gem of nappy world!"

Review date: 16/09/2014

"I used these nappies with my first child and loved them. I now use them with my second and find the quality has not changed. Often cheaper nappies can be poor quality however these ones are as effective as any more well known brand and I have used them on both my son and daughter. These really are a…"

Average Rating:


By Katie S Verified Reviewer from Carlisle Carlisle on 16/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent value for money"

Review date: 08/09/2014

"Love these! 200 box didnt quite cover a month but probably more due to my little one needing more changes than average."

Average Rating:


By Julie Verified Reviewer from London London on 08/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good buy"

Review date: 04/09/2014

"Have been using these nappies for a couple of months and Im very impressed. They catch everything as they are a great fit and my sons bum stays dry even when the nappy is full! Great value for money too! Ill be using these for the foreseeable future as Im so impressed! Id recommend these!"

Average Rating:


By Lovingbeingamommy! from Birmingham Birmingham on 04/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Nappy"

Review date: 02/09/2014

"Only heard of just4bums because a women suggested them and only had 2 Leaks! In about 800 nappies and my boy is happy."

Average Rating:


By jamesh Verified Reviewer from catford catford on 02/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Product good. Delivery rubbish!!!"

Review date: 01/09/2014

"Product good. Delivery bad"

Average Rating:


By Sar Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 01/09/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Great product, just give it a go"

Review date: 01/09/2014

"What a great product! Got a few nappies from a friend before I bought these. They are so great and Ill definitely be buying more. Cant go wrong for this price!"

Average Rating:


By Mumof2 Verified Reviewer from London London on 01/09/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Very impressed"

Review date: 25/08/2014

"Wanted to try these as they are much cheaper than pampers. So pleased when i did - they fit my boy so much better than pampers and weve had no leaks even though the night. Only thing Ive noticed is they do make my boy a little red in places, but not nappy rash"

Average Rating:


By Est MA Verified Reviewer from Cambs Cambs on 25/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions