Doidy Cup - The Unique Training Cup Turquoise Reviews - Kiddicare

Doidy Cup - The Unique Training Cup Turquoise

The Doidy Cup teaches your child to drink from a rim with its unique slant of the cup. This enables children to drink easily as they can see the contents without thrusting their heads forward and downwards. The Doidy Cup is an ideal aid to weaning as the natural mouth action used is the same as in…

Average Rating:


(7 Reviews) 7 out of 7 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(14%)
 
(85%)

Best Uses Anytime (57%) Meals (57%) Snacks (14%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (85%) Child Care Professional (14%)

Pros Washes Easily (100%) Easy To Use (85%) Lightweight (71%) Portable (57%) Sturdy Construction (42%) Great Colour (14%)

There are 7 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Genius!"

Review date: 28/01/2014

"My daughter does not like using a lidded beaker but loves using this. So much so in fact that we are going to buy more to keep at her grandparents houses!"

Average Rating:


By aimz_1985 Verified Reviewer from Yorkshire Yorkshire on 28/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic my baby loved it"

Review date: 25/11/2013

"Fantastic beaker my daughter loves it , easy for babies to hold and use"

Average Rating:


By 5885jade from South Wales South Wales on 25/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"fingers crossed"

Review date: 26/06/2013

"Purchased this cup for my five and a half month old little girl as she seems to hate drinking from a teat or sipping spout. So far she loves this doidy cup but as shes desperate to do things on her own she does get very wet in the process!"

Average Rating:


By mummy jo Verified Reviewer from bristol bristol on 26/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"a good start"

Review date: 14/03/2013

"I bought this cup as a present to a friend as it was so useful to me when I had my little one 3 years ago."

Average Rating:


By Carol Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 14/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Makes it easier and avoid spills"

Review date: 11/02/2013

"Helpfull, I can see the liquid when helping him to drink, also great cause he has started to hold it by himself!"

Average Rating:


By Jan from Leeds Leeds on 11/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Def recommend this!"

Review date: 10/02/2013

"Really clever idea, seem to work well."

Average Rating:


By Abi from lancaster lancaster on 10/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 15/01/2013

"My daughter loves drinking from this cup, she doesnt have to tilt her head back much so its easier to drink."

Average Rating:


By Vv Verified Reviewer from London London on 15/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions