Doidy Cup - The Unique Training Cup Blue

The Doidy Cup teaches your child to drink from a rim with its unique slant of the cup. This enables children to drink easily as they can see the contents without thrusting their heads forward and downwards. The Doidy Cup is an ideal aid to weaning as the natural mouth action used is the same as in…

Average Rating:


(14 Reviews) 14 out of 14 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(21%)
 
(78%)

Best Uses Anytime (64%) Meals (64%) Snacks (42%) Travel (35%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (78%) Parent of Two or More Children (21%) Grandparent (7%)

Pros Easy To Use (92%) Washes Easily (85%) Lightweight (78%) Portable (78%) Sturdy Construction (64%) Easy View Drinkng (7%)

There are 14 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"My son took to it straight away - brill"

Review date: 26/08/2014

"My son took straight to using this. I wasnt going to get this cup and just go straight to a normal cup, but this has made it a lot easier for both me and my son. My son feels that he is in control and has managed to drink his milk/water without him."

Average Rating:


By Yogi_bear Verified Reviewer from Liverpool Liverpool on 26/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"amazing for baby that are learning"

Review date: 24/08/2014

"Amazing for baby that are learning to drink in cup. No good for travelling"

Average Rating:


By Nads Verified Reviewer from London London on 24/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great cup!"

Review date: 02/08/2014

"This cup is fab, Ive been using it with my 9 month old for a couple of months and hes really took to it. He uses it really well (as long as I hold it as well) and I dont think it will be long until he can use it by himself and not get drenched! I would recommend for babies."

Average Rating:


By Emma from Merseyside Merseyside on 02/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant"

Review date: 20/05/2014

"Great cup for my 18 month old to learn how to drink out of a proper cup. She loves it! The handles are quite small to hold on to but this doesnt affect How pleased I am with the product."

Average Rating:


By Naomistarz Verified Reviewer from Somerset Somerset on 20/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good concept"

Review date: 17/02/2014

"Great concept, my six month old not quite got the hang of it but I am confident he will with time."

Average Rating:


By Parsnips from Sunderland Sunderland on 17/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"hes drinking! Hooray"

Review date: 17/09/2013

"Had been recommended to try a doidy cup when I was ready to wean my breast fed little boy, but I hadnt quite got round to it and had been using a non valved sippy cup. So glad I bought this hes actually drinking rather than playing and using it as a teething aid! I am still having to hold the cup at…"

Average Rating:


By MummytoBen Verified Reviewer from Norfolk Norfolk on 17/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great invention"

Review date: 15/08/2013

"I cant get my boy to take the bottle so have tried everything. This is a great idea as it does mean they can see what they are drinking. Can be a little messy as there isnt a lid and they tend to want to grab the handles and throw it everywhere!"

Average Rating:


By Emma Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 15/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would reccomend this product"

Review date: 12/08/2013

"A great training cup for my toddler"

Average Rating:


By pinklady Verified Reviewer from norwich norwich on 12/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great for encouraging technique"

Review date: 15/07/2013

"A great little cup that encourages the technique of drinking from a cup without the major spillage everywhere!"

Average Rating:


By Lewis Verified Reviewer from Tamworth Tamworth on 15/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 27/05/2013

"Easy to use"

Average Rating:


By Mery Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 27/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant cup for a BF baby"

Review date: 11/04/2013

"The doidy is easy to use, initially a bit messy but baby soon got the idea. Have used it from 4 months as my BF baby refuses a bottle and although laborious for a day or two weve managed to skip right over bottles."

Average Rating:


By Pingiepenguin Verified Reviewer from Buckinghamshire Buckinghamshire on 11/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant idea. Perfect starter up"

Review date: 08/02/2013

"My 2 year old loves this cup. Easy to use, no spills as he can see how much he has in the cup. Good starter cup. Would recommend."

Average Rating:


By Busy mommy Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 08/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions