Baby Weavers Muslin Squares 6 Pack - White Reviews - Kiddicare

Baby Weavers Muslin Squares 6 Pack - White

The Baby Weavers Muslin Squares are essential nursery items for new parents. The Muslin Squares are the perfect soft cloth for wiping and cleaning baby during feeding time, a must to put over the shoulder and protect clothing when winding baby. Muslin Squares quickly become a handy item to carry at…

Average Rating:


(17 Reviews) 17 out of 17 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(5%)
 
(23%)
 
(70%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (76%) Travel (35%) Baby Showers (17%) Developmental (11%) Gift (11%) Special Occasions (5%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (70%) Grandparent (11%) Parent of Two or More Children (11%) Medical Professional (5%)

Pros Good Value (76%) Durable (47%) Easy To Clean (47%) Lightweight (47%) Easy To Use (41%) Comfortable (29%)

There are 17 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Cheap and cheerful"

Review date: 15/03/2014

"It is what it is! But great price and super quick delivery!"

Average Rating:


By Newbie from Northampton Northampton on 15/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good value and speedy delivery"

Review date: 29/01/2014

"Good special offer....ordered at 6pm and was delivered the next day! Very impressed :-)"

Average Rating:


By donna from Newcastle Newcastle on 29/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 28/01/2014

"The product seems really soft and I cant wait to start using it!"

Average Rating:


By sian Verified Reviewer from oxfordshire oxfordshire on 28/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value"

Review date: 23/01/2014

"This product is great it does what you want it for and great value"

Average Rating:


By Weymouth86 Verified Reviewer from Weymouth Weymouth on 23/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"nice"

Review date: 20/11/2013

"nice"

Average Rating:


By sisi Verified Reviewer from london london on 20/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent Value"

Review date: 28/08/2013

"Great value for money and great for on the go. I also bought a pack for my own skincare regime as I could not find ones in this size for this price anywhere else!"

Average Rating:


By CharBee Verified Reviewer from London London on 28/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Bargain"

Review date: 20/07/2013

"Great bargain!"

Average Rating:


By Daisy Verified Reviewer from London London on 20/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent Muslin squares"

Review date: 30/06/2013

"Good quality item! Definitely recommend! Must have for a newborn."

Average Rating:


By Mon Verified Reviewer from London London on 30/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product !!!"

Review date: 24/04/2013

"Prompt delivery"

Average Rating:


By Maya Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 24/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nice and soft, too much packaging!"

Review date: 24/04/2013

"Love these muslins, they are really soft and nice compared to the supermarket ones I have got. Only downside is that they have so much packaging, each cloth has cardboard inside it, is it necessary?"

Average Rating:


By Jess4d Verified Reviewer from London London on 24/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent"

Review date: 16/04/2013

"Great for everyday use"

Average Rating:


By Jen Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 16/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good quality"

Review date: 13/04/2013

"These muslins are of a good quality, but considerably smaller than others available. However, because I got them at sale price, they were good value. I would recommend these at the sale price, but not full price."

Average Rating:


By mamacaz Verified Reviewer from Milton Keynes Milton Keynes on 13/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions