Kiddicare Country Kisses Maize Moses Basket

Why buy me? The Country Kisses Moses basket combines fresh whites with warm tones of grey to create an oasis of calm for your precious baby. With its cosy fleece-lined interior, your new arrival will sleep in super-soft comfort. About me Moses basket with fabric dressing; removable & adjustable…

Average Rating:


(6 Reviews) 5 out of 6 users (84%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(16%)
 
(83%)

Best Uses Newborn (100%) Preemies (16%) Travel (16%)

Describe Yourself Grandparent (50%) First Time Parent (33%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (16%) None (16%) Parent of Two or More Children (16%)

Pros Comfortable (100%) Sturdy (66%) Fits Anywhere (33%) Transportable (33%) Beautiful Item (16%) Designed To Last (16%)

There are 6 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Delighted"

Review date: 24/06/2014

"Very sturdy and well made, would be happy to put my Grandchild in this and know he/she will be safe."

Average Rating:


By Trev. from Wednesbury Wednesbury on 24/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Pretty Moses Basket"

Review date: 18/06/2014

"Moses Basket is lovely"

Average Rating:


By Cheesed off Nanny from Worcs Worcs on 18/06/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 03/06/2014

"This Moses basket is really beautiful cant wait to use it."

Average Rating:


By Mag Verified Reviewer from Scotland Scotland on 03/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent Quality at a very fair price"

Review date: 22/04/2014

"Beautiful muted colours, really good quality, soft yet sturdy"

Average Rating:


By shiningivy Verified Reviewer from Hampshire Hampshire on 22/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very happy"

Review date: 02/08/2013

"So far so good...... Baby not here yet, but really happy with the product."

Average Rating:


By JoJo Verified Reviewer from Coventry Coventry on 02/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Beautiful Moses Basket"

Review date: 21/05/2013

"The Moses Basket is a traditional maize Moses Basket that is suitable from newborn and comes complete with a liner, removable hood and quilt. Amazing quality and value for money"

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Cambs Peterborough Cambs on 21/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions