Kiddicare Country Kisses Musical Cot Mobile

This beautifully designed Country Kisses Musical Mobile will lull your little one fast asleep. They will relax off to sleep with the soothing sounds and enjoy the merriment above their heads. The mobile will look great on any cot as a standalone piece or as part of the Country Kisses room setting.…

Average Rating:


(5 Reviews) 5 out of 5 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(20%)
 
(80%)

Best Uses Newborn (80%) Infants (40%) Boys (20%) Girls (20%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (60%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (20%) Parent of Two or More Children (20%)

Pros Visually Stimulating (60%) Easy To Assemble (40%) Colourful and Fun (20%) Comforting (20%) Great Features (20%)

There are 5 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Perfect colour perfect price"

Review date: 18/07/2014

"I have been searching for a grey and whit mobile for some time. This one will fit perfectly with my lavender and grey nursery theme. A great price too."

Average Rating:


By Pippa from Tyne and Wear Tyne and Wear on 18/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Product, Great Service"

Review date: 06/11/2013

"Great product - ideal for a neutral nursery as we dont know the sex of the baby yet."

Average Rating:


By Miss D Verified Reviewer from London London on 06/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Happy with purchase"

Review date: 30/09/2013

"Very quick delivery, and was very simple to put together. Lovely mobile which matches my theme nicely."

Average Rating:


By Jo Verified Reviewer from London London on 30/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 05/08/2013

"I have a 2 year old son but i bought this cot mobile for my niece who is expecting her first child. its a lovely product and she was thrilled to bits with it"

Average Rating:


By Lindyloo from West Yorkshire West Yorkshire on 05/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Country Kisses Musical Mobile"

Review date: 05/04/2013

"The mobile will look great on any cot as a standalone piece or as part of the Country Kisses room setting."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 05/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions