Lindam Jump About Plus Door Bouncer Reviews - Kiddicare

Lindam Jump About Plus Door Bouncer

The Lindam Bounce About is as much fun for parents to watch as it is for children to use. It has been designed to fit securely onto an internal door frame using a mechanism tested to 1 million bounces. The washable saddle is height adjustable, supportive and padded for extra comfort. Features:…

Average Rating:


(49 Reviews) 47 out of 49 users (96%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(2%)
 
(2%)
 
(36%)
 
(59%)

Best Uses Infants (75%) Playtime (63%) Toddlers (10%) 5 Months (2%) Helps Standing (2%) Newborn (2%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (73%) Parent of Two or More Children (16%) Grandparent (8%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (6%) Medical Professional (4%) Auntie (2%)

Pros Lots of Fun (91%) Comfortable (75%) Easy to Construct (65%) Easy To Clean (44%) Durable (40%) Cute (30%)

There are 49 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Buy it"

Review date: 09/04/2014

"Kind of hard to get your child in if youre by yourself, but once theyre in, lots of support and lots of fun! Fully recommend it"

Average Rating:


By B from Aberdeenshire Aberdeenshire on 09/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Strange design"

Review date: 30/03/2014

"The design seems very strange, my little one is 6 months old and his head is approx 1inch away from the plastic spring above. It looks far too close and is in need of having better straps that are adjustable."

Average Rating:


By Nat Verified Reviewer from Cornwall Cornwall on 30/03/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Keeping my twin sons very happy"

Review date: 29/03/2014

"This has been a life saver at keeping my twins entertained and burning off some energy when the weather is to bad to go out all the time. Easy to get baby in and out and super quicky to put up or take down."

Average Rating:


By Mum of twins Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 29/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Daughter loves this"

Review date: 26/03/2014

"My 3 month old daughter loves this, she was getting frustrated not being able to move herself around and always wants to be upright. This gives her the freedom she was looking for at her age. She will play for around 30 mins in this. It seems supportive enough to hold her up and she looks very…"

Average Rating:


By Becs Verified Reviewer from Lincoln Lincoln on 26/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Keeps him occupied!"

Review date: 23/03/2014

"Keeps my 4 month old occupied for a little longer. Easy to use."

Average Rating:


By HMT Verified Reviewer from York York on 23/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Impressed with product"

Review date: 17/03/2014

"I bought to keep my daughter amused whilst cooking dinner etc. Wouldnt use for long periods of time but handy to grab 15 mins hands free time!"

Average Rating:


By LHB8 Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 17/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent"

Review date: 23/02/2014

"Great fun for my boy(19 weeks), I put a mirror opposite him and he likes to watch him self. Definitely keeps him entertained if Im busy in the kitchen so I can watch him. Also great for playing together, got our first proper giggles out of him which was so lovely. Only downside is he has grown very…"

Average Rating:


By AAAlice from Southampton Southampton on 23/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"fun for 3-6 month old"

Review date: 17/02/2014

"My son loves this."

Average Rating:


By pats Verified Reviewer from Hereford Hereford on 17/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great item"

Review date: 15/02/2014

"I bought this for my 4 month old, it is a bit fiddly to get such a small baby in and out of it but once shes in she looks comfortable and happy."

Average Rating:


By Mummy G Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 15/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does the job nicely"

Review date: 11/02/2014

"My 5 month old LOVES this. Pros: very easy to assemble, sturdy, looks cute Cons: bouncing mechanism is slightly noisier than I expected This works as a swing as well as a bouncer and is great fun for little ones. Very happy with this purchase."

Average Rating:


By Bronwyn Verified Reviewer from London London on 11/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great product"

Review date: 04/02/2014

"My little girl loves standing up so this keeps her up and entertained for a few minutes without me having to hold her up (shes 14 wks). She giggles when she figures out how to jump. My son had one many years ago and we got lots of use from it."

Average Rating:


By Laura 0815 Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 04/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great item"

Review date: 03/02/2014

"My son is 14 weeks and wants to stand all the time so this product is perfect and fits great he loves it"

Average Rating:


By Sarah from Glasgow Glasgow on 03/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions