Baby Weavers 2.5 Tog Sleeping Bag - Sweet Dreams Reviews - Kiddicare

Baby Weavers 2.5 Tog Sleeping Bag - Sweet Dreams

This Sleeping Bag will keep your little one warm and cosy all night long. It has poppers over the shoulders and under the arms and a zip that runs down the side for easy changing. Features 2.5 Tog Suitable from 0-6 Months Keeps baby warm and cosy all night long Zip and poppers make it easy to…

Average Rating:


(7 Reviews) 7 out of 7 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(28%)
 
(71%)

Best Uses Cold Conditions (42%) Bedtime (14%) Warm Safe Nights Sleep (14%)

Describe Yourself Casual Adventurer (28%)

Pros Comfortable (85%) Lightweight (71%) Warm (71%) Roomy (42%) Stows Easily (28%) Looks Pretty (14%)

There are 7 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Perfect gift"

Review date: 04/01/2014

"Warm safe sleep bag for baby. Looks pretty too in pastel pink shades."

Average Rating:


By Nanny Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 04/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this product"

Review date: 18/08/2013

"Another great product from baby weavers, not only does the sleeping bag look great but it is very roomy and I think it will last the duration. I will definitely be buying the next size up when the time comes."

Average Rating:


By Kirsty Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 18/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Gorgeous!"

Review date: 10/08/2013

"Lovely product from a great set!"

Average Rating:


By roz Verified Reviewer from Derbyshire Derbyshire on 10/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Gorgeous design!"

Review date: 14/07/2013

"Havent used this as baby isnt born yet, but its great quality and a gorgeous design! Really impressed so far seems much better than ones ive had for my previous children which were more expensive than this (great price to compared to others on the market)"

Average Rating:


By Joanne Verified Reviewer from Warrington Warrington on 14/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely, 2nd one Ive bought!"

Review date: 02/07/2013

"Bought this in the 0-3 size first, and because it was so soft & warm (& looks really cosy on) Ive bought the 3-6 size to! Its great for these colder evenings we get so often, so we can cuddle up when feeding and my daughter does not have to be wrapped in blankets. And its super for after bath time.…"

Average Rating:


By Sarah Verified Reviewer from Newcastle Newcastle on 02/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely and warm"

Review date: 02/07/2013

"Lovely sleeping bag. I bought the 0-6 mths 2.5tog and its lovely. Loads of leg room (it is very long) and buttons under the arms for smaller babies. Lined with a very warm feel cotton material its great for colder nights."

Average Rating:


By Sarah from Newcastle Newcastle on 02/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Sleeping bag"

Review date: 25/05/2013

"Great little sleeping bag perfect for newborn great colour and pattern lookd very vintage"

Average Rating:


By Jenny Verified Reviewer from Liverpool Liverpool on 25/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions