Baby Weavers Nappy Stacker - Sweet Dreams

The Sweet Dreams Nappy Stacker is perfect for storing those many nappies you will need and will look great as a beautiful addition to any new arrivals nursery. The Nappy Stacker can be used to finish off the Sweet Dreams theme or as a standalone feature in any little ones bedroom. Features 65%…

Average Rating:


(12 Reviews) 11 out of 12 users (92%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(8%)
 
(8%)
 
(8%)
 
(75%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (83%) Gift (58%) Baby Showers (41%) Travel (25%) Nursery Must (8%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (41%) Parent of Two or More Children (41%) Grandparent (16%) Child Care Professional (8%) God parent (8%) Medical Professional (8%)

Pros Good Value (91%) Lightweight (75%) Easy To Use (66%) Durable (58%) Quality Construction (41%) Easy To Clean (33%)

There are 12 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Colourful"

Review date: 13/07/2014

"Nice colour and delivery was quick although I was expecting the product to be a bit bigger as shown in the image and when I received the order it was smaller than I thought but overall, I love the colours and can be used as part of room decoration for a baby girl."

Average Rating:


By Mary Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 13/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"small & unnecessary"

Review date: 10/07/2014

"i should have read the size of this as it is so small its ridiculous, it only holds a few nappies which for me as a twin mummy is pointless! glad it had 70% off or it would be going back"

Average Rating:


By gettiton Verified Reviewer from leicester leicester on 10/07/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"pretty"

Review date: 08/07/2014

"Great value very easy to wash"

Average Rating:


By mumof 2 from glasgow glasgow on 08/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely design"

Review date: 03/07/2014

"Great addition to new baby girls room."

Average Rating:


By Nonnie Verified Reviewer from Stirling Scotland Stirling Scotland on 03/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great purchase"

Review date: 19/06/2014

"I was keen to buy happy stacker. But everywhere its not under my required price. Then i checked kiddicare, here i saw this one in an amazing price. I ordered it. It was in very good packing. Very cleaned stitch and design. Very prompt delivery. I am going to buy another one to give as a gift to my…"

Average Rating:


By saintsimama Verified Reviewer from Manchester Manchester on 19/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Beautiful & Handy"

Review date: 06/06/2014

"This nappy stacker is a great addition to the sweet dreams range, it is super cute & handy too! It keeps the nappies neat & tidy & perfect for hanging near the change table : )"

Average Rating:


By Leanna from Essex Essex on 06/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nappy stacker"

Review date: 01/06/2014

"This product is very pretty will go lovely in the bedroom and very good to hold nappies"

Average Rating:


By Tina Verified Reviewer from Stoke on trent Stoke on trent on 01/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fab nappy stacker"

Review date: 06/05/2014

"Fab nappy stacker holds a lot of nappies and great cute design extremely pleased with size and quality"

Average Rating:


By Emma21086 Verified Reviewer from North london North london on 06/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"So cute and so practical"

Review date: 04/05/2014

"So far it is not in use but will be soon but we wanted it to set off the Moses basket bought at the same time and it is the only one we have seen with a look that is different from all the rest ."

Average Rating:


By Gagas girls Verified Reviewer from Lothians Scotland Lothians Scotland on 04/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product"

Review date: 28/04/2014

"Lovely - it looks so nice. Just waiting for baby to arrive then I can use it. Good price when I looked around for them elsewhere. Bit smaller than I thought but absolutely find and fit for purpose."

Average Rating:


By KS Verified Reviewer from London London on 28/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very cute goes perfectly with the set"

Review date: 13/07/2013

"to stack nappies hangs nicely on the wall looks lovely very handy"

Average Rating:


By Bunny Verified Reviewer from Harrow LONDON Harrow LONDON on 13/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Beautiful"

Review date: 10/05/2013

"Looks beautiful in my daughters room and stores away nappys perfectly"

Average Rating:


By Shan93182 from Gosport Gosport on 10/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions