Baby Weavers Curtains & Tie Backs - Sweet Dreams

The beautiful Sweet Dreams Curtains will look great as a beautiful addition to any new arrivals nursery. The Curtains can be used to finish off the Sweet Dreams theme or as a standalone feature in any little ones bedroom. Features Includes tie backs Fully lined Size: 137cm x 137cm 65% Polyester,…

Average Rating:


(9 Reviews) 9 out of 9 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(100%)

Best Uses Decoration (100%) Sleeping (44%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (44%) Grandparent (22%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (11%) Parent of Two or More Children (11%)

Pros Cute theme (100%) Easy To Use (44%) Durable (22%) Playful Design (11%) Pretty But Not Too Pink (11%)

There are 9 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Soft and Pretty"

Review date: 06/09/2014

"The delivery service was excellent. Text message received previous day. I requested they leave the items in my porch and they did exactly that"

Average Rating:


By Suzy Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 06/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"beautiful curtains"

Review date: 01/09/2014

"A really pretty set of curtains - perfect for my twin girls room. The room is still fairly light with them drawn in the daytime, but would expect that with the colour of them. Great value for money - am very pleased with them."

Average Rating:


By mummy of 3 Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 01/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 27/08/2014

"really pretty curtains, make the room complete with all the other baby weavers sweet dreams items."

Average Rating:


By tash Verified Reviewer from cornwall cornwall on 27/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend"

Review date: 11/06/2014

"Very pretty and goes well with the bumper set too."

Average Rating:


By Noni1 Verified Reviewer from East sussex East sussex on 11/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Beautiful"

Review date: 28/04/2014

"Beautiful, they look amazing in our babys room. Everythimg about them is perfect. They are of amazing quality and are very easy to put up."

Average Rating:


By Ben & Gemma Morse from Newport South Wales Newport South Wales on 28/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 22/03/2014

"Very pretty for a girls nursery"

Average Rating:


By Kel Verified Reviewer from Norfolk Norfolk on 22/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Sweet Dreams Curtains - beautiful"

Review date: 23/09/2013

"Ordered the complete Sweet Dreams range for our baby girl. The whole range is really cute and girly without being princess which is what we wanted to avoid. The fabric is all really soft and the set well made. The curtains are perfect and tie backs really cute! I would definitely recommend :)"

Average Rating:


By Kay from Portsmouth Portsmouth on 23/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent"

Review date: 30/03/2013

"brilliant and cheap"

Average Rating:


By stacey b Verified Reviewer from Nottingham Nottingham on 30/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Complete the Collection!"

Review date: 01/03/2013

"The Baby Weavers Sweet Dreams collection would be perfect for any little girl. Why not complete your collection with the Sweet Dreams curtains and tie backs to finish off the design"

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert from Peterborough Peterborough on 01/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions