Baby Weavers 2.5 Tog Sleeping Bag - Busy Tractor Reviews - Kiddicare

Baby Weavers 2.5 Tog Sleeping Bag - Busy Tractor

This Sleeping Bag will keep your little one warm and cosy all night long. It has poppers over the shoulders and under the arms and a zip that runs down the side for easy changing. Features 2.5 Tog Suitable from 0-6 Months Keeps baby warm and cosy all night long Zip and poppers make it easy to…

Average Rating:


(8 Reviews) 8 out of 8 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(25%)
 
(75%)

Best Uses Comfort (87%) Sleep (87%) Warmth (87%) Rest (50%) Travel (37%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (62%) Parent of Two or More Children (25%) Grandparent (12%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (12%)

Pros Soft (100%) Easy To Use (62%) Quality Construction (62%) Comforting (50%) Nice Desogn (12%) Warm (12%)

There are 8 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 15/10/2013

"."

Average Rating:


By mum Verified Reviewer from nottingham nottingham on 15/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Gorgeous and snug"

Review date: 25/06/2013

"Beautiful sleeping bag which, thanks to the zip is really practical too."

Average Rating:


By Loobylou from Northamptonshire Northamptonshire on 25/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 13/06/2013

"I use this sleeping bag for my babys day time naps. He seems to be happy with the legroom as he likes to kick about. I dont really like to poppers to close the sleeping bag as I find them a bitt hard to press down."

Average Rating:


By New mummy Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 13/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"lovely quality"

Review date: 09/06/2013

"great service/delivery as usual."

Average Rating:


By lippy sue Verified Reviewer from leicestershire leicestershire on 09/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good quality sleeping bag"

Review date: 06/06/2013

"Very pleased with this sleeping bag Has tractor design to match my sons room Lovely quality"

Average Rating:


By Charlies mum Verified Reviewer from Belfast Belfast on 06/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this product again!"

Review date: 20/05/2013

"These are great to put baby to sleep in, your not worrying about blankets going over there head and so cosy too!! A must buy in my book! My only complaint would be that my order was a day late and I have sent an email with regards to getting my delivery charge refunded but got no reply :-( Customer…"

Average Rating:


By Wendy Verified Reviewer from Fife, scotland Fife, scotland on 20/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Really good quality, would recommend"

Review date: 29/04/2013

"Nice and soft, really good quality"

Average Rating:


By Lorraine Verified Reviewer from Stockton on Tees Stockton on Tees on 29/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good value"

Review date: 07/04/2013

"Half the price of other sleeping bags but the quality is just as good!"

Average Rating:


By Tired Verified Reviewer from Wilts Wilts on 07/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions