Baby Weavers Moses Basket - Busy Tractor Reviews - Kiddicare

Baby Weavers Moses Basket - Busy Tractor

Why buy me? A breezy red, blue and white farmyard design creates a bright and fresh look for the Busy Tractor Moses basket. A super-soft fleece-lined interior provides your new arrival with a cosy place to drift off and dream. About me Moses basket with fabric dressing; removable & adjustable hood…

Average Rating:


(21 Reviews) 21 out of 21 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(19%)
 
(80%)

Best Uses Sleep (80%) Comfort (76%) Rest (66%) Support (28%) Safety (19%) Decoration (9%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (33%) First Time Parent (28%) Grandparent (14%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (4%)

Pros Soft (80%) Comfortable (71%) Well Made (28%) Durable (23%) Playful Design (23%) Easily Stored (19%)

There are 21 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Tractor moses basket"

Review date: 01/02/2014

"Got this as a gift to give.. looks well nice with toy hanging. Came nicely packed."

Average Rating:


By Angel3 from London London on 01/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent value"

Review date: 09/01/2014

"Beautiful blue design with the added mobile toys on canopy really make this basket special!!!"

Average Rating:


By Kimberly from Bristol Bristol on 09/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 23/10/2013

"I love this Moses basket, my baby isnt here yet but cant wait for him to be in this."

Average Rating:


By Soph the bump Verified Reviewer from St.helens St.helens on 23/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very nice product"

Review date: 22/10/2013

"very fast delivery, basket looks very nice, lovely and cosy. Very soft inside, comes with matress and sheet plus blanket."

Average Rating:


By Jada31 Verified Reviewer from Nottingham Nottingham on 22/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Busy tractor."

Review date: 21/09/2013

"Our babys due November so not been put to use yet. It arrived quickly and is a lovely basket. Good quality, and lovely soft bedding. Came with a good mattress too."

Average Rating:


By Chatterchops Verified Reviewer from Claypole. Claypole. on 21/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recomend this product to anyone"

Review date: 09/09/2013

"I chose this for my grandson his mother was delighted with it as the design and fabrics are lovely. This isn`t the babys main bed that is a cot in the nursery, it`s somewhere to lie in during the day while downstairs"

Average Rating:


By cobblers girl Verified Reviewer from Durham Durham on 09/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent value for money"

Review date: 09/07/2013

"Quick delivery excellent product"

Average Rating:


By Jane Verified Reviewer from Cardiff Cardiff on 09/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant"

Review date: 18/06/2013

"Exellent quality for the price i managed to get it for in kiddicare sale well worth it looks lovely perfect for little man thats on the way =)"

Average Rating:


By Hannah Verified Reviewer from Berkshire Berkshire on 18/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Moses basket"

Review date: 15/06/2013

"This is a perfect moses basket for a new baby boy so soft and comfortable. Would recommend to anyone and also great price and delivery was on time :)"

Average Rating:


By Paigeee from Essex Essex on 15/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent quality"

Review date: 03/06/2013

"Baby not arrived yet but as this will be my third moses basket I can safely say excellent value for money - includes quite a thick mattress which it doesnt say it includes which is an added bonus. Quality basket - cant wait to start using."

Average Rating:


By Samgreg Verified Reviewer from Accrington Accrington on 03/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"highly recommended"

Review date: 29/05/2013

"Very pleased with this Moses basket well worth the value"

Average Rating:


By Kat from York York on 29/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely"

Review date: 24/05/2013

"A beautiful moses basket, great value for money!"

Average Rating:


By Motherduck Verified Reviewer from Buckinghamshire Buckinghamshire on 24/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions