Kiddicare Busy Tractor Curtains & Tie Backs

The Baby Weavers range pride itself on its great quality at an affordable price; completely exclusive to Kiddicare.com, the range now consists of pushchairs, prams, furniture, bedding and the famous nursery chair products. The beautiful Busy Tractor Curtains will look great as a beautiful addition…

Average Rating:


(11 Reviews) 11 out of 11 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(9%)
 
(90%)

Best Uses Decoration (72%) Sleeping (63%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (72%) Grandparent (9%) Medical Professional (9%) Parent of Two or More Children (9%)

Pros Cute theme (72%) Durable (72%) Easy To Use (54%) Playful Design (54%)

There are 11 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Excellent product"

Review date: 19/07/2014

"Excellent product great quality and price ."

Average Rating:


By Nanny Verified Reviewer from Shrewsbury Shrewsbury on 19/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good quality item"

Review date: 16/01/2014

"Havent put them up as yet but the quality seems very good and the price was good also"

Average Rating:


By Kelly Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 16/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 27/11/2013

"Bought these curtains to complete the nursery in busy tractor range,they look beautiful and nicely made"

Average Rating:


By Iryna Verified Reviewer from overton overton on 27/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely addition to our sons nursery"

Review date: 26/06/2013

"These curtains look fab in our sons nursery. A lovely colour, good quality and a really good price. Would recommend these curtains."

Average Rating:


By Charlotte Verified Reviewer from Watford Watford on 26/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cant beat it"

Review date: 22/06/2013

"Great item , great quality really bright design and cannot fault the service ordered 3pm received by the afternoon next day"

Average Rating:


By AussieUK Verified Reviewer from Wigan Wigan on 22/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good quality cute curtains"

Review date: 06/06/2013

"Lovely design curtains Very cute tab top and design at bottom Lined but not too thick would definately need blackout blinds"

Average Rating:


By Charlies mum Verified Reviewer from Belfast Belfast on 06/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good buy"

Review date: 18/05/2013

"suitable for child as he grows, tie backs when younger can be removed as gets older. great to incorporate other colours through patch work trimming."

Average Rating:


By New at this from Cambridge Cambridge on 18/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend this product"

Review date: 22/04/2013

"Lovely curtains, brought the set and my lil boys nursery looks beautiful. very pleased"

Average Rating:


By louise Verified Reviewer from west midlands west midlands on 22/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would highly recommend this product"

Review date: 09/04/2013

"I love this product looks perfect in my little boys bedroom."

Average Rating:


By Kirsty from South wales South wales on 09/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"lovely curtains"

Review date: 26/03/2013

"These curtains are lovely, theyre lined and nice quality. They have cute matching tie backs and look brilliant with the rest of the busy tractor nursery items. Very happy!"

Average Rating:


By emslancs from lancashire lancashire on 26/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Baby Weavers Busy Tractor Curtains & Tie"

Review date: 06/03/2013

"stunning curtains fully lined with tie backs included, have bought several items in this range all fantastic."

Average Rating:


By Happy Mummy from Lancashire Lancashire on 06/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions