Baby Weavers 3 Piece Crib Bedding Set - Busy Tractor

This Busy Tractor Crib Set is a beautiful set which will look stunning in any little ones crib; it has been designed with the finer details in mind and has been finished to perfection. The set is sure to look great in any modern day nursery. Features Quilt 50cm x 60cm (100% Cotton) Bumper 25cm x…

Average Rating:


(9 Reviews) 8 out of 9 users (89%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(11%)
 
(22%)
 
(66%)

Best Uses Newborn (88%) Infants (66%) Premature Babies (22%) Toddlers (22%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (55%) Parent of Two or More Children (55%) Grandparent (22%) Newcastle Upon Tyne (11%)

Pros Soft (88%) Good Size and Fit (77%) Nice Pattern (77%) Great Colours (66%) Durable (33%)

There are 9 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would buy again"

Review date: 06/07/2014

"To be used in nursery"

Average Rating:


By grandma Verified Reviewer from Bath Bath on 06/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Just what we wanted"

Review date: 21/01/2014

"Just what we wanted for the crib we had bought. Im from a farming background so loved the tractor theme. Lovely and soft and washes really well."

Average Rating:


By Riggi from Helsby Helsby on 21/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"not as picture shows"

Review date: 18/07/2013

"Not used yet but was a bit disappointed as the picture shows patchwork and this is plain only pattern is on the bumper."

Average Rating:


By dc from Newcastle upon Tyne Newcastle upon Tyne on 18/07/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"good quality and value"

Review date: 10/07/2013

"Bought it as a gift but recipient very happy with it."

Average Rating:


By sammy Verified Reviewer from nottingham nottingham on 10/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this product again"

Review date: 29/06/2013

"Beautiful product packaged very neatly in a lovely bag."

Average Rating:


By Dizzy Kim Verified Reviewer from Cromer Cromer on 29/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely product, very happy"

Review date: 24/06/2013

"Loved this crib bedding and so does my little boy. He stares at the pictures and reaches out to touch them. Very soft, happy all round"

Average Rating:


By Han Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 24/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent price, Excellent quality!"

Review date: 29/05/2013

"Excellent quality and price, would buy more in the range!"

Average Rating:


By AGM Verified Reviewer from London London on 29/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely set looks gorgeous + good quality"

Review date: 21/05/2013

"looks really lovely in my babies crib and will look nice in his room when he moves in there. easy to wash too"

Average Rating:


By clarefirstTimer Verified Reviewer from Hadleigh suffolk Hadleigh suffolk on 21/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely bedding"

Review date: 11/05/2013

"Stunning design, added the finishing touches to my baby boys nursery"

Average Rating:


By Linda Verified Reviewer from Aldershot Aldershot on 11/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions