Kiddicare Cotton Shawl White

This super soft Cotton Shawl can be used to keep baby warm and cosy during the day when baby is awake and is also an ideal modesty cover for mums when breast feeding. Features Super soft 100% Cotton Dimensions: 70cm x 90cm Washable at 40 degrees All Kiddicare brand products are designed and tested…

Average Rating:


(7 Reviews) 6 out of 7 users (86%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(28%)
 
(71%)

Best Uses Newborn (71%) Infants (57%) Premature Babies (14%) Toddlers (14%)

Describe Yourself Grandparent (42%) First Time Parent (28%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (14%)

Pros Great Design (71%) Soft (71%) Warm (71%) Cute (42%) Washes Easily (42%) Cotton (14%)

There are 7 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Baby Weavers Cotton Shawl"

Review date: 09/09/2014

"I bought this for my daughter whose baby is due in October, so I cannot comment any further about it as it is not yet in use!!"

Average Rating:


By olddoris Verified Reviewer from Nottinghamshire Nottinghamshire on 09/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Really happy with product."

Review date: 27/08/2014

"Used for my sons christening shawl. Great design and lovely material."

Average Rating:


By Jo from Liverpool Liverpool on 27/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely soft blanket"

Review date: 28/01/2014

"Bought this to use with my baby (yet to be born).. its lovely and soft and makes me think of cuddling up with baby wrapped up nice and warm.."

Average Rating:


By sian Verified Reviewer from oxfordshire oxfordshire on 28/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"lovely shawl"

Review date: 07/12/2013

"purchased shawl for new grandson. Love the fact that it is cotton, so natural fibres. Nice pattern not too open. I am sure it will wash well and I cannot see any cons with this item."

Average Rating:


By boneymaronehy Verified Reviewer from Romford Romford on 07/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very fast delivery.."

Review date: 20/07/2013

"Was for a present so cant rate the product, but the service from Kiddicare was fantastic, excellent prompt service & arrived within the 1hr allocated delivery slot.."

Average Rating:


By AA Verified Reviewer from High Wycombe High Wycombe on 20/07/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Beautiful Shawl"

Review date: 08/03/2013

"Bought for my soon to be born grandchild ! A beautiful cotton shawl with a lovely pattern. Perfect for swaddling tiny baby - and carrying him / her in as they get a bit bigger. As its cotton - excellent for keeping babys temperature right. Fine in hot or cold weather. Great washing instructions -…"

Average Rating:


By Nanny Smile Verified Reviewer from Worcestershire Worcestershire on 08/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cotton Shawl White"

Review date: 11/10/2012

"This super soft Cotton Shawl can be used to keep baby warm and cosy during the day when baby is awake and is also an ideal modesty cover for mums when breast feeding."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 11/10/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions