Avent Natural Newborn Starter Set

A handy collection including 4 Natural bottles (2 x 125ml and 2 x 260ml), a bottle and teat brush, and a white Advanced orthodontic soother 0-6 months(designed to help healthy oral development) Our new bottle helps to make bottle feeding more natural for your baby and you. The teat features an…

Average Rating:


(5 Reviews) 4 out of 5 users (80%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(40%)
 
(60%)

Best Uses Breastfeeding (60%) Infants (60%) Toddlers (20%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (80%)

Pros Durable (80%) Easy To Clean (80%) Easy To Use (80%) Safe For Baby (80%) Portable (60%) Compact (40%)

There are 5 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 30/05/2014

"Love this bottle set. I especially love that it supports mums that breastfeed too. Would definitely choose this one over the classic bottles."

Average Rating:


By Kareen mum of two from London London on 30/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great buy, cant wait to use"

Review date: 27/05/2014

"Really pleased with purchase, cant wait to use when baby arrives. Would definitely recommend the newer shape/anti-colic system although original Avent bottles etc were great too."

Average Rating:


By Bill1979 Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 27/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"avent newborn natural starter set"

Review date: 22/01/2014

"Love the new natural range, much better than the old avent bottles, no faffing about with the anti colic ring"

Average Rating:


By Ruth from London London on 22/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cheapest anywhere"

Review date: 17/06/2013

"Loved these bottles, great for breast feeding babies when having expressed milk. Cheapest by far from anywhere else I have seen them ."

Average Rating:


By Shar from Leeds Leeds on 17/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic"

Review date: 03/06/2013

"Fantastic brand with a fantastic price with super fast delivery. What more could you ask for!"

Average Rating:


By wnicola Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 03/06/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions