Avent Natural Microwave Steriliser

Sterilising protects your baby from harmful bacteria. This Philips AVENT steriliser uses the hospital method of steam sterilisation, which is quick, easy, and effective, with no chemicals involved. The Philips AVENT Microwave Steriliser has been designed to fit most microwaves in the market. Its…

Average Rating:


(22 Reviews) 19 out of 22 users (87%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(4%)
 
(22%)
 
(72%)

Best Uses Infants (50%) Breastfeeding (27%) Bottle Feeding (13%) Meals (13%) Babies (4%) Toddlers (4%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (40%) Parent of Two or More Children (36%) Grandparent (13%) Child Care Professional (4%) Parent Of Multiples (Twins etc) (4%)

Pros Easy To Use (81%) Easy To Clean (77%) Portable (72%) Compact (63%) Safe For Baby (50%) Durable (45%)

There are 22 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Does not fit all microwave"

Review date: 18/07/2014

"This microwave does not fit 20 Litre Microwave.I had a Morphy richards 20L and it did not fit into it . Hence returned the same and have bought a electric sterliser ( Not used it ) Hence please check the capacity of your microwave before buying the same"

Average Rating:


By Mum Verified Reviewer from London London on 18/07/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Does exactly what it says"

Review date: 22/04/2014

"Very simple to use, use it at least twice a day. Cleans very well and does the job required efficiently."

Average Rating:


By Alps mum from France, the Alps France, the Alps on 22/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Simple great product"

Review date: 23/03/2014

"Borrowed this from a friend for my first and have just bought it for my second"

Average Rating:


By Mitchem from London London on 23/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Compact, effective steriliser"

Review date: 21/10/2013

"Keep this at my house so my daughter doesnt have to bring hers. When my daughter saw this steriliser she wished she had bought the same one for herself. This steriliser takes more bottles, sterilises more quickly and is more compact than the alternative she bought. A very good buy!"

Average Rating:


By Susib Verified Reviewer from London London on 21/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good prize for value"

Review date: 03/10/2013

"got it for half prize! only used once so far but looks like it is a good buy."

Average Rating:


By aga Verified Reviewer from aberystwyth aberystwyth on 03/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great product!"

Review date: 27/08/2013

"great for quick and easy use. fits around 4-6 bottles at a time."

Average Rating:


By stephanie from caerphilly, south Wales caerphilly, south Wales on 27/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cheap and Easy"

Review date: 22/08/2013

"Simple to use and was well worth the price, over half the price of other stores"

Average Rating:


By Marli Verified Reviewer from Newcastle Newcastle on 22/08/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Time Saver!"

Review date: 15/08/2013

"This product is excellent for sterilising bottles. It takes 4 mins in the microwave and saves so much time, when your trying to give your baby a bottle in a rush or your tired and you havent time to go through the usual sterilising process ( boiled water in a pan). Highly recommended."

Average Rating:


By Sara Verified Reviewer from Bedford Bedford on 15/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Just what I was looking for"

Review date: 15/08/2013

"This is perfect for my needs as fits just right for my microwave and storage so very happy and half the price of the high street with excellent delivery service no complaints very happy"

Average Rating:


By Jan83 Verified Reviewer from Derbyshire Derbyshire on 15/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"impressed"

Review date: 05/08/2013

"easy to use, fits nicely away in my kitchen cupboards and gives me peace of mind babies bottles are safe from germs."

Average Rating:


By beeeeeboooo Verified Reviewer from london london on 05/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product!"

Review date: 01/08/2013

"This is a great product! It is easy to use, easy to keep clean and takes up no room. Would highly recommend!"

Average Rating:


By Laroux30 Verified Reviewer from Northumberland Northumberland on 01/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Natural Microwave Steriliser"

Review date: 21/07/2013

"I am actually a cat breeder and I have bought this sterilizer to sterilize all the equipment I use during kittening."

Average Rating:


By Mollymoobags Verified Reviewer from Hertfordshire Hertfordshire on 21/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions