BabyDan MultiDan Extending Metal Safety Gate (62.5-106.8cm) Reviews - Kiddicare

BabyDan MultiDan Extending Metal Safety Gate (62.5-106.8cm)

The Multidan gate features the unique child-proof release fittings, which allow quick installation and removal. When fitted, no tools are required to remove the gate for clear passage between the rooms. The gate opens either way, and can be operated with one hand. This pack offers great value and…

Average Rating:


(4 Reviews) 4 out of 4 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(25%)
 
(75%)

Best Uses Stairs (75%) Crawlers (50%) Infants (50%) Toddlers (50%) Play Area (25%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (75%) Child Care Professional (25%)

Pros Easy To Use (75%) Sturdy (75%) Strong Construction (50%) Easily Stowed (25%)

There are 4 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Good product and price"

Review date: 08/08/2013

"Great product - and good customer service from BabyDan and sent missing parts next day. Top/Bottom of stairs and kitchen all gated off"

Average Rating:


By First time farther Verified Reviewer from Nottingham Nottingham on 08/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant safety gates"

Review date: 16/07/2013

"We bought the three pack for the top and bottom of the stairs and a spare for the grandparents house. We previously bought pressure fit gates but when installing were not happy with the bottom bar as a trip hazard on the stairs and therefore decided on wall mounting gates. Using basic DIY skills and…"

Average Rating:


By Aussie Mum Verified Reviewer from London London on 16/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic safety gate"

Review date: 22/05/2013

"This safety gate is ideal for restricting access to hazardous areas within the home. For example the stairs and the kitchen area. Please remember that all safety gates are only recommended for children aged up to 24 months and safety equipment is not intended to replace adult supervision."

Average Rating:


By Jim Verified Reviewer from Leicestershire Leicestershire on 22/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 28/08/2012

"We chose these gates because we needed three and all our openings were different sizes. They are ideal for the stairs as there is nothing to trip over and were really easy to put up. They can be opened and closed with one hand easily by us but itll be a long time before our little one works it out!"

Average Rating:


By Morris Verified Reviewer from South Wales South Wales on 28/08/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions