BabyDan No Trip Metal Safety Gate (72-78.5cm) - White

The no trip gate is a screw mounted gate with quick release fittings making it easy for an adult to detach the gate when full access between the rooms is needed. The gate opens either way, and can be operated with one hand. Features: Screw mounted. Quick release fittings. Opens either way. Can be…

Average Rating:


(12 Reviews) 12 out of 12 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(8%)
 
(25%)
 
(66%)

Best Uses Crawlers (91%) Toddlers (83%) Infants (75%) Stairs (75%) Play Area (41%) Play Pen (16%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (58%) Parent of Two or More Children (33%) Grandparent (8%)

Pros Sturdy (83%) Easy To Use (75%) Lightweight (58%) Compact (41%) Strong Construction (41%) Easy to install (8%)

There are 12 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"great product."

Review date: 12/07/2014

"I bought this for my mothers kitchen door. she is 85 and not so steady on her feet. so this product is ideal. I have normal gate at my home which she always trips over. the lock is not too difficult for her. instelation is straightforward. my grandson is 9 months, crawling, and into everything. this…"

Average Rating:


By kiasmum Verified Reviewer from altrincham altrincham on 12/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 25/05/2014

"This was easy to install and can be used one handed"

Average Rating:


By Happymumma from Shropshire Shropshire on 25/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good value"

Review date: 12/05/2014

"Easy to instal. Basic, neat, does the job perfectly. Can open with one hand easily."

Average Rating:


By katie from Doncaster Doncaster on 12/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"safety gate"

Review date: 12/05/2014

"very good value for money"

Average Rating:


By Leah Verified Reviewer from Scottish Borders Scottish Borders on 12/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would buy again"

Review date: 29/04/2014

"this is for the kids bedroom as little one can now open doors .... quick and easy to put up, fitting perfectly and doing the job!"

Average Rating:


By Kezzabels Verified Reviewer from Burgess Hill Burgess Hill on 29/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value for money"

Review date: 01/03/2014

"So easy to install didnt need to use a drill the gates are fab keep my daughter out of trouble :)"

Average Rating:


By Mummytoaprincess from Leicester Leicester on 01/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect for stairs"

Review date: 20/06/2013

"Great product for use on stairs. Not having a bar on the bottom of the gate to trip over makes it much safer than a pressure gate, which I have leading into the kitchen."

Average Rating:


By ChrissyMoo Verified Reviewer from Surrey Surrey on 20/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good Quality Gate"

Review date: 28/05/2013

"Good quality stair gate, does exactly what is described. My husband said they were quite easy to put up, though the template included wasnt exact and did mean we have a few holes to fill! Overall easy to use and sturdy enough."

Average Rating:


By Alice A Verified Reviewer from Northwich Northwich on 28/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Easy to install and looks smart"

Review date: 07/04/2013

"Easy to install and looks good. Gate can be removed when not needed. And there is no floor bar to trip over!"

Average Rating:


By HB Verified Reviewer from London London on 07/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product"

Review date: 18/03/2013

"Fits well to the bedroom door and easy to use. Sturdy so feels safe."

Average Rating:


By Madhu from Edinburgh Edinburgh on 18/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"not great on narrow skirting board"

Review date: 04/03/2013

"We bought this for the top of the stairs. The fixtures were too long to be attached here so we have hung it on the kitchen. Does the job."

Average Rating:


By Chunk Verified Reviewer from Bolton Bolton on 04/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good safety gate and good price."

Review date: 25/01/2013

"quick install even my husband no good at DIY but didnt take him long to set up at all.we use the gate between kitchen and living room stop my son crawling in the kitchen.easy to lift open both ways and no trip thats bonus."

Average Rating:


By ocean s mum Verified Reviewer from Newcastle. Newcastle. on 25/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions