Babydan Premier Pressure Black

The Premier True Pressure Fit safety gate is the newest version of the classic Premier which has been Baby Dan's bestselling safety gate for several years. The gate has a slim line handle which is easy to operate. The handle incorporates a built in safety indicator making it very easy to install,…

Average Rating:


(13 Reviews) 13 out of 13 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(7%)
 
(92%)

Best Uses Crawlers (84%) Stairs (84%) Infants (53%) Toddlers (53%) Dogs (7%) Hall (7%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (61%) Grandparent (23%) Child Care Professional (7%) Dog Owner More Than 1 (7%) Parent of Two or More Children (7%)

Pros Easy To Use (92%) Sturdy (76%) Strong Construction (69%) Lightweight (53%) Easily Stowed (30%) Compact (23%)

There are 13 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Excellent gates"

Review date: 03/01/2015

"This item is excellent does exactly what is required easy to use and put together ."

Average Rating:


By Shaggy Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 03/01/2015

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very Easy to use"

Review date: 01/11/2014

"Lovely looking gate as well as completely practical"

Average Rating:


By Becca from Hertfordshire Hertfordshire on 01/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent choice"

Review date: 06/04/2014

"Excellent product easy to fit and does its job perfectly and very nice in black! Not bad price tag either."

Average Rating:


By Dolly_jkc Verified Reviewer from London London on 06/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Service 10 star!"

Review date: 05/04/2014

"More comprehensible instructions for installation."

Average Rating:


By Valleygirl from Basingstoke Basingstoke on 05/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very Pleased"

Review date: 20/02/2014

"Sturdy & Smart. Confident my Grandson would not be able to lift the handle to open this gate as it has to be squeezed very hard first before it can be opened. Took a little longer than expected to fix together."

Average Rating:


By Nanma from Essex Essex on 20/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Colour for my kitchen"

Review date: 20/11/2013

"We had this gate for our son and I am now pregnant again and plan to buy anther one (unfortunately we gave the first one away when we were finished with it). The gate is a great colour...different from boring white. It went well on my kitchen doorway which is slightly narrower than average. The…"

Average Rating:


By Mum2Finlay from Tayside Tayside on 20/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant gate!!"

Review date: 17/11/2013

"I bought this for my babys room, it fits perfectly and is easy to put up and fix!! I am a first time mum so I wanted something really good! This is great value for money and I would recommended this to anyone!!"

Average Rating:


By Kelsey the mummy Verified Reviewer from Lytham Lytham on 17/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this product again"

Review date: 24/10/2013

"This baby gate was very quick and easy to put up a lovely item"

Average Rating:


By Tweety Verified Reviewer from Braintree, Essex Braintree, Essex on 24/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"modern lovely"

Review date: 15/10/2013

"good modern product and good to find one that is not white but on first couple of uses its abit stiff to get the handle up"

Average Rating:


By emmab Verified Reviewer from leicester leicester on 15/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great gate"

Review date: 25/08/2013

"I use it to close of my kitchen. Its stylish and easy to install. Very happy"

Average Rating:


By kitchen goddess from Suffolk Suffolk on 25/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Looks good highly recommended"

Review date: 30/07/2013

"Black colour looks good to match our metal staircase. Used with with and without extension very sturdy."

Average Rating:


By Miss Lucy Verified Reviewer from Wales Wales on 30/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Highly recommended"

Review date: 11/02/2013

"Easy to assemble including the fitting of optional extensions."

Average Rating:


By JDI Verified Reviewer from Plymouth Plymouth on 11/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend