BabyDan Premier Pressure Indicator Safety Gate - Black (73.5-79.6cm)

The Premier True Pressure Fit safety gate is the newest version of the classic Premier which has been Baby Dan's bestselling safety gate for several years. The gate has a slim line handle which is easy to operate. The handle incorporates a built in safety indicator making it very easy to install,…

Average Rating:


(11 Reviews) 11 out of 11 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(9%)
 
(90%)

Best Uses Crawlers (81%) Stairs (81%) Infants (54%) Toddlers (54%) Dogs (9%) Hall (9%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (63%) Grandparent (18%) Child Care Professional (9%) Dog Owner More Than 1 (9%) Parent of Two or More Children (9%)

Pros Easy To Use (90%) Sturdy (72%) Strong Construction (63%) Lightweight (45%) Compact (27%) Easily Stowed (27%)

There are 11 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Excellent choice"

Review date: 06/04/2014

"Excellent product easy to fit and does its job perfectly and very nice in black! Not bad price tag either."

Average Rating:


By Dolly_jkc Verified Reviewer from London London on 06/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Service 10 star!"

Review date: 05/04/2014

"More comprehensible instructions for installation."

Average Rating:


By Valleygirl from Basingstoke Basingstoke on 05/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very Pleased"

Review date: 20/02/2014

"Sturdy & Smart. Confident my Grandson would not be able to lift the handle to open this gate as it has to be squeezed very hard first before it can be opened. Took a little longer than expected to fix together."

Average Rating:


By Nanma from Essex Essex on 20/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Colour for my kitchen"

Review date: 20/11/2013

"We had this gate for our son and I am now pregnant again and plan to buy anther one (unfortunately we gave the first one away when we were finished with it). The gate is a great colour...different from boring white. It went well on my kitchen doorway which is slightly narrower than average. The…"

Average Rating:


By Mum2Finlay from Tayside Tayside on 20/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant gate!!"

Review date: 17/11/2013

"I bought this for my babys room, it fits perfectly and is easy to put up and fix!! I am a first time mum so I wanted something really good! This is great value for money and I would recommended this to anyone!!"

Average Rating:


By Kelsey the mummy Verified Reviewer from Lytham Lytham on 17/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this product again"

Review date: 24/10/2013

"This baby gate was very quick and easy to put up a lovely item"

Average Rating:


By Tweety Verified Reviewer from Braintree, Essex Braintree, Essex on 24/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"modern lovely"

Review date: 15/10/2013

"good modern product and good to find one that is not white but on first couple of uses its abit stiff to get the handle up"

Average Rating:


By emmab Verified Reviewer from leicester leicester on 15/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great gate"

Review date: 25/08/2013

"I use it to close of my kitchen. Its stylish and easy to install. Very happy"

Average Rating:


By kitchen goddess from Suffolk Suffolk on 25/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Looks good highly recommended"

Review date: 30/07/2013

"Black colour looks good to match our metal staircase. Used with with and without extension very sturdy."

Average Rating:


By Miss Lucy Verified Reviewer from Wales Wales on 30/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Highly recommended"

Review date: 11/02/2013

"Easy to assemble including the fitting of optional extensions."

Average Rating:


By JDI Verified Reviewer from Plymouth Plymouth on 11/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great and Stylish!"

Review date: 08/08/2012

"I love this product! I have it fitted in my lounge and it looks great. Really stylish and modern - much better than the standard white ones. It was really easy to install as well which is always a bonus."

Average Rating:


By Fayelouise from Weston Super Mare Weston Super Mare on 08/08/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions