BabyDan Danamic Pressure Indicator Safety Gate (73-80.5cm) - White Reviews - Kiddicare

BabyDan Danamic Pressure Indicator Safety Gate (73-80.5cm) - White

The Babydan Danamic can be installed with extensions in openings up to 100cm. A built in safety indicator shows clearly if the safety gate has been mounted correctly. Danamic is a true pressure fit safety gate. No drilling or screwing required. This avoids marks in your wall or door frame when you…

Average Rating:


(24 Reviews) 23 out of 24 users (96%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(8%)
 
(20%)
 
(70%)

Best Uses Crawlers (75%) Toddlers (66%) Infants (58%) Stairs (58%) Play Area (37%) Play Pen (16%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (54%) Parent of Two or More Children (25%) Grandparent (12%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (8%) Child Care Professional (4%) Mother of 5 (4%)

Pros Easy To Use (87%) Sturdy (87%) Strong Construction (58%) Lightweight (20%) Compact (16%) Easily Stowed (16%)

There are 24 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"strong child gate"

Review date: 04/04/2014

"Its really easy to fit with the pressure guages and its really strong and sturdy once up. Its very hard to use the leaver one handed, and ive adjusted the settings and its still stiff which is good that a child cant open it, but I would struggle in an emergency. It may get less stiff as I use it…"

Average Rating:


By emalove Verified Reviewer from Warwickshire Warwickshire on 04/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product"

Review date: 03/04/2014

"Good product. Easy to open. Not too bulky"

Average Rating:


By miss lemon Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 03/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great gate at a good price"

Review date: 24/01/2014

"We have purchased 3 of these gates since moving into a new house. We decided pressure mounted was the way to go so as not to make holes in walls. The gates were quick and easy to fit, even with the extension packs. Very easy to use and very secure. Would buy again in a heartbeat."

Average Rating:


By chez from derby derby on 24/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product, fits my narrow doorways"

Review date: 30/12/2013

"Finally found a stair gate that my 2 year old cant open AND fits my narrow door ways. Yay!"

Average Rating:


By Daisy from High Wycombe High Wycombe on 30/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"So easy to install"

Review date: 10/11/2013

"Doesnt require drilling and causes no damage to walls but is surprisingly secure. Also one of the only gates to fit a narrower door frame. only downside would be that it has a slightly smaller opening than some gates but we have not found this a problem."

Average Rating:


By Hlp1708 Verified Reviewer from Birmingham Birmingham on 10/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"very pleased"

Review date: 11/08/2013

"Once you work out the picture instructions they are very easy to install. Once up they are sturdy and easy to use"

Average Rating:


By emma from hertford hertford on 11/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good sturdy product easy to install/use"

Review date: 08/08/2013

"very easy to install, good sturdy construction"

Average Rating:


By Laura Verified Reviewer from Leics Leics on 08/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Easy to fit"

Review date: 22/06/2013

"We have 2 of these gates- one at the top and bottom of our stairs. The gap we have is wider than most gates will fit but with the extensions this gate fits fine and is really sturdy. No drilling to the wall needed either which is great."

Average Rating:


By Kitkat from Leeds Leeds on 22/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Undecided"

Review date: 10/06/2013

"We got this one as it was the only one small enough for our door and we old only have pressure mounted. Weve had it up a couple of weeks and Im still undecided. When you open the gate the pressure loosens (as the gate opens from the wall) and then it slides out."

Average Rating:


By Mandy from Essex Essex on 10/06/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Excellent delivery service"

Review date: 26/05/2013

"Perfect sizing, very easy for daily use."

Average Rating:


By Pippa from Bristol Bristol on 26/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good Product"

Review date: 18/04/2013

"Good product. Good quality"

Average Rating:


By bdlamp Verified Reviewer from london london on 18/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent service"

Review date: 17/04/2013

"Great service, item arrived fast and it was easy to put together."

Average Rating:


By Basia from Bristol Bristol on 17/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions