Avent Airflex Medium Flow Teat 3mths+

Avent Airflex Medium Flow Teat Healthy, active feeding. The Philips Avent Airflex Medium Flow Teat has a soft wide shape which encourages your baby to open the mouth wide when feeding and to literally 'latch on' to the teat. He or she can then suckle, using the same movements of their tongue and…

Average Rating:


(15 Reviews) 14 out of 15 users (94%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(6%)
 
(13%)
 
(80%)

Best Uses Feeding (93%) At Home (66%) Travel (33%) Milk Storage (6%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (60%) Parent of Two or More Children (33%) Grandparent (6%) Parent Of Multiples (Twins etc) (6%)

Pros Durable (100%) Washes Easily (86%) Easy To Use (80%) Seals Well (66%) Portable Heater (6%)

There are 15 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"good product"

Review date: 24/01/2014

"great product"

Average Rating:


By nat from wirral wirral on 24/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very quick"

Review date: 16/01/2014

"I needed a bigger size teat for my little one and this was perfect!!"

Average Rating:


By Caz Verified Reviewer from Newcastle Newcastle on 16/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"happy with them"

Review date: 06/02/2013

"As with all the Avent tears I cannot fault them. My sons weaning now and gets a bit stressed if hes thirsty and cant get his milk down quick enough. With the higher flow he finishes his bottle before he falls asleep now and is less windy"

Average Rating:


By Gemz from Suffolk Suffolk on 06/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"As described"

Review date: 31/01/2013

"As described & expected. Best price at Kiddicare but still too expensive I think, although it is a colic reducing product."

Average Rating:


By Claire Verified Reviewer from Carlisle Carlisle on 31/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great"

Review date: 08/02/2012

"great"

Average Rating:


By vicky Verified Reviewer from huddersfield huddersfield on 08/02/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this product again"

Review date: 23/11/2011

"My twin girls have just moved up to the 3 month teats as they are now 4 months old. Had a few wet tops and bibs as it took a while for them to get used to them."

Average Rating:


By Katy Verified Reviewer from Dorset Dorset on 23/11/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Does the job!"

Review date: 10/09/2011

"reliable product"

Average Rating:


By Mummy Bear from Kendal Kendal on 10/09/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Got teats"

Review date: 11/07/2011

"Bought these size 3 teats when my daughter was on thicker milk and they were great . We have now however gone back down to size two teats as changed formula, but know that when our daughter is ready for them they will be grand .."

Average Rating:


By Nurseshortie Verified Reviewer from Angus, Scotland Angus, Scotland on 11/07/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent Quality"

Review date: 15/09/2010

"Excellent quality, just what you would expect from Avent!!"

Average Rating:


By primroselong from cumbria cumbria on 15/09/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great teat"

Review date: 08/09/2010

"These are strong, easy to wash and my son does not mind drinking from these,although he is normally very fussy about teats"

Average Rating:


By alinkauk from London London on 08/09/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent Does Exactly What It Should"

Review date: 02/08/2010

"Fits all avent bottles, my son used them from when he was 3 months, managed fine with them, no coughing or struggling to swallow milk. Perfect flow for 3 month old"

Average Rating:


By icklespecklefrog Verified Reviewer from redditch redditch on 02/08/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Not sure..."

Review date: 03/07/2010

"Given my time again I would not buy Avent. I really like the way the teat lets the air in through the neck, so more like breast feeding if you are doing both. But every now and then- completely unexplainedly it will leak as I tip it towards baby. It doesnt just leak when it does though it flows as…"

Average Rating:


By Liz Verified Reviewer from Catterick, Yorkshire Catterick, Yorkshire on 03/07/2010

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions