just4bums Maxi Disposable Nappies (Size 4)

Each pack of our award-winning Just4Bums contains enough for a whole month. It's disposable nappies made easy! Exclusive to Kiddicare, Just4Bums are loved by mums (and little bums) everywhere. And if your little one moves up a size? We'll take the unopened bags back and refund you*. And there's…

Average Rating:


(1015 Reviews) 972 out of 1015 users (96%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(1%)
 
(1%)
 
(16%)
 
(80%)

Best Uses Infants (43%) Toddlers (29%) Newborn (28%) Premature Babies (5%) All the time (1%) Daytime (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (35%) Parent of Two or More Children (16%) Grandparent (2%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (2%) Child Care Professional (1%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Comfortable (51%) Durable (36%) Easily Assembled (10%) Stable (7%) No leaks (6%) Good Value (6%)

There are 1015 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Love this product"

Review date: 14/08/2014

"I have been using this product since my daughter was 3months old (she is now 8mths). I have no bad word to say about them. In the past Ive tried all the big brands and supermarket own brands but I will always go back to Just4Bums!!!!"

Average Rating:


By Rachel Verified Reviewer from Hampshire Hampshire on 14/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I do recommend this product!!"

Review date: 06/08/2014

"These nappies are great all round nappies everything from delivery, returns and price to being comfortable, absorption and keeping nappy rash away."

Average Rating:


By Meggy Leggy from london london on 06/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"The best nappies We ever tried."

Review date: 05/08/2014

"The best nappies We ever tried,100% absorbent.We use them for two kids and fully satisfied."

Average Rating:


By vruntikk Verified Reviewer from Bridgwater Bridgwater on 05/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"better than branded"

Review date: 05/08/2014

"Fast delivery. Cheap price which does not compromise on quality. Feel lovely and soft. No leaks at all. Fit welll. Would highly recommend"

Average Rating:


By tash1908 Verified Reviewer from bristol bristol on 05/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great value nappies"

Review date: 04/08/2014

"I have used Kiddicare just4bums for both of my kids. They have hardly ever leaked unlike other brands, are value for money and kiddicare deliver them within 2 days so I never have to worry Im going to run out when ordering more nappies."

Average Rating:


By jlwarlow from Leicestershire Leicestershire on 04/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant would buy this product again!"

Review date: 03/08/2014

"Brilliant nappies! And a brilliant price!"

Average Rating:


By Kirsty from Plymouth Plymouth on 03/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic nappies"

Review date: 02/08/2014

"These nappies are great, very rare to have a leakage and my son seems comfy in them. We have used them from when he was newborn and he is now nearly 10 months old."

Average Rating:


By Emma M from Southport Southport on 02/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Better than well known brands"

Review date: 01/08/2014

"These nappies are brilliant. When using pampers since the birth of my daughter, I assumed ALL nappies leak at some point... Swapped to just for bums at size 3 & NO! These nappies NEVER leak. Ran out recently so put my daughter into the pampers I had spare....first poop first leak! What a pain! Went…"

Average Rating:


By Glo2401 from West Sussex West Sussex on 01/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great for night time and all day"

Review date: 01/08/2014

"great for anytime, change only 3 times day/night and no leeking or rash at all. very economical."

Average Rating:


By cidinha Verified Reviewer from Chelmsford Chelmsford on 01/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Would recommend"

Review date: 28/07/2014

"Have used these since he was a newborn...good product"

Average Rating:


By Catsmith Verified Reviewer from Epsom Epsom on 28/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Best nappies"

Review date: 23/07/2014

"Perfect nappy"

Average Rating:


By Squirrel Verified Reviewer from Mansfield Mansfield on 23/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Just4 bums nappies"

Review date: 22/07/2014

"These nappies are fab, no leaks, and are not smelly like other nappies."

Average Rating:


By Sinead from Co. Fermanagh Co. Fermanagh on 22/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions