just4bums Maxi Disposable Nappies (Size 4)

Each pack of our award-winning Just4Bums contains enough for a whole month. It's disposable nappies made easy! Exclusive to Kiddicare, Just4Bums are loved by mums (and little bums) everywhere. And if your little one moves up a size? We'll take the unopened bags back and refund you*. And there's…

Average Rating:


(1050 Reviews) 1006 out of 1050 users (96%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(1%)
 
(1%)
 
(16%)
 
(80%)

Best Uses Infants (44%) Toddlers (30%) Newborn (29%) Premature Babies (5%) All the time (1%) Daytime (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (36%) Parent of Two or More Children (17%) Grandparent (2%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (2%) Child Care Professional (1%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Comfortable (52%) Durable (37%) Easily Assembled (10%) Stable (7%) No leaks (6%) Good Value (6%)

There are 1050 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great nappies"

Review date: 20/11/2014

"The best nappies I have tried so far"

Average Rating:


By Lolly Verified Reviewer from London London on 20/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant, better than pampers"

Review date: 16/11/2014

"Have tried lots of others but always go back to these!"

Average Rating:


By Happy bunny Verified Reviewer from The Lake District The Lake District on 16/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 11/11/2014

"Value for money, is very absorbant, and feels soft, not like others weve used which feel a bit stiff like cardboard. No complaints."

Average Rating:


By Mumof2 Verified Reviewer from Hertfordshire Hertfordshire on 11/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 09/11/2014

"Great value for money and both my daughters used these nappies and havent leaked. They seem to look comfortable and you get a lot of movement from the child without any leaks or accidents"

Average Rating:


By HvBeauty Verified Reviewer from Bracknell Bracknell on 09/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent nappies and great value for mo"

Review date: 07/11/2014

"The nappies are great and dont leak. Do not sag and keep my grandson free of nappy rash."

Average Rating:


By Scotty Verified Reviewer from Southampton Southampton on 07/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product for reasonable price"

Review date: 01/11/2014

"For that price ok product!"

Average Rating:


By DD Verified Reviewer from London London on 01/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Would definitely reccommend"

Review date: 28/10/2014

"These are great, have used them with both of my children from birth to toddler. Rarely leak, keep their bums dry and rash free and very reasonable price. Super easy to order online and always delivered quickly."

Average Rating:


By Nic999 Verified Reviewer from stourbridge stourbridge on 28/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant nappies!"

Review date: 26/10/2014

"I have used these nappies for both my baby & toddler and they have been kind to their skin, no nappy rashes & extremely absorbent. Highly recommend these over the usual brands."

Average Rating:


By Mummy Nicola Verified Reviewer from London London on 26/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Best nappies around. I always buy these"

Review date: 25/10/2014

"Always buy these for granddaughter. Sorry I can no longer buy them locally - do miss the shop with face-to-face advice."

Average Rating:


By Granny Verified Reviewer from hedge End hedge End on 25/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Recommended"

Review date: 23/10/2014

"Brilliant nappies. Soft, super absorbent and great value. Definitely recommend."

Average Rating:


By Nadine Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 23/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellant"

Review date: 21/10/2014

"I have recomended to friends and family"

Average Rating:


By s khan Verified Reviewer from london london on 21/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"The best nappy Ive found"

Review date: 20/10/2014

"I have used Just For Bums since my son was a few months old after being recommended them by a family member. I tried many different nappies during the early months, but these were by far the best Ive found. My son is a very active little man, & these nappies withstand that with no problem. I…"

Average Rating:


By HelenP Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 20/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions