just4bums Maxi Disposable Nappies (Size 4)

Each pack of our award-winning Just4Bums contains enough for a whole month. It's disposable nappies made easy! Exclusive to Kiddicare, Just4Bums are loved by mums (and little bums) everywhere. And if your little one moves up a size? We'll take the unopened bags back and refund you*. And there's…

Average Rating:


(1028 Reviews) 984 out of 1028 users (96%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(1%)
 
(1%)
 
(16%)
 
(80%)

Best Uses Infants (44%) Toddlers (29%) Newborn (28%) Premature Babies (5%) All the time (1%) Daytime (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (35%) Parent of Two or More Children (16%) Grandparent (2%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (2%) Child Care Professional (1%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Comfortable (51%) Durable (37%) Easily Assembled (10%) Stable (7%) No leaks (6%) Good Value (6%)

There are 1028 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Excellent product."

Review date: 10/09/2014

"Brilliant product and never had any problems. My favourite brand of nappies."

Average Rating:


By Mad dancer Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 10/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Just4bums size 4 are great"

Review date: 08/09/2014

"Tried these nappies after reading the reviews and have found them to be great."

Average Rating:


By Jacket potato Verified Reviewer from Yorkshire Yorkshire on 08/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Amazing product!!"

Review date: 08/09/2014

"My friend recommended these nappies for my premature baby and I absolutely love them. I have been using all the sizes from 1 to 4, as my baby is almost 7 months now. I would definitely recommend this product to all mums as their babies will be very happy using these nappies."

Average Rating:


By Malvina from Crediton Crediton on 08/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Amazingly good"

Review date: 08/09/2014

"Good Quality"

Average Rating:


By Anu Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 08/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic product and value"

Review date: 07/09/2014

"I am fortunate to have 2 sets of twins 18months apart so finding great value, durable, comfortable nappies that HAVE NEVER LEAKED has been an absolute god send :D"

Average Rating:


By Louisa from Norfolk Norfolk on 07/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Happy with the order, as always arrived"

Review date: 06/09/2014

"Good value & quality."

Average Rating:


By Naina Verified Reviewer from Acton, London Acton, London on 06/09/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Great Value"

Review date: 06/09/2014

"Value for money. Rarely have any leaks and have been using these since my baby was about 3 months old. He is now almost 1. Highly recommended!"

Average Rating:


By Bluebells & Roses from Morecambe Morecambe on 06/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"size 4 nappy delivery"

Review date: 01/09/2014

"Love these nappies my baby is now 15lb 3 and so size 3 were getting snug these are big but still hold everything in without leaking"

Average Rating:


By kelly Verified Reviewer from warndon village worcester warndon village worcester on 01/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant!"

Review date: 27/08/2014

"These nappies are absolutely fantastic. We tried different nappies, but these are softer, fit better and are absorbing much more. Thanks, you have one happy mum!"

Average Rating:


By Nadine Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 27/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good quality nappy"

Review date: 26/08/2014

"good nappy, happy with it"

Average Rating:


By shay from london london on 26/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Best nappies of all the brands used"

Review date: 25/08/2014

"I started using these nappies when my son was 6 months old because his stools would regularly come out of the legs of the other brands I was using. I also wanted a nappy that would be suitable for an active baby as he was creeping by then. This nappy have saved me time and money trying other nappies…"

Average Rating:


By First mum shelly Verified Reviewer from London London on 25/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good value for money"

Review date: 24/08/2014

"Better than pampers baby dry"

Average Rating:


By Nads Verified Reviewer from London London on 24/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions