just4bums Maxi Disposable Nappies (Size 4)

Each pack of our award-winning Just4Bums contains enough for a whole month. It's disposable nappies made easy! Exclusive to Kiddicare, Just4Bums are loved by mums (and little bums) everywhere. And if your little one moves up a size? We'll take the unopened bags back and refund you*. And there's…

Average Rating:


(1043 Reviews) 999 out of 1043 users (96%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(1%)
 
(1%)
 
(16%)
 
(80%)

Best Uses Infants (44%) Toddlers (30%) Newborn (29%) Premature Babies (5%) All the time (1%) Daytime (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (35%) Parent of Two or More Children (16%) Grandparent (2%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (2%) Child Care Professional (1%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Comfortable (51%) Durable (37%) Easily Assembled (10%) Stable (7%) No leaks (6%) Good Value (6%)

There are 1043 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Brilliant nappies!"

Review date: 26/10/2014

"I have used these nappies for both my baby & toddler and they have been kind to their skin, no nappy rashes & extremely absorbent. Highly recommend these over the usual brands."

Average Rating:


By Mummy Nicola Verified Reviewer from London London on 26/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Best nappies around. I always buy these"

Review date: 25/10/2014

"Always buy these for granddaughter. Sorry I can no longer buy them locally - do miss the shop with face-to-face advice."

Average Rating:


By Granny Verified Reviewer from hedge End hedge End on 25/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Recommended"

Review date: 23/10/2014

"Brilliant nappies. Soft, super absorbent and great value. Definitely recommend."

Average Rating:


By Nadine Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 23/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellant"

Review date: 21/10/2014

"I have recomended to friends and family"

Average Rating:


By s khan Verified Reviewer from london london on 21/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"The best nappy Ive found"

Review date: 20/10/2014

"I have used Just For Bums since my son was a few months old after being recommended them by a family member. I tried many different nappies during the early months, but these were by far the best Ive found. My son is a very active little man, & these nappies withstand that with no problem. I…"

Average Rating:


By HelenP Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 20/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"All gooooood!"

Review date: 20/10/2014

"A friend gave me some of your nappies and recommended your site and ive been impressed with quality of product, fair price and prompt delivery by friendly driver Thanks"

Average Rating:


By cass Verified Reviewer from Marlow Marlow on 20/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Better than the leading brands"

Review date: 16/10/2014

"These nappies are great, I only use these now since having my second child who is now 13months. They are really absorbant and dont leak."

Average Rating:


By lizzyHB Verified Reviewer from worcester worcester on 16/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"very satisfied"

Review date: 15/10/2014

"very pleased with nappies. convenient "monthly" packaging"

Average Rating:


By eleni Verified Reviewer from doncaster doncaster on 15/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Perfect4bums"

Review date: 15/10/2014

"I buy these in bulk for my twins who as you can imagine go through a fair few nappies each day. I find these nappies do the job."

Average Rating:


By Jessabelle from Erith, Kent Erith, Kent on 15/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great quality naps! Terrible delivery."

Review date: 10/10/2014

"These nappies are great value and are of a high quality - a lot of competitors nappies seem to struggle to keep wee wee in with our active little girl!"

Average Rating:


By adchelle from Stowmarket, UK Stowmarket, UK on 10/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"definatly would recommend these nappies"

Review date: 08/10/2014

"My son is now 7 months old and we have been using these nappies from newborn, they are excellent quality and fit well on him and find the price is very good. I honestly think there is no issue with these nappies and find no problems with them."

Average Rating:


By vicster Verified Reviewer from nottingham nottingham on 08/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"brilliant"

Review date: 05/10/2014

"Best nappies i have used on my daughter. Keeps her dry all night and fantastic value for money."

Average Rating:


By jules from barnsley barnsley on 05/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions