just4bums Maxi Disposable Nappies (Size 4)

Each pack of our award-winning Just4Bums contains enough for a whole month. It's disposable nappies made easy! Exclusive to Kiddicare, Just4Bums are loved by mums (and little bums) everywhere. And if your little one moves up a size? We'll take the unopened bags back and refund you*. And there's…

Average Rating:


(1060 Reviews) 1015 out of 1060 users (96%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(1%)
 
(1%)
 
(16%)
 
(80%)

Best Uses Infants (44%) Toddlers (30%) Newborn (29%) Premature Babies (5%) All the time (1%) Daytime (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (36%) Parent of Two or More Children (17%) Grandparent (3%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (2%) Child Care Professional (1%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Comfortable (52%) Durable (37%) Easily Assembled (10%) Stable (7%) No leaks (6%) Good Value (6%)

There are 1060 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Best ever"

Review date: 10/12/2014

"Sorry that local shop is no longer open, - miss the personal attention. Ordering on-line is OK if you have a computer but not the same."

Average Rating:


By Granny Verified Reviewer from Hdedge End Hdedge End on 10/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this product again"

Review date: 04/12/2014

"Found these to be the best nappies for all round use and have used a wide range of different nappies. I would definately recommend."

Average Rating:


By helen29 Verified Reviewer from March March on 04/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this again"

Review date: 03/12/2014

"Theses I have found to be better then pampers"

Average Rating:


By Hannah Verified Reviewer from Wimbledon Wimbledon on 03/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent"

Review date: 02/12/2014

"Have used more expensive brands but these are by far the best I have used. Accurately sized."

Average Rating:


By Mummy S from Leicestershire Leicestershire on 02/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent"

Review date: 01/12/2014

"Good quality"

Average Rating:


By Emilie Verified Reviewer from London London on 01/12/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic service!!!!!!!"

Review date: 30/11/2014

"Fantastic service, Order nappies & you have next day service!!!! Great product too, we wont use any other nappy!! Price excellent"

Average Rating:


By Helly Verified Reviewer from Bedford Bedford on 30/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fab nappies great value"

Review date: 28/11/2014

"Great nappies, and fantastic value"

Average Rating:


By Olliesmum Verified Reviewer from London London on 28/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Love them, love them, love them!!!"

Review date: 26/11/2014

"After having gone through a few brands of nappies and not being happy with any of them, I was told about "bums 4 u" nappies (I love the name!). I was over the moon with these nappies in my opinion they are far better than the leading brands."

Average Rating:


By Shabz Verified Reviewer from Derby Derby on 26/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"not good as 4+"

Review date: 24/11/2014

"I forgot that I should buy 4+, cos 4 are leaking after a night. Still ok for a day if u do regular change"

Average Rating:


By mag Verified Reviewer from london london on 24/11/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant Nappies!"

Review date: 23/11/2014

"Always used pampers before, tried other brands but found they leak. Using one of my 10% off vouchers I bought them on a whim and I was not disappointed, All ready recommended to ALOT of other mummys!"

Average Rating:


By Singlemummy Verified Reviewer from wales wales on 23/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great nappies"

Review date: 20/11/2014

"The best nappies I have tried so far"

Average Rating:


By Lolly Verified Reviewer from London London on 20/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant, better than pampers"

Review date: 16/11/2014

"Have tried lots of others but always go back to these!"

Average Rating:


By Happy bunny Verified Reviewer from The Lake District The Lake District on 16/11/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions