just4bums Maxi Disposable Nappies (Size 4)

Each pack of our award-winning Just4Bums contains enough for a whole month. It's disposable nappies made easy! Exclusive to Kiddicare, Just4Bums are loved by mums (and little bums) everywhere. And if your little one moves up a size? We'll take the unopened bags back and refund you*. And there's…

Average Rating:


(1004 Reviews) 961 out of 1004 users (96%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(1%)
 
(1%)
 
(16%)
 
(80%)

Best Uses Infants (43%) Toddlers (29%) Newborn (28%) Premature Babies (4%) All the time (1%) Daytime (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (34%) Parent of Two or More Children (16%) Grandparent (2%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (2%) Child Care Professional (1%) Medical Professional (1%)

Pros Comfortable (50%) Durable (36%) Easily Assembled (10%) Stable (7%) No leaks (6%) Good Value (6%)

There are 1004 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Just4 bums nappies"

Review date: 22/07/2014

"These nappies are fab, no leaks, and are not smelly like other nappies."

Average Rating:


By Sinead Verified Reviewer from Co. Fermanagh Co. Fermanagh on 22/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent! Would not change."

Review date: 21/07/2014

"Since we found out about these Just4Bums nappies, we dont buy any other brand. They are very affordable and still work pretty well for our, now 18 months old, son."

Average Rating:


By Beata Verified Reviewer from Penn Street Penn Street on 21/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"very good value"

Review date: 16/07/2014

"Great day nappy use pampers baby dry at night these dont wick away from the skin that well so good for day use"

Average Rating:


By spinney from lincolnshire lincolnshire on 16/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 13/07/2014

"Fantastic value for really good nappies. I used my kiddicare club additional 10% discount so got 3 boxes of nappies (nearly 500) for less than £50 and had free delivery. My son wears these through the day and night with no problems."

Average Rating:


By Salsa Verified Reviewer from Cambridgeshire Cambridgeshire on 13/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good Value for money! Good quality!"

Review date: 13/07/2014

"Good value for the quality of product. My daughter changes her nappies very frequently on average 10-15 a day at times so really helps to save some money. I use these for the day time and at night I will use Pampers Baby Dry."

Average Rating:


By Sam from Surrey Surrey on 13/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Best ever"

Review date: 13/07/2014

"Out of all own brand and branded nappies we have found these the best and great value for money. We Have used these nappies since birth and My Grandaughter is now a very active 1 year old and we will continue to buy them."

Average Rating:


By Samsax from Westhoughton Lancashire Westhoughton Lancashire on 13/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great idea, decent price."

Review date: 12/07/2014

"Great to be able to get a months supply in one box! Saves having to go out every week to buy a new pack, and even better to have them delivered to my door next day, and for free! (have 2 kids, so buy 2 boxes at a time and get free delivery) Big boxes come in very handy for storage too :) Have had no…"

Average Rating:


By Lauren from Bristol Bristol on 12/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this product again"

Review date: 11/07/2014

"Good value for money. Great product."

Average Rating:


By Kat from Keswick Keswick on 11/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent"

Review date: 11/07/2014

"Very absorb ant Easy to use"

Average Rating:


By Sarah from Shipley Shipley on 11/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great nappies"

Review date: 10/07/2014

"A huge box of nappies at a great price."

Average Rating:


By kerrylou from gatwick gatwick on 10/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"perfect fit!"

Review date: 09/07/2014

"Perfect fit for my baby. No leaks & no nappy rash, a very happy mummy!"

Average Rating:


By sruthi from nottingham nottingham on 09/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Love them"

Review date: 08/07/2014

"Best nappies. Love love love them!!"

Average Rating:


By thechar123 Verified Reviewer from Leicester Leicester on 08/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions