just4bums Maxi Plus Disposable Nappies (Size 4+)

Just4bums Nappies are an amazing brand new range of great fitting and great looking nappies brought to you by The Happy Nappy Co. exclusively at Kiddicare.com. As a lot of us here at Kiddicare.com are parents ourselves we understand the need to be able to buy nappies in bulk in a quick and easy way…

Average Rating:


(375 Reviews) 355 out of 375 users (95%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(1%)
 
(14%)
 
(82%)

Best Uses Toddlers (62%) Infants (57%) Newborn (41%) Everyday Use (9%) Premature Babies (9%) All ages (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (57%) Parent of Two or More Children (30%) Grandparent (6%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (6%) Child Care Professional (2%) Medical Professional (2%)

Pros Comfortable (79%) Durable (56%) Easily Assembled (13%) Good Value (11%) Stable (10%) Easy To Use (5%)

There are 375 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"So far so good!"

Review date: 19/10/2014

"Only used one of the nappies so far and it seemed to be all good! Other brands have given my baby nappy rash so we shall see."

Average Rating:


By ashlenna from essex essex on 19/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"excellent"

Review date: 12/10/2014

"Excellent, my boy has been in this brand since he was born and they have never leaked! Fantastic"

Average Rating:


By loops Verified Reviewer from Eastbourne Eastbourne on 12/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great price, very good product"

Review date: 10/10/2014

"been using these for months. really good nappies!"

Average Rating:


By annina75 Verified Reviewer from UK UK on 10/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"loved these nappies"

Review date: 08/10/2014

"Service was quick next day delievery didnt expected"

Average Rating:


By pinky from London London on 08/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would reccomend these nappies"

Review date: 05/10/2014

"These nappies are fab only down side is the size I originally had size 4 getting a bit small so ordered 4+ but theres not much difference and looking on the size guide my baby should be in these nappies at least for another month. I now need order the size 5 for a comfortable fit for my baby.."

Average Rating:


By little legs Verified Reviewer from london london on 05/10/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Easy to order and value for money"

Review date: 29/09/2014

"So much cheaper than supermarket prices and its delivered to your door."

Average Rating:


By Mother of two from Tooting Tooting on 29/09/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"great value"

Review date: 27/09/2014

"Great value for money. We used pampers without trying anything else with first child but these are as good and much cheaper!"

Average Rating:


By aimee from southampton southampton on 27/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Maxi Plus Nappies"

Review date: 24/09/2014

"Nappies are excellent value and came next day."

Average Rating:


By Marjorie Verified Reviewer from Newcastle upon Tyne Newcastle upon Tyne on 24/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Excellent quality"

Review date: 21/09/2014

"These nappies would be as good as any top brand nappy on the market."

Average Rating:


By Tam Verified Reviewer from Torquay Torquay on 21/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Top marks"

Review date: 20/09/2014

"I use these nappies on a daily basis and is very good for my baby. I have been using it since she was abt 3mths and never had a problem with them. I think they are even better than other major brand nappies! They keep my baby dry all the time no leakages or dampness even if she has had the nappy on…"

Average Rating:


By Dessie from Orpington Orpington on 20/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Cheap and cheerfull.. but they work!"

Review date: 18/09/2014

"I use this product for my 4 month old. I cant find a fault with them. They are cheap and work very well for my daughter. Would and have recommended them."

Average Rating:


By cherylanne Verified Reviewer from aberdeenshire aberdeenshire on 18/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great"

Review date: 16/09/2014

"As well as at home, these nappies are used in the nursery I work at. They are better than the leading brands."

Average Rating:


By shell Verified Reviewer from Littleport Littleport on 16/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions