just4bums Maxi Plus Disposable Nappies (Size 4+)

Just4bums Nappies are an amazing brand new range of great fitting and great looking nappies brought to you by The Happy Nappy Co. exclusively at Kiddicare.com. As a lot of us here at Kiddicare.com are parents ourselves we understand the need to be able to buy nappies in bulk in a quick and easy way…

Average Rating:


(363 Reviews) 344 out of 363 users (95%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(1%)
 
(1%)
 
(13%)
 
(83%)

Best Uses Toddlers (61%) Infants (56%) Newborn (40%) Everyday Use (10%) Premature Babies (9%) All Ages (1%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (57%) Parent of Two or More Children (29%) Grandparent (6%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (6%) Child Care Professional (2%) Medical Professional (2%)

Pros Comfortable (79%) Durable (56%) Easily Assembled (13%) Good Value (11%) Stable (10%) Easy To Use (5%)

There are 363 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Simple and quality"

Review date: 15/09/2014

"Fantastic nappies, fantastic price."

Average Rating:


By Jim Verified Reviewer from Milton keynes Milton keynes on 15/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Nappies"

Review date: 14/09/2014

"For us as a first time patent really they are so practical we have Recomended to our 9 friends and all of them now buy from kiddicare,"

Average Rating:


By Humberto Verified Reviewer from Bedford Bedford on 14/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"very good service and product"

Review date: 12/09/2014

"very quick delivery and very good product"

Average Rating:


By mollie Verified Reviewer from southwest southwest on 12/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Comfortable & give reliable dryness."

Review date: 08/09/2014

"Very happy with these nappies and have been using them since my daughter was in size 2s... Now shes in 4s. Never had any complaints."

Average Rating:


By Sjf from Suffolk Suffolk on 08/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"justforbums"

Review date: 07/09/2014

"Brilliant nappies!! My little one is cery active and these nappies are so comfortable, no leaks and definately worth the money. The best nappies by far!!"

Average Rating:


By happy mum from berkshire berkshire on 07/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Best Disposable nappies Ive ever used!"

Review date: 06/09/2014

"Ive been a Nanny for over 10 years and have used all brands of nappies. Ive used just for bums with my little one from day one and love them."

Average Rating:


By Zwrightzoe Verified Reviewer from Tring- herts Tring- herts on 06/09/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"the best"

Review date: 28/08/2014

"These are the best nappies weve used. I started with the leading brand when my son was born and quickly searched for an alternative. I wasnt satisfied with them at all. Switched to these and have never gone back, hes now 6 months and wriggling all over the place :) the nappies are proving…"

Average Rating:


By Logan bears mummy Verified Reviewer from doncaster doncaster on 28/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Best nappy ever"

Review date: 27/08/2014

"These nappies are better than the leading brand! Great price too. My baby has been wearing them since he was on stage 2 and is now on stage 4+. Would recommend them to friends and family."

Average Rating:


By Watermelon Verified Reviewer from Hayes Hayes on 27/08/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"exceeds expectations"

Review date: 23/08/2014

"- great value - no leakages - has never had a rash or complained about comfort - does the job - fast and reliable service"

Average Rating:


By Mias mummy Verified Reviewer from London London on 23/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"fantastic value for money"

Review date: 16/08/2014

"My daughter loves these nappies. They have stood the test of particular bad days and beaten other brands such as huggies and pampers. I have never gone back to those brands. They are quick to take off as my daughter is now 1year and crawling off at every opportunity."

Average Rating:


By keeley from hull hull on 16/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Highly recommended, great value"

Review date: 10/08/2014

"Used these since my son was a newborn and still using them at 15 months. Tried other brands along the way, but these are just as good as any but much better value - they do the job! And living nearby Kiddicare its great being able to exchange out-grown nappies for bigger, better fitting ones."

Average Rating:


By Clairerj from Surrey Surrey on 10/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant nappies!"

Review date: 10/08/2014

"Great nappies. Much better than market leaders in terms of preventing leaks, comfort, reduction in nappy rash and cost."

Average Rating:


By Julie Verified Reviewer from Scotland Scotland on 10/08/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions