Lamaze Puppytunes

Encourages your baby with their senses ans skills.  Helps your baby to see, hear, touch and imagine    contrasting colours to stimulate your baby visually.  By squeezing the four colourful legs on the puppy you can make up fun tunes..  Also suitable to hang from playgyms.            Birth+

Average Rating:


(25 Reviews) 23 out of 25 users (92%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(8%)
 
(12%)
 
(24%)
 
(56%)

Best Uses Infants (56%) Newborn (52%) Toddlers (28%) Playtime (16%) Naptime (4%) Preemies (4%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (48%) Parent of Two or More Children (36%) Grandparent (8%) Auntie (4%) Child Care Professional (4%)

Pros Lots of Fun (76%) Great Features (52%) Cute (48%) Durable (40%) Entertaining (36%) Easy To Clean (20%)

There are 25 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"not as good as other lamaze products"

Review date: 12/05/2014

"This toy is very bulky for something that should be able to be hung to playmat/pushchair etc. It is not stimulating. The legs are difficult for an adult to honk let alone a child. It does look very cute and bright but I dont see the benefits for improving coordination. The Lamaze Captain Calamari is…"

Average Rating:


By New Mum Verified Reviewer from london london on 12/05/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Aesthetically good, functionality poor"

Review date: 15/02/2014

"The idea is to squeeze the legs to make tunes, with each leg making a different sound. The legs are too stiff for me to squeeze let alone a baby!! The legs are also hard and heavy. I would not recommend it. The good point is thats it is cute and colourful."

Average Rating:


By Big muddy paws from North west North west on 15/02/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant, another great product"

Review date: 08/02/2014

"I bought this product over 5 years ago now. And hes still going strong! Has comforted both my sons from birth and beyond. My oldest son is 5.5yrs and still chooses to take this puppy to bed. Worth every penny. Would happily buy again. Just brilliant."

Average Rating:


By Letitialouise from Portsmouth Portsmouth on 08/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good Quality"

Review date: 11/12/2013

"Excellent customer service and delivery"

Average Rating:


By Magsie Verified Reviewer from Devon Devon on 11/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Beautifully bright and colourful"

Review date: 29/11/2013

"Just what I was looking for. Bright colourful and so cute. The order to delivery was two days."

Average Rating:


By Maggie Verified Reviewer from Norwich Norwich on 29/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Eye catching and big"

Review date: 21/09/2013

"Bright and colourful"

Average Rating:


By Bumble Verified Reviewer from Scotland Scotland on 21/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommemnd this product"

Review date: 14/09/2013

"I have brought many Lamaze Toys for my grandson when he was young and have now started again for my soon to arrive grandchild i find them well made and have all given much enjoyment"

Average Rating:


By Doting Nan Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 14/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Honktastic!"

Review date: 24/06/2013

"I love this toy. Im a big Lamaze fan anyway but this is a great addition to our Lamaze family. Honky legs each with a different pitch and crinkly ears. The tag gives you the first line of 3 nursery rhymes to play with colour coordination which is a great idea but more would be amazing."

Average Rating:


By honkymum Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 24/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Adorable Puppy"

Review date: 03/01/2013

"Lovely toy, did not expect it to be that big tho but still love it. Very colourful n lots of features"

Average Rating:


By Mysstic from London London on 03/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Wonderful toy"

Review date: 02/01/2013

"This toy was a hit for everyone that used it from babies to toddlers very happy with it"

Average Rating:


By Kev Verified Reviewer from newton abbot newton abbot on 02/01/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Colourful and good quality"

Review date: 09/08/2012

"Good toy but you need to pay attention on size!it is really huge"

Average Rating:


By Nadiia from London London on 09/08/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Really fun!"

Review date: 16/04/2012

"Bigger than expected but good quality and looks fun"

Average Rating:


By MJG Verified Reviewer from Devon Devon on 16/04/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions