Lansinoh HPA Lanolin Nipple Cream (40ml)

Lansinoh is the world's purest lanolin and has been specifically developed for the treatment of sore and cracked nipples alongside help with positioning and attachment Lansinoh HPA Lanolin has received the endorsement of the British Allergy Foundation by being awarded its Seal of Approval. This…

Average Rating:


(15 Reviews) 15 out of 15 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(6%)
 
(93%)

Best Uses Breast Feeding (93%) Infants (20%)

Describe Yourself Parent of Two or More Children (40%) First Time Parent (33%) Grandparent (6%)

Pros Safe For Baby (86%) Easy To Use (66%) Portable (40%) Compact (26%) Durable (6%) Easy To Clean (6%)

There are 15 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Very natural and healing"

Review date: 08/07/2014

"Very natural and no need to wipe off before feeding."

Average Rating:


By Mlromanis Verified Reviewer from London London on 08/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 02/05/2014

"This product has help me with breast feeding as my nipple had be come very sore and I was thinking of giving up, but this has stop the soreness. It is a godsend!!"

Average Rating:


By Gem Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 02/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Recommended"

Review date: 28/04/2014

"Bought this for my daughter from day 3 of breastfeeding. Now on day 9 and no sore nipples at all...highly recommended."

Average Rating:


By SueB Verified Reviewer from Somerset Somerset on 28/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product and really good price."

Review date: 26/04/2014

"You squeeze a teeny bit out and warm up between fingers and add to nipples when feeling a bit sore. Safe for baby so no need to wipe off before feed. Was an essential with 1st child and have bought another to use with breastfeeding this baby. Really good price as £1-2 more expensive in other shops."

Average Rating:


By Popum from Midlands Midlands on 26/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Best cream Ive used"

Review date: 25/04/2014

"I purchase this cream as it is the best Ive found, plus kiddicare quite often have it reduced which makes a massive difference. It easily goes into the breast pads and theres no hassle before feeding because its safe for baby."

Average Rating:


By LauzEJ Verified Reviewer from Mid Wales Mid Wales on 25/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product would recommend"

Review date: 17/11/2013

"I use this product whenever my nipples feel sore and its brilliant. It really helps to reduce the pain and its great that it doesnt have to be wiped off in order for my baby to be able to breastfeed. The only problem is when the tube is cold, its quite hard to squeeze out of the tube."

Average Rating:


By Emoore86 Verified Reviewer from UK UK on 17/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"a very helpful product"

Review date: 20/08/2013

"This product was a life-saver with my first so get it in preparation for the second. It was recommended by breastfeeding support staff and I was so glad I got it."

Average Rating:


By howiemumma Verified Reviewer from London London on 20/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Relief for sore/cracked nipples"

Review date: 19/08/2013

"Brilliant product for sore/cracked nipples. Safe to use when breast feeding and dont need to wipe it off before a feed. A must have product for new mums! Put it in your hospital bag!!"

Average Rating:


By Mum of 2 Verified Reviewer from Hertfordshire Hertfordshire on 19/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"A God send"

Review date: 18/08/2013

"A god send for all breast feeding mums. I out this in after a feed and the reapply at the start if a feed. Does not need to be taken off at all for feeds."

Average Rating:


By Sammiethekat Verified Reviewer from Chichester Chichester on 18/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lansinoh"

Review date: 30/03/2013

"Good product, does what it says it does."

Average Rating:


By Sions1 Verified Reviewer from Caeenarfon Caeenarfon on 30/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"A must for breastfeeding mums"

Review date: 27/03/2013

"Hard to get out the tube but dont let that put you off, also not cheap but worth every penny! It is so useful for breastfeeding, unlike other products you dont need to remove before you start feeding. I used it before / after and on my breast pads especially in those beginning weeks when feedling is…"

Average Rating:


By Mum to be of 2 from Rickmansworth Rickmansworth on 27/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Best product around"

Review date: 06/02/2013

"Best nipple cream ever. Well worth the money. Used it with my first and will use it this time around. In fact, I never really stopped using it. It is great for cracked and chapped lips too"

Average Rating:


By RED DRESS from NORWICH NORWICH on 06/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions