Nuna Sena Travel Cot - Night Reviews - Kiddicare

Nuna Sena Travel Cot - Night

Why buy me? Thoughtful design lies at the heart of the entire Nuna collection and the SENA travel cot is no exception. Featuring a super-comfy upper cot, eight legs for stability and easy-open zigzag leg design, it doubles as a contemporary playspace too. About me Easy-open travel cot with travel…

Average Rating:


(5 Reviews) 4 out of 5 users (80%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(20%)
 
(40%)
 
(40%)

Best Uses Infants (80%) Toddlers (80%) Newborn (60%) Preemies (20%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (60%) Grandparent (20%) Parent of Two or More Children (20%)

Pros Easy To Assemble (100%) Sturdy (100%) Attractive Design (80%) Compact (40%) Comfortable (20%)

There are 5 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great cot except handle to collapse it.."

Review date: 31/03/2014

"Bought this travel cot as I wanted one that had 2 levels due to having a bad back, the cot itself is sturdy and my now 5 month old is happy sleeping in it BUT the cord that is in the middle of the cot that you pull to collapse snapped on first use making it fairly difficult to fold - not impressed."

Average Rating:


By Alex from Oxfordshire Oxfordshire on 31/03/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic Service!!"

Review date: 12/01/2014

"We got this the Nuna Night travel cot as our 8 wk old has almost grown out of their Moses basket and we arent ready to put them in their own room yet and needed something that would fit in our room. We havent yet used it but have put it up ready and it looks great! Very sturdy and well built a dream…"

Average Rating:


By Busy mum of two Verified Reviewer from Plymouth Plymouth on 12/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Super Product"

Review date: 01/12/2013

"Bought this for our grandson Very easy to assemble and easy to take down. It is really sturdy and so feel confident baby is safe. Nice padded mattress too. Bit heavy but wouldnt let that deter you from buying."

Average Rating:


By Nana Verified Reviewer from Elgin, Scotland Elgin, Scotland on 01/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very good"

Review date: 06/09/2013

"Fabulous engineering in this product, very easy to open and fold, a little on the heavy side, but it is a decent size and seems sturdy enough to be used as a playpen in the future. I do think the mattress is a little hard, but my 14 week old daughter seems comfortable enough with no complaints."

Average Rating:


By Rosie from Wokingham Wokingham on 06/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Solid premium travel cot"

Review date: 17/03/2013

"Solid and sturdy and big. Ideal for newborns through to toddlers as it doubles up as a playpen. It assembles really quickly and two levels for you to choose from. It can be erected in under 2minutes. Excellent product and my second Nuna product after buying the Leaf seat. A reliable brand."

Average Rating:


By Kingkelly from Huntingdon Huntingdon on 17/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions