Diono Sun Stop Reviews - Kiddicare

Diono Sun Stop

Protect your rear-facing baby from rear-window sun and glare. The pop-open design always holds its shape for a smooth, wrinkle-free look and a secure installation. The solar mesh helps filter the suns glare and harmful rays while maintaining driver visibility. Attaches in seconds and sized to fit…

Average Rating:


(19 Reviews) 17 out of 19 users (90%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(10%)
 
(10%)
 
(42%)
 
(36%)

Best Uses Toddlers (73%) Infants (68%) Newborn (63%) Premature Babies (42%) Preemies (10%) All Ages (5%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (63%) Parent of Two or More Children (21%) Grandparent (10%)

Pros Easy to install (78%) Easy to Adjust (36%) Safe (36%) Sturdy (31%) Stylish (31%) Easy To Clean (21%)

There are 19 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"Does what it says!"

Review date: 29/05/2013

"Not used yet but have checked the item. Looks good to me"

Average Rating:


By Emsky Verified Reviewer from Leicester Leicester on 29/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product."

Review date: 07/05/2013

"This is a brilliant product for shading our baby from the sun. However a few times in our journey we had to re-stick the suckers. Saying this we would still recommend this product as it does such a good job of keeping the sun off our babies face."

Average Rating:


By Mc Mummy from Leicester Leicester on 07/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"This does what it claims."

Review date: 07/05/2013

"Great filters sun from my grandson does it perfectly also visibility through the screen is perfect."

Average Rating:


By anthonyg Verified Reviewer from Southsea Southsea on 07/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good value sun visor"

Review date: 21/11/2012

"Simple but effective item"

Average Rating:


By bezza from peterborough peterborough on 21/11/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would definitely buy this again"

Review date: 03/07/2012

"I bought two of these for our 4x4 to use in the back windows. They are great they fit perfectly. No problems with them sticking to the glass just make sure you clean the windows first. I would definitely recommend them."

Average Rating:


By Speckle33 Verified Reviewer from Wakefield Wakefield on 03/07/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"does what it says on the tin"

Review date: 24/07/2011

"good product"

Average Rating:


By mummy1 Verified Reviewer from sussex sussex on 24/07/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"just the job"

Review date: 17/05/2011

"wanted a plain sun screen that was quick and easy 2 use,this ticked all the boxes. Price was a bonus!"

Average Rating:


By busybee Verified Reviewer from ipswich ipswich on 17/05/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Useless - Would not stick"

Review date: 04/05/2011

"This product would not stay stuck to the rear window. We followed all the advice of cleaning the service etc but each time the boot was opened and closed, and mid journey, the shade would fall off. Would not recommend"

Average Rating:


By Daddy Matt from Berkshire Berkshire on 04/05/2011

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Nearly but not quite"

Review date: 24/04/2011

"The shade is well made and fits my BMW 3 series Tourer well. However the suckers supplied to attach it to the rear screen are garbage and dont stick, Im working on an alternative way to secure it"

Average Rating:


By No Nickname Verified Reviewer from Leicester Leicester on 24/04/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product, great price[...]"

Review date: 24/04/2011

"We use the screens to keep the glare out of the car for our 4 year old and our dog. They took seconds to install and do a good job."

Average Rating:


By thejazzter Verified Reviewer from Nottingham Nottingham on 24/04/2011

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Awful."

Review date: 18/04/2011

"This sun visor does not adhere to the rear window at all, the suction pads are useless - they seem too shallow to provide any suction to the window. What a waste of money."

Average Rating:


By Amanda. from Sheffield. Sheffield. on 18/04/2011

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic."

Review date: 01/08/2010

"Fantastic, does the job"

Average Rating:


By sal Verified Reviewer from manchester manchester on 01/08/2010

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions