Tommee Tippee Sangenic Compatible Cassette

Twist and Lock away germs and odours with Sangenic Fits All Tubs Cassette refills.Our Fits All Tubs refill cassettes lock away germs and odours in advanced, multi-layer antibacterial film. Just drop a cassette into the top of the tub and it's ready for use in seconds. Features New cassette design…

Average Rating:


(40 Reviews) 38 out of 40 users (95%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(5%)
 
(17%)
 
(77%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (87%) Gift (7%) Baby Showers (5%) Travel (5%) Big Improvement (2%) No Mess (2%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (65%) Parent of Two or More Children (25%) Child Care Professional (7%) Grandparent (5%) And Great Grandparent (2%) Deity (2%)

Pros Easy To Use (90%) Good Value (60%) Lightweight (30%) Durable (17%) Quality Construction (17%) Easy To Clean (10%)

There are 40 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"A must for any nursery"

Review date: 15/07/2014

"Best thing I ever bought. Stops any horrible smells from nappies lingering in my sons room and is so easy to use and empty"

Average Rating:


By Jen1700 Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 15/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 14/07/2014

"Best product we bought for arrival of baby. This stops the nursery smelling of stinky nappies and much easier than keep in wrapping individually. Clean and simple to use."

Average Rating:


By Mel Verified Reviewer from Edenbridge Edenbridge on 14/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very hygienic!!"

Review date: 10/07/2014

"Its such an improvement on the old ways of disposing of disposable napkins. It stops the smells because the napkins are sealed up. Wonderful for new mums!"

Average Rating:


By Maggie from Bedford Bedford on 10/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Phenomenal excrement retainer"

Review date: 05/07/2014

"A fantastic receptacle for prezzies from the special ones, the way they drop into the bin makes a reassuring noise like a VWs door closing confirming you of the quality of the product. Once the bin is twisted then all soiled presents are forgotten and once full the fun really begins. As the wrapped…"

Average Rating:


By Daddy knows best Verified Reviewer from Moray Rivieria Moray Rivieria on 05/07/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"perfect"

Review date: 03/07/2014

"perfect for pongs and very easy to use"

Average Rating:


By rebecca Verified Reviewer from london london on 03/07/2014

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

"Couldnt do without these."

Review date: 11/06/2014

"I have used these in the Tommee Tippee Sangenic bin since I had my little boy. The bin is nice and compact and these cassettes are easy to use. I am expecting my second and I am already stocking up. Good value too - Kiddicare offered the best deal on these."

Average Rating:


By GJR Verified Reviewer from West Yorkshire West Yorkshire on 11/06/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"great price great product"

Review date: 10/05/2014

"great to have when they run out easy to store when not needed a must need for every parent"

Average Rating:


By harv from cornwall cornwall on 10/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Best price so far!!"

Review date: 06/04/2014

"Ive shopped around and shopped around to find the best price for these and kiddicare seems to be the best value for money!"

Average Rating:


By Rosies mummy Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 06/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Works well"

Review date: 16/03/2014

"I have been using these since my 18 month old was born. Unlike other negative comments I have not found this difficult to use or smelly. The smell is masked well by the product until the point where you actually need to empty the bin. Seems to last a while and would recommend this to a friend."

Average Rating:


By Caro from Bristol Bristol on 16/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product used throughout the nursery"

Review date: 21/02/2014

"The cassette units are easy to use and replace."

Average Rating:


By Jules Verified Reviewer from Gainsborough Gainsborough on 21/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"refiller for the nappy bin :)"

Review date: 27/01/2014

"Had to buy a re-filler to my little ones nappy bin which is excellent and keeps all the bad smells inside :)"

Average Rating:


By julita1007 from croydon croydon on 27/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 21/12/2013

"Was given this TT nappy at my baby shower and I love it, these are the cartridges that go with it.... Easy to use"

Average Rating:


By Dzb70 Verified Reviewer from London London on 21/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions