Tommee Tippee Sangenic Compatible Cassette Reviews - Kiddicare

Tommee Tippee Sangenic Compatible Cassette

Twist and Lock away germs and odours with Sangenic Fits All Tubs Cassette refills.Our Fits All Tubs refill cassettes lock away germs and odours in advanced, multi-layer antibacterial film. Just drop a cassette into the top of the tub and it's ready for use in seconds. Features New cassette design…

Average Rating:


(33 Reviews) 32 out of 33 users (97%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(6%)
 
(18%)
 
(75%)

Best Uses Everyday Use (87%) Baby Showers (6%) Gift (6%) Travel (6%) No Mess (3%) Practical (3%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (69%) Parent of Two or More Children (21%) Child Care Professional (9%) Grandparent (3%) Parent of Multiples (Twins etc) (3%)

Pros Easy To Use (87%) Good Value (57%) Lightweight (27%) Durable (21%) Quality Construction (18%) Easy To Clean (6%)

There are 33 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Best price so far!!"

Review date: 06/04/2014

"Ive shopped around and shopped around to find the best price for these and kiddicare seems to be the best value for money!"

Average Rating:


By Rosies mummy Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 06/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Works well"

Review date: 16/03/2014

"I have been using these since my 18 month old was born. Unlike other negative comments I have not found this difficult to use or smelly. The smell is masked well by the product until the point where you actually need to empty the bin. Seems to last a while and would recommend this to a friend."

Average Rating:


By Caro from Bristol Bristol on 16/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product used throughout the nursery"

Review date: 21/02/2014

"The cassette units are easy to use and replace."

Average Rating:


By Jules Verified Reviewer from Gainsborough Gainsborough on 21/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"refiller for the nappy bin :)"

Review date: 27/01/2014

"Had to buy a re-filler to my little ones nappy bin which is excellent and keeps all the bad smells inside :)"

Average Rating:


By julita1007 from croydon croydon on 27/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 21/12/2013

"Was given this TT nappy at my baby shower and I love it, these are the cartridges that go with it.... Easy to use"

Average Rating:


By Dzb70 Verified Reviewer from London London on 21/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great Price"

Review date: 27/11/2013

"Great product however there is no instructions on how to use or fit to the nappy bin. It might just be me but i havent a clue how to fit it."

Average Rating:


By mini888laura Verified Reviewer from lancashire lancashire on 27/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend"

Review date: 17/11/2013

"Excellent service would use kiddicare again."

Average Rating:


By Cherry from Northolt Northolt on 17/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good quick service"

Review date: 01/11/2013

"Price a bit steep for what is essentially a big plastic bag but otherwise good."

Average Rating:


By Jgjr Verified Reviewer from Ripon Ripon on 01/11/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good product"

Review date: 21/10/2013

"I use it daily. A bit expensive but its needed since my nappy bin is very important to me."

Average Rating:


By Triplet mum Verified Reviewer from London London on 21/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Part of the best nappy disposal system e"

Review date: 10/10/2013

"Part of the best nappy disposal system ever!"

Average Rating:


By sjm Verified Reviewer from London London on 10/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Very useful"

Review date: 03/10/2013

"Easy to use and a very convenient product to have in the home when changing a baby so often"

Average Rating:


By Liz Verified Reviewer from London London on 03/10/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 01/10/2013

"Great product and kiddicare are the cheapest."

Average Rating:


By KC from Leeds Leeds on 01/10/2013

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions