Trunki Ride-On-Suitcase Trixie Pink Reviews - Kiddicare

Trunki Ride-On-Suitcase Trixie Pink

Wave good bye to tiring travel, tears and tantrums with an award winning Trunki – the world’s first rideon suitcase for globetrotting tots! Designed especially for little ones who can pack, sit-on and ride their own luggage, whilst parents can keep them in tow. Trunki is a funky, lightweight, hand…

Average Rating:


(46 Reviews) 46 out of 46 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(21%)
 
(78%)

Best Uses Family Trips (80%) Weekend Trips (71%) Long Holidays (63%) Travel (10%) Daily Use (4%) Short Trips (4%)

Describe Yourself Practical (58%) Modern (39%) Stylish (36%) Comfort-Oriented (15%) Career (6%) Grandparent (6%)

Pros Easy To Carry (78%) Good Capacity (69%) High Quality (69%) Easy To Identify (56%) Easy To Access Items (50%) Easy Use (10%)

There are 46 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Product looks fun as well as practicable"

Review date: 17/07/2013

"Saw this product many times at airport and kids seem to love it. Thats why I decided to buy this for my twins friend. Bought a pink one for the girl and a blue one for the boy. Hope they will enjoy it as much as other kids!"

Average Rating:


By Kim Verified Reviewer from London London on 17/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fantastic buy, fantastic service"

Review date: 11/07/2013

"My daughter is so happy with the suitcase and rides it around the house. Cant wait to start using it"

Average Rating:


By Vessie from Farnborough Farnborough on 11/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"pink trunki"

Review date: 10/07/2013

"Perfect for over night or hand luggage for babys. Wish i could get big one love it that much."

Average Rating:


By cheryl13 from Edinburgh Edinburgh on 10/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Highly recommend this product fantastic"

Review date: 29/06/2013

"Very practical for time away and will keep the kids entertained which is a bonus brilliant value for money as well"

Average Rating:


By Sarah kel Verified Reviewer from Essex Essex on 29/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Trunki Pink"

Review date: 28/06/2013

"Trunki was bought as a present"

Average Rating:


By Peter C Verified Reviewer from West Suffolk West Suffolk on 28/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant Product"

Review date: 21/06/2013

"My grandchildren love these & cant wait to go on holiday"

Average Rating:


By Joan from Sheffield Sheffield on 21/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Popular product and with good reason"

Review date: 20/06/2013

"Excellent looking product well built and pleasing to the eye as well"

Average Rating:


By NB Verified Reviewer from Glasgow Glasgow on 20/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend the Trunki Ride-On"

Review date: 10/06/2013

"Great quality product & fun for the kids. Will keep my girls well entertained at the airport!"

Average Rating:


By Liane W Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 10/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Trunki is now a family member"

Review date: 07/05/2013

"My girls love their trunkis, we have only had them 1 week and they have been everywhere, to the hospital for an overnight stay and then to the beach carrying change of clothes, towels cream etc. They are extremely versatile, the kids cant wait to pull them along or ride on them... meaning i dont end…"

Average Rating:


By Twins mommy from Birmingham Birmingham on 07/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Posh Trunkis"

Review date: 05/04/2013

"Purchased two identical pink Trunkis so easy to customize to their taste. They love them and cant wait to go on holidays and outings. Apparently they are going everywhere with them!!! Delivery was PERFECT. Right on time."

Average Rating:


By Nanny Pizza Verified Reviewer from Halesowen, West Midlands Halesowen, West Midlands on 05/04/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Fab child suitcase"

Review date: 13/03/2013

"Lovely suitcase for my 3 years old. She loves it so much!!"

Average Rating:


By Emma T Verified Reviewer from Kent Kent on 13/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would buy this product again"

Review date: 25/02/2013

"Great for travel, bought one months ago for my kid, and another one for younger child as this is very good product for tavel, keeps kids busy :)"

Average Rating:


By Jo Verified Reviewer from Alton Alton on 25/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions