Kiddicare Safety Locks Pack of 6

The Kiddicare.com Drawer Latches childproof your cabinets and drawers and are easy to install. Features: Easy to install Childproof your cabinets and drawers. Our very own Kiddicare brand is all about nursery essentials at amazingly low prices. Thoughtfully designed with reassuringly high quality,…

Average Rating:


(5 Reviews) 5 out of 5 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(20%)
 
(80%)

Best Uses Accident Prevention (80%) Kitchen/Bathroom (80%) Crawlers (40%) Infants (40%) Toddlers (40%) Bedrooms (20%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (80%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (20%)

Pros Useful Application (60%) Easy Use (40%) Strong Construction (20%)

There are 5 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Great"

Review date: 04/05/2014

"Brilliant to fit to all kitchen cupboards to stop little ones! Good price & ease to fit."

Average Rating:


By Southampton Shopper Verified Reviewer from Southampton Southampton on 04/05/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Easier to fit than I feared"

Review date: 09/07/2013

"Not as fiddly to fit as I feared. You just need to take care that everything lines up before screwing it in fully. Does the job & stops little fingers gettign stuck. the added anti-trap feature is a big plus & stops DD getting her fingers stuck if the drawer tries to auto-close."

Average Rating:


By tjs10 from London London on 09/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Bit fiddly but does the job"

Review date: 18/03/2013

"Fiddly to install but does the job!"

Average Rating:


By Horseygirl Verified Reviewer from Bedford Bedford on 18/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Could not manage without them!"

Review date: 02/02/2013

"These are simple to install and worth every penny when it comes to preventing your toddler from accessing kitchen or bathroom cupboards/drawers. We have even installed them in our toddlers bedroom, as bedtime protests included her emptying every drawer in her room, by fitting these, she now becomes…"

Average Rating:


By Mum of One Verified Reviewer from Thetford Thetford on 02/02/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"childproof your cabinets and cupboards"

Review date: 05/12/2012

"The Kiddicare.com Drawer Latches childproof your cabinets and drawers and are easy to install."

Average Rating:


By kiddicare staff expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Cambs Peterborough Cambs on 05/12/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions