Kiddicare And So to Bed 2.5 Tog Sleeping Bag 6-18 Months

This Sleeping Bag is cream and white and has the cute And So to Bed design printed on it. It has poppers over the shoulders and under the arms and a zip that runs down the side for easy changing. Features 2.5 Tog Suitable from 6-18 Months Keeps baby warm and cosy all night long Zip and poppers make…

Average Rating:


(6 Reviews) 6 out of 6 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(33%)
 
(66%)

Best Uses Sleep (100%) Comfort (50%) Warmth (50%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (33%) Parent of Two or More Children (33%) Grandparent (16%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (16%)

Pros Comforting (83%) Easy To Use (83%) Soft (83%) Quality Construction (66%) Strong Seams (16%) Warm (16%)

There are 6 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Lovely sleeping bag"

Review date: 26/12/2013

"Several poppers and zip for safe fastening, keeps baby warm at night without the worry of baby pulling blanket over face, great for piece of mind and full night sleep, my baby is 6 months old, its size 6-18 so it is very long but room for growth and still safe as it comes under the arms do baby cant…"

Average Rating:


By Donna Verified Reviewer from Cheshire Cheshire on 26/12/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 14/08/2013

"Great product, really happy how secure my son fits into his sleep bag. Feel happy at night that he is comfortable and safe."

Average Rating:


By Stace85 Verified Reviewer from Tipton Tipton on 14/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Great product"

Review date: 18/07/2013

"Fast delivery"

Average Rating:


By Capes Verified Reviewer from Hertfordshire Hertfordshire on 18/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Lovely Item"

Review date: 16/07/2013

"Great Item, I find these sleeping bags great. My little one is always moving around his cot at night, with these I can relax knowing he will stay warm."

Average Rating:


By Elouise Verified Reviewer from Alton, Hampshire Alton, Hampshire on 16/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good Product"

Review date: 26/03/2013

"Product as described - very pretty design. My daughter loves her sleeping bags and they are safe to use."

Average Rating:


By Mrs M from Nottingham Nottingham on 26/03/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"And So to Bed 2.5 Tog Sleeping Bag"

Review date: 11/10/2012

"This Sleeping Bag is cream and white and has the cute And So to Bed design printed on it. It has poppers over the shoulders and under the arms and a zip that runs down the side for easy changing."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 11/10/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    terms and conditions