Baby Weavers And So to Bed 2.5 Tog Sleeping Bag Reviews - Kiddicare

Baby Weavers And So to Bed 2.5 Tog Sleeping Bag

This Sleeping Bag is cream and white and has the cute And So to Bed design printed on it. It has poppers over the shoulders and under the arms and a zip that runs down the side for easy changing. Features 2.5 Tog Suitable from 0-6 Months Keeps baby warm and cosy all night long Zip and poppers make…

Average Rating:


(6 Reviews) 6 out of 6 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(16%)
 
(83%)

Best Uses Sleep (83%) Warmth (66%) Comfort (33%) Rest (33%) Travel (16%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (83%) Kiddicare Staff Expert (16%)

Pros Soft (100%) Comforting (83%) Quality Construction (83%) Easy To Use (66%) Strong Seams (16%) Warm (16%)

There are 6 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating

"Perfect"

Review date: 19/02/2014

"Perfect product"

Average Rating:


By Vcocose Verified Reviewer from Leeds Leeds on 19/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Best Purchase for My Baby"

Review date: 16/09/2013

"This is without doubt one of the best products I have purchased for my baby. Since I started using it, my baby is sleeping through the night which made me realise he was probably waking because he was cold and had kicked the blankets off, rather than actually being hungry! I only use it at night…"

Average Rating:


By CharBee Verified Reviewer from London London on 16/09/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Good Value for money"

Review date: 16/08/2013

"Good value compared to a lot of more expensive grobags. A very good price"

Average Rating:


By AL from oxford oxford on 16/08/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"brilliant"

Review date: 25/07/2013

"it is such a lovely product and made very well love it to bits."

Average Rating:


By kylla Verified Reviewer from Macclesfield Macclesfield on 25/07/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 07/06/2013

"Product really good quality,very happy with it.Great value for money!!The same quality as the more expensive ones in the shops."

Average Rating:


By Dori from High Wycombe High Wycombe on 07/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"And So to Bed 2.5 Tog Sleeping Bag"

Review date: 11/10/2012

"This Sleeping Bag is cream and white and has the cute And So to Bed design printed on it. It has poppers over the shoulders and under the arms and a zip that runs down the side for easy changing."

Average Rating:


By Kiddicare Staff Expert Verified Reviewer from Peterborough Peterborough on 11/10/2012

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions