Baby Weavers And So to Bed 3 Piece Crib Set Reviews - Kiddicare

Baby Weavers And So to Bed 3 Piece Crib Set

This And So to Bed Crib Set is a beautiful set which will look stunning in any little ones crib; it has been designed with the finer details in mind and has been finished to perfection. The set comes in gentle tones of creams and whites and is sure to look great in any modern day nursery. Features…

Average Rating:


(19 Reviews) 19 out of 19 users (100%) would recommend this to a friend

Rating

 
(31%)
 
(68%)

Best Uses Newborn (89%) Infants (21%) Premature Babies (10%) Toddlers (5%)

Describe Yourself First Time Parent (52%) Grandparent (21%) Parent of Two or More Children (10%) Aunt Of Twins (5%) Aunty (5%)

Pros Nice Pattern (89%) Soft (78%) Great Colours (73%) Good Size And Fit (68%) Durable (47%) My Daughter Loved This (5%)

There are 19 reviews for this product
Sort by: date | rating
  • 2

"A beautiful 3 piece crib set"

Review date: 12/04/2014

"Bought this for my daughter who is expecting her first baby. Such a lovely design with colours that fit into any decor, also restful for the little one."

Average Rating:


By Nanna Linda Verified Reviewer from Wallington, Surrey Wallington, Surrey on 12/04/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would highly recommend this product"

Review date: 16/03/2014

"Was really pleased with my purchase. It was exactly what I was looking for, right colour, size and also nice and soft for a newborn baby! The bedding fit perfect into my crib and looks great!"

Average Rating:


By Nic Verified Reviewer from Lesmahagow Lesmahagow on 16/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 13/03/2014

"Really beautiful set. Bought it to welcome our new arrival."

Average Rating:


By Rizzi Verified Reviewer from Redlynch Redlynch on 13/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"3 piece crib set"

Review date: 01/03/2014

"Excelent service arived next day. Beautiful set for baby crib lovely colours looks very nice in babys room.cant wait to use it x"

Average Rating:


By beckyboo Verified Reviewer from wales wales on 01/03/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"good value for money"

Review date: 13/02/2014

"Grest value for the price."

Average Rating:


By Harryo from Gwent South Wales Gwent South Wales on 13/02/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Snuggly and soft"

Review date: 11/01/2014

"Havent used it yet but it is all set up for babys arrival. The design is nice and neutral and the material is lovely and soft. The bumper doesnt fit perfectly if you have a closed end crib but I have adapted it to fit it as best as possible. The quilt is thin so additional blankets would be…"

Average Rating:


By HBH Verified Reviewer from Norfolk Norfolk on 11/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this item."

Review date: 02/01/2014

"Bought this item for my daughter who is expecting her first baby in may. She thinks it is really nice and well worth the money."

Average Rating:


By Grandma Verified Reviewer from Staffordshire Staffordshire on 02/01/2014

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Beautiful set"

Review date: 26/06/2013

"As this was a gift for my neice I unfortunately cannot comment or review the use of the sets yet but can confirm that I was delighted with the quality as I had looked at sets twice the price in a large competitor store."

Average Rating:


By Auntie of twins Verified Reviewer from Scotland Scotland on 26/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"Brilliant value"

Review date: 26/06/2013

"Looks beautiful in our little crib, and especially with the matching mobile. Struggled to find a pretty unisex crib set with a FITTED sheet in other shops so was really pleased to find this."

Average Rating:


By Sulleys Angel Verified Reviewer from Bristol Bristol on 26/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"i would recommend this product"

Review date: 09/06/2013

"Excellent speedy next day service.Bought with the matching cot mobile."

Average Rating:


By nanna from bury,lancs bury,lancs on 09/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"lovely but too small"

Review date: 03/06/2013

"this set was too small but was gutted when had to return as its lovely and really soft"

Average Rating:


By nikki Verified Reviewer from glasgow glasgow on 03/06/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

"I would recommend this product"

Review date: 29/05/2013

"Great set, nice colours and the price, couldnt get any better. And the delivery was great. Ordered on the afternoon and the next morning it came exactly on a time. Really happy. Thank you"

Average Rating:


By Abia from Bradford Bradford on 29/05/2013

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

©Kiddicare 2014

site map    |    contact us    |    about us    |    jobs    |    terms and conditions